Official virus/bacteria/fungi/worm etc ched

Re: Official virus/bacteria/fungi/worm etc ched

Postby redmanjp » November 27th, 2023, 3:41 pm

not again?

WHO questions China about a mystery illness linked to pneumonia as hospitals fill with sick children

https://www.businessinsider.com/who-requests-data-china-mystery-illness-affecting-children-2023-11

Postby redmanjp » November 27th, 2023, 4:13 pm

OK, this explains it (assuming that they not covering up something)

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-67505218

"China is likely experiencing a major wave of childhood respiratory infections now as this is the first winter after their lengthy lockdown, which must have drastically reduced the circulation of respiratory bugs, and hence decreased immunity to endemic bugs," said Prof Francois Balloux of the University College of London Genetics Institute.

Prof Paul Hunter, of the University of East Anglia (UEA), said at present there was too little information to make a definitive diagnosis of what was causing the infections.

He added: "Overall, this does not sound to me like an epidemic due to a novel [new] virus. If it was, I would expect to see many more infections in adults. The few infections reported in adults suggest existing immunity from a prior exposure."

Postby aaron17 » November 29th, 2023, 8:47 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Dred Stomach thing going round now, some getting the sh1tt1ngs for a few days, some vomiting , and other unfortunate ones getting BOTH combined for up to 7 days.
I aint go lie though, if you wanna lose weight fast -it wukking
Any more info on this? Because idk if i have it. Excess gas though causing me to release like diahrrea but not like water.

Sent from my SM-G610M using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby maj. tom » November 29th, 2023, 9:05 am

Those are typical influenza symptoms quoted for some. Hence why persons should take the vaccine.

What you have however, you should see a doctor. Could be bad food or bad gut flora.

Postby aaron17 » November 30th, 2023, 8:12 am

maj. tom wrote:Those are typical influenza symptoms quoted for some. Hence why persons should take the vaccine.

What you have however, you should see a doctor. Could be bad food or bad gut flora.

cool I went

Postby redmanjp » November 30th, 2023, 11:30 pm

redmanjp wrote:OK, this explains it (assuming that they not covering up something)

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-67505218

"China is likely experiencing a major wave of childhood respiratory infections now as this is the first winter after their lengthy lockdown, which must have drastically reduced the circulation of respiratory bugs, and hence decreased immunity to endemic bugs," said Prof Francois Balloux of the University College of London Genetics Institute.

Prof Paul Hunter, of the University of East Anglia (UEA), said at present there was too little information to make a definitive diagnosis of what was causing the infections.

He added: "Overall, this does not sound to me like an epidemic due to a novel [new] virus. If it was, I would expect to see many more infections in adults. The few infections reported in adults suggest existing immunity from a prior exposure."

But apparently it's also in US, Denmark and the Netherlands so decreased immunity can't be the only factor. Could be an antibiotic resistant bug.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-12808991/Denmark-battles-surge-pneumonia-sparking-fears-China.html

Postby maj. tom » January 12th, 2024, 8:45 am

It is possible that as many as six people in the country have died from the flu so far this year, a Ministry of Health doctor said yesterday.

The ministry is advising the public, particularly vulnerable people, to take preventative measures and get immunized against influenza.

The immunization is available at all health centres.

Dr Sirjusingh cautioned that “the flu is not the common cold. The flu is a more serious disease which could lead to hospitalisation and unfortunately may cause death”.

Dr Sirjusingh said most people may not get very ill from influenza. “You will get sick, yes, but the average person will fight it off,” he said.
-------
***Vulnerable groups such as pregnant women, children six months and over, and persons with non-communicable diseases are more at risk, Alexander-Campbell said. She said vaccination was the best choice, particularly for these groups of people.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/six-may-have-died-already-this-year/article_f37a8ab0-b0e7-11ee-b0ab-a38adbe1c7ce.html

Postby pugboy » January 12th, 2024, 8:51 am

are the flu jabs mrna and who make them?

Postby aaron17 » January 12th, 2024, 10:00 am

I heard of a new brain virus..in a 'controlled' lab that kills 100 percent of hosts. yuh know where again lol..

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 12th, 2024, 11:55 am

about time. I've been bored.

