DJ KILLED AT PARTY FOR NOT PLAYING "GAZA" AND "GUNMAN" SONGS ...

Re: DJ KILLED AT PARTY FOR NOT PLAYING "GAZA" AND "GUNMAN" SONGS ...

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2022, 1:43 pm

aisle

Postby timelapse » July 25th, 2022, 6:13 pm

Cliffs: kill djs for not playing what you want to hear.Thats a real Karen move

Postby MaxPower » July 25th, 2022, 6:40 pm

Rovin wrote:like dem mods fure d wuk or they busy with their real lives

ah whole page of cross talk not related to d topic , it happens in other threads too

mods wey allyuh dey boi : clean up on aisle 4 ..... :|

*i thought d "a" was typed so my bad

Rov,

Leave the boy dem let them talk the talk man…all thas part of it.

The cross talk is what drives Tuner.

Re: DJ KILLED AT PARTY FOR NOT PLAYING

Postby De Dragon » July 25th, 2022, 10:39 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Yuh get de $300?

Yuh get the Domestic Violence hotline number?

Why? You cyah sexually violate nobody!

sup de dragon, how yuh fat self going

Typical Man Boola/LFD RFD PNM movements, cyah do fack all on dey own, and hadda gang up so dey 1/4 brains might add up :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » July 25th, 2022, 10:40 pm

ah whole page of cross talk not related to d topic , it happens in other threads too

So what you wanna do, refer to a 2NR Standing Order? :? :?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 26th, 2022, 3:21 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

Typical Man Boola/LFD RFD PNM movements, cyah do fack all on dey own, and hadda gang up so dey 1/4 brains might add up :lol: :lol:

who say I'm PNM?

de dragon, how much you drink today

I tell you that you need to cut down on them thing to lose some weight.

how much you weigh? like 280?

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2022, 5:12 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

who say I'm PNM?

de dragon, how much you drink today

I tell you that you need to cut down on them thing to lose some weight.

how much you weigh? like 280?

It only feels that way when I'm on top of yuh (insert appropriate person here)

Postby timelapse » July 26th, 2022, 6:16 am

Who heavier, Dragon or Slim?

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2022, 6:17 am

timelapse wrote:Who heavier, Dragon or Slim?

Why is that important to you?

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » July 26th, 2022, 9:52 am

Toyopet wrote:I'm not surprised at all.

This is exactly the type of behaviour that is expected of the demographic that enjoys this genre of music over which the fellow lost his life.

Sad

Ppl encourage it. Nobody says anything when the radio stations play that refuse.......what do you expect. And then heap scorn on internationally recognized inventions like the steel pan.......you're going to have a bunch of half literate or fully illiterate young people with no culture except that rubbish
Last edited by Trinispougla on July 26th, 2022, 10:18 am, edited 2 times in total.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 26th, 2022, 9:54 am

de dragon, he is jealous of Trump's physique.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » July 26th, 2022, 10:01 am

Rov,

Leave the boy dem let them talk the talk man…all thas part of it.

The cross talk is what drives Tuner.
Some mods can't take cross talk

Postby timelapse » July 26th, 2022, 12:12 pm

Why is that important to you?
I wanna know who carries more weight in here

Postby mero » July 26th, 2022, 1:13 pm

I find since Dragon make that he not a UNC comment, men trying to rank on d dawg jusso jusso.

Meeno js

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2022, 1:22 pm

mero wrote:I find since Dragon make that he not a UNC comment, men trying to rank on d dawg jusso jusso.

Meeno js

Lmao.

Hadda rename thread to Tuner Bobolee 2022

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2022, 8:29 pm

mero wrote:I find since Dragon make that he not a UNC comment, men trying to rank on d dawg jusso jusso.

Meeno js

Lmao.

Hadda rename thread to Tuner Bobolee 2022

Meeno js

Stink smelling, weak AF hyenas scavengers Shero and MaxCax ganging up, but still lame and retarded. Ollour should invite the rest of the AV cyah bull ah gyul crew like Tokesy,Cokey Eye and elite

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2022, 10:23 pm

DeFitzgerald,

Nobody ganging up on you.

But on a serious note you hadda calm down a bit.

Stop the wife beater anger.

I putting you on a timeout.

Postby De Dragon » July 27th, 2022, 4:50 am

MaxPower wrote:DeFitzgerald,

Lie how mammy does do you when you acting up? :lol: :lol:
You eh, and will never be no mod, so cool yuh incel self.

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2022, 4:39 pm

History could repeat itself.

Postby MaxPower » July 27th, 2022, 8:07 pm

Lie how mammy does do you when you acting up?

You notice no one really engaging you right?

You take the troll bait easy easy and beat up yourself and men start feeling sorry for you.

When u cool down na and stop carrying on like a teeny bopper we go romp again man.

Postby Rovin » July 27th, 2022, 8:33 pm

matix

Postby matix » July 27th, 2022, 8:48 pm

Bertie bussing tunes

Postby De Dragon » July 28th, 2022, 12:50 pm

Lie how mammy does do you when you acting up?

You notice no one really engaging you right?

You take the troll bait easy easy and beat up yourself and men start feeling sorry for you.

When u cool down na and stop carrying on like a teeny bopper we go romp again man.

Yet cacahole you responding every single time? :roll:
Yuh fellow MB's eh dey, so ollour response lame lame