The Singles Thread - Where to meetup?

Re: The Singles Thread - Where to meetup women?

Postby maj. tom » February 9th, 2024, 9:53 am

bluefete wrote:
redmanjp wrote:so went Fatima fete on saturday. towards d end i meet up this nice reds ina black dress real moving she waist and not having a problem with any man approaching her. get a bout 3 wine with her. when fete done i ask she name- she gave not just name but call out she number 1 time - that never happen to me where i get a number without even asking for it :shock: so it have me wondering - especially considering i wasn't d 1st man to get a dance. :roll:

Be careful you don't end up paying for her university tuition.

I now see this video and understand this comment. She definitely wanted plenty attention and fame by making that video, and she may well get it in stern defamation terms from the cricketer's lawyers. Couldn't just keep she mouth shut, needed the pips.

Skanky

Re: The Singles Thread - Where to meetup?

Postby Skanky » February 9th, 2024, 10:01 am

Mankind doomed yes if this is the future generation where you have to tell them where and how to pick up women.

No offence eh fella but that manly instinct supposed to kick in and you should know what to do.
Life doesn't come with a manual and neither does dating/picking up women.

And don't listen to these fools here either.....go after what you like regardless of if she red or not.

If yuh like red oman how you going to get a red oman if you don't go after red oman?

Postby bluefete » February 9th, 2024, 10:18 am

maj. tom wrote:
bluefete wrote:
redmanjp wrote:so went Fatima fete on saturday. towards d end i meet up this nice reds ina black dress real moving she waist and not having a problem with any man approaching her. get a bout 3 wine with her. when fete done i ask she name- she gave not just name but call out she number 1 time - that never happen to me where i get a number without even asking for it :shock: so it have me wondering - especially considering i wasn't d 1st man to get a dance. :roll:

I now see this video and understand this comment. She definitely wanted plenty attention and fame by making that video, and she may well get it in stern defamation terms from the cricketer's lawyers. Couldn't just keep she mouth shut, needed the pips.

Nah. Bravo already replied in a nice way and wished her all the best.

Meanwhile:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1438907166981285

Postby alfa » February 9th, 2024, 10:40 am

Skanky wrote:Mankind doomed yes if this is the future generation where you have to tell them where and how to pick up women.

No offence eh fella but that manly instinct supposed to kick in and you should know what to do.

And don't listen to these fools here either.....go after what you like regardless of if she red or not.

If yuh like red oman how you going to get a red oman if you don't go after red oman?

Unfortunately in today's world letting the manly instinct kick in could get you a harassment charge or getting fired from your work place. That's why a lot of men in the younger generation do not know how to approach women the 'old fashioned way' it was either never taught or is frowned upon. Remember the whole fiasco about consent slips to take a wine and 'we need a girls only gym' ? Same girl I hear now promoting regular mixed gyms on the socials lol

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 9th, 2024, 11:16 am

bluefete wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Nah. Bravo already replied in a nice way and wished her all the best.

Meanwhile:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1438907166981285

Where the original Bravo video?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 9th, 2024, 11:24 am

alfa wrote:
Skanky wrote:Mankind doomed yes if this is the future generation where you have to tell them where and how to pick up women.

Unfortunately in today's world letting the manly instinct kick in could get you a harassment charge or getting fired from your work place. That's why a lot of men in the younger generation do not know how to approach women the 'old fashioned way' it was either never taught or is frowned upon. Remember the whole fiasco about consent slips to take a wine and 'we need a girls only gym' ? Same girl I hear now promoting regular mixed gyms on the socials lol

I not saying to be a tusty man or a rapist.
Just be a good old fashioned 2024 gentleman...there's a reason I put 2024 because I know the definition might have changed a little.
Just be a normal person for crying out loud...how hard is that to do? You don't have to change or be any different to talk to a woman. It's just like having decent conversation with any stranger be it man or woman.
Don't people talk to each other face to face anymore without offending each other?

Postby bluefete » February 9th, 2024, 12:03 pm

DMan7 wrote:Where the original Bravo video?

