pugboy wrote:symposium finishing today
they will have all the crime stopping answers by friday and implemented next month to complement erla june deadline
she
might even have to bring forward her date
pugboy wrote:he known for that though
like to come at the end of a talk shop and throw some words
he also have another reputation
Phone Surgeon wrote:Jagdeo harassing women?
2000?
He didn't come out the closet yet?
ruffneck_12 wrote:I hear a talk d Rowlzmeister wanna ban guns
That oughta do it.
Next step is to ban cocaine so there will be less imports into the country.
Sheeeeiiiit why stop there? Might as well make crime illegal too : )
maj. tom wrote:They done declare that crime is a public health issue. Dem criminal wearing masks.
Zim wrote:Rovin wrote:only 2-4yrs for rape ?, wtmc nah man , is that all d jail time written in d law books ? ... 20yrs sounds more like what it shud be
Wood chipper & animal feed seems more fitting :fade:
ruffneck_12 wrote:I hear a talk d Rowlzmeister wanna ban guns
That oughta do it.
Next step is to ban cocaine so there will be less imports into the country.
Sheeeeiiiit why stop there? Might as well make crime illegal too : )
pugboy wrote:so can’t apply for ful to get assault weapon
that is the summation of 2 days of high level talks
ruffneck_12 wrote:Damn, if only that pharmacy owner had a means of defending his own business...
16 cycles wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Damn, if only that pharmacy owner had a means of defending his own business...
through an efficient and transparent process ...if only
ruffneck_12 wrote:aaron17 wrote:We the public should declare tnt a state of emergency, dem ppl in parliament sticking and doh care.
I feel when another pandemic come ..look how fast we gonna do an emergency again ..steups
Aye for real,
Literally every other country in the world has revolutions and big protests.
The only people who protest down here is the pests themselves, and also the gays for some reason.
LET US DO SOMETHING, If somebody organize d ting, I dey hoss..... Isse nuh no Viva la revolución leader but I go wave a flag self. Start it up somebody pleaseeeeeeeee
aaron17 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:aaron17 wrote:We the public should declare tnt a state of emergency, dem ppl in parliament sticking and doh care.
I feel when another pandemic come ..look how fast we gonna do an emergency again ..steups
Aye for real,
Literally every other country in the world has revolutions and big protests.
The only people who protest down here is the pests themselves, and also the gays for some reason.
LET US DO SOMETHING, If somebody organize d ting, I dey hoss..... Isse nuh no Viva la revolución leader but I go wave a flag self. Start it up somebody pleaseeeeeeeee
Every person has to make up their mind to make a significant change.
The amount of negative comments I does see in those crime videos...
---we reach
---- it getting worse everyday .What next?
---welcome to the killing fields of tnt
--- blame Kamla
--- s/he look for that
--their comments beating around the bush and causing bacchanal which does not help.
----etc
It feels like we eh care when the numbers go up. We can't change them trolls mindset and attitude. When it hits home maybe?
Idk nah, go hear the flicks later.Phone Surgeon wrote:All them thing in arima is from the layne war?