The_Honourable wrote:oh gosh
Leave Anil alone, once its herbs & hoez he good to go88sins wrote:The_Honourable wrote:oh gosh
Where the life sport money?
Until he can explain that, I eh want to hear nary a word out of that babbling blithering loudmouthed baboon.
Attorney Hector had his gun on him...16 cycles wrote:KCR - "mathematically impossible for an officer to be there at time of crime"
Good reason for FuLs - let ppl defend themselves
wing wrote:Attorney Hector had his gun on him...16 cycles wrote:KCR - "mathematically impossible for an officer to be there at time of crime"
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/the-assassination-of-randall-hector-a-tip-from-inside-church/article_01eb242a-c9aa-11ef-a0d4-9f0773e17a89.html16 cycles wrote:wing wrote:Attorney Hector had his gun on him...16 cycles wrote:KCR - "mathematically impossible for an officer to be there at time of crime"
sauce?
Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
Wondering if it's hired killers or internal gang members carried out the hit . ..
wing wrote:Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
Wondering if it's hired killers or internal gang members carried out the hit . ..
16 cycles wrote:wing wrote:Attorney Hector had his gun on him...16 cycles wrote:KCR - "mathematically impossible for an officer to be there at time of crime"
sauce?
bluefete wrote:What is the name of the big shot lawyer who allegedly called the shot on Hector since 2 years ago?
wing wrote:Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
U were not even born to know Selwyn Richardsonwing wrote:Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
Nice try. Go and take a nap and sober up.zoom rader wrote:U were not even born to know Selwyn Richardsonwing wrote:Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
Chimera wrote:Wha going on with the pastor? He in jail? He outside killing men?
zoom rader wrote:U were not even born to know Selwyn Richardsonwing wrote:Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
redmanjp wrote:wing wrote:Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
Yesterday the PM himself referred to Selwyn Richardson case as being unsolved when asked about Hector. So yeah he admitted it may never be solved.
The only way to solve something like that is to have NSA level cell phone surveillance which can detect key words or track movements of phones relative to the victim's phone cuz u doh know what phone being used to order the hit.
An officer assigned to an investigative unit confirmed that the Special Investigations Unit (SIU), the Special Branch, the Cyber Crime Unit, the Research and Analysis Unit (RAU) and the Criminal Gang Intelligence Unit, will be supporting the work of homicide detectives in their inquiry....
....Police said an intelligence briefing held last week did not outline any clear intelligence to suggest Hector’s work as a prosecutor led to his murder.
It was the mid-1990sMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:U were not even born to know Selwyn Richardsonwing wrote:Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
Zoom,
You remember that day?
It had a animated picture in the papers of where he was shot about the body.
Dem fellas eh know about that
Yawn.zoom rader wrote:It was the mid-1990sMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:U were not even born to know Selwyn Richardsonwing wrote:Don't hold your breath, especially with our ttps detection rate. Unfortunately it might be unsolved just like Selwyn Richardson and Dana Seetahal.16 cycles wrote:^ty, that was a good read.
Zoom,
You remember that day?
It had a animated picture in the papers of where he was shot about the body.
Dem fellas eh know about that
Wing was awaiting Carnival to be born
The following year, a woman took home a man from Carnival, had a good time, and then the man returned to Woodford Square.
Chimera wrote:Wha going on with the pastor? He in jail? He outside killing men?