Why you tusty so? :D :D :D

Hold dat:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1450307285697123

Postby redmanjp » February 9th, 2024, 12:08 pm

i just came across it myself on fb - in my case she doh look dat young so wont be paying any tuition - maybe a couple drinks and dais it.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 9th, 2024, 12:08 pm

Wait dais d gyul Bravo was trying to poke? WDA! Bravo needs to visit his eye doctor ASAP.

Postby 88sins » February 9th, 2024, 6:52 pm

bluefete wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Where the original Bravo video?

Why you tusty so? :D :D :D

Hold dat:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1450307285697123

Ain't no shame in the game with these garden tools, and that boi who she speaking about is King Simp incarnate :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » February 10th, 2024, 8:40 pm

alfa wrote:
redmanjp wrote:not enough reservations to stop her from giving out her number without being asked tho.

She probably take Shensea to heart when she said 'hit and run"
Someone Hadda make a reply song "me gii she a nut and bolt".

Next nine months there will be another release.

Postby redmanjp » February 10th, 2024, 8:46 pm

So last time she responded to my text was Wednesday. Yesterday I texted her twice and called her twice to see if she wanted to lime down in d Avenue. No response.

Still went down d Avenue and happen to see a next girl looking just like her except younger. Was wondering if they were related.

But at least ah get a lil wine with a foreigner white girl who was otherwise thoroughly enjoying a taste of a native of African descent.

It had a next Spanish bar but they were playing soca this time and them spanish real love that Round and Rosie tune.

Postby alfa » February 10th, 2024, 9:02 pm

redmanjp wrote:So last time she responded to my text was Wednesday. Yesterday I texted her twice and called her twice to see if she wanted to lime down in d Avenue. No response.

Still went down d Avenue and happen to see a next girl looking just like her except younger. Was wondering if they were related.

But at least ah get a lil wine with a foreigner white girl who was otherwise thoroughly enjoying a taste of a native of African descent.

It had a next Spanish bar but they were playing soca this time and them spanish real love that Round and Rosie tune.

Sounds like you got ghosted. Maybe after the alcohol wore off she realized she was being a slooth at the fete while giving out her number all willy nilly.

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2024, 9:16 pm

bro, them multiple msg call ting coming off as a tusty man, put that on ice

she will check you back after carnival when she taking stock of the season and deciding if you the the phone card man or pennywise

try and avoid coming off hungry and tusty
the hungry never get fed

Postby redmanjp » February 10th, 2024, 10:51 pm

She did reply Monday when she said she was in another fete and again Wednesday when she was home. But yeah ah get ghosted. And maybe d alcohol give mih a lil emotional 'hangover' and had mih toting this morning.

Postby redmanjp » February 11th, 2024, 12:36 pm

Going to a church cooler lime today. I would expect that to be a liittle tamer for obvious reasons

Postby j.o.e » February 11th, 2024, 12:56 pm

redmanjp wrote:Going to a church cooler lime today. I would expect that to be a liittle tamer for obvious reasons

Tamer in the open. Church girls wild behind closed doors.

Postby bluefete » February 11th, 2024, 4:56 pm

j.o.e wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Going to a church cooler lime today. I would expect that to be a liittle tamer for obvious reasons

Not too long ago some tuner mentioned going to a church lime and said it was BESS!

Postby gastly369 » February 11th, 2024, 6:20 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Amen brotha amennnnnn

Postby pugboy » February 11th, 2024, 6:51 pm

coming to america was a classic

Postby bluefete » February 11th, 2024, 10:16 pm

Postby redmanjp » February 12th, 2024, 10:38 am

j.o.e wrote:

this one hardly had young ppl - mostly the older crowd and a few families - had to play some vintage soca to get them off their chairs although but Shurwayne Winchester paid a visit.

Postby redmanjp » June 20th, 2025, 2:58 pm

Checked out Vice nightclub on Cipriani Blvd twice the past week. Had some nice ladies, however the first time Saturday it seems it was a very young crowd (mostly 20s) and after 1am all of them was outside in the lounge area and the dance inside was empty.
Last night however they had a mix of ages but ladies still looking fine, but I had reach late so men already tackling all d single ones.
Still went Avenue after tho and see a gyal getting extra friendly with a dozen men dey so I joined in on the action.

How allyuh enjoying d long weekend?

Postby matr1x » June 20th, 2025, 4:58 pm

Wait, this is not about the Trinidad dollar bill?