Sent from my 220333QAG using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby redmanjp » January 12th, 2024, 8:58 pm

aaron17 wrote:I heard of a new brain virus..in a 'controlled' lab that kills 100 percent of hosts. yuh know where again lol..

yeah- these ppl really playing with ppl lives oui- why why?

https://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/world-news/china-admits-experimenting-very-dangerous-31853201

saw a vid from Dr. Campbell about it

Postby aaron17 » January 12th, 2024, 9:30 pm

Let me guess..
They doing research to make the deadliest virus that could mutate naturally later on in the lifespan of the earth, so in that way they can take portions of it to make vaccines to lessen the deaths?

Postby redmanjp » January 13th, 2024, 1:02 am

^ if someone connected to the Chinese Army is involved who knows what the reason is. :shock:

Postby aaron17 » January 18th, 2024, 8:38 am

Hold up, its not the brain virus but its a covid virus now?

Postby redmanjp » January 18th, 2024, 12:07 pm

aaron17 wrote:Hold up, its not the brain virus but its a covid virus now?

some articles say covid but that not accurate - its a coronavirus but not covid19. if was another covid strain we would have some protection against it but its a different virus which is similar but not the same.

Postby aaron17 » January 18th, 2024, 12:11 pm

oh i see

Postby redmanjp » January 25th, 2024, 11:49 am

major measles outbreak in Europe

More than 42,200 people were infected with the virus in 2023, the WHO said, a 45-fold increase from the 941 cases reported in 2022.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/roberthart/2024/01/24/what-you-need-to-know-about-measles-after-who-sounds-alarm-over-killer-virus-in-europe/?sh=751b05fe784c

Postby redmanjp » March 3rd, 2024, 9:41 pm

Is there a stomach bug going around?

First a family member had diarrhea and fever some days ago and now i have those symptoms as well.

Postby maj. tom » March 3rd, 2024, 10:59 pm

It's called the flu/covid.

"Stomach bug" is quite a misnomer.

Postby redmanjp » March 4th, 2024, 1:23 pm

So u saying this strain gives u diarrhea?

I dont have any cough or runny nose. The only flu like symptom is fever.

Postby maj. tom » March 4th, 2024, 4:06 pm

The Flu and Covid can both cause diarrhea symptoms in some people.

If it was a noro/rotavirus you would be vomiting a lot.

Postby Kenjo » March 4th, 2024, 4:39 pm

https://www.forbes.com/sites/brucelee/2 ... northeast/ I feel he talking about this and not likely Covid

Postby redmanjp » March 6th, 2024, 1:47 pm

Went to the doc yesterday. He seem to think it was a stomach bug as well. Gave me a prescription for a probiotic.

Postby redmanjp » June 5th, 2024, 7:22 pm

First-ever human death of bird flu strain H5N2 confirmed in Mexico: WHO

source of infection unknown

https://globalnews.ca/news/10547712/bird-flu-death-mexico-h5n2/

Postby redmanjp » June 25th, 2024, 5:24 pm

Finland starting bird flu vaccinations for persons in close contact with animals

https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/finland-start-bird-flu-vaccinations-humans-2024-06-25/

Postby redmanjp » August 6th, 2024, 11:08 pm

Could flu like symptoms like runny nose a symptom of dengue? Had that throughout the day but now getting a fever.

Postby adnj » August 7th, 2024, 1:31 am

redmanjp wrote:Could flu like symptoms like runny nose a symptom of dengue? Had that throughout the day but now getting a fever.

A JN.1/LB.1 COVID infection is much more likely.

Postby redmanjp » August 16th, 2024, 2:16 pm

present/endemic:

dengue
new covid variant

on the way:

mpox
oropouche virus

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2024, 1:31 pm

We exited the 2024/2023 flu season. Anybody see any stats for it?
They was on a mass vax drive and was fear campaigning ...

Usually we see about 40 flu deaths per year before covid. Wonder how it's now..

Postby redmanjp » August 28th, 2024, 5:52 pm

Dr. Fauci recovering after being hospitalized with West Nile virus

https://www.statnews.com/2024/08/24/fauci-recovering-follow-hospitalization-for-west-nile/