SR wrote:Private land????

There is no such thing as a private beach in T&T
Excuse me? If my fence ends in the sea, is mine. Image

killercow

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby killercow » September 12th, 2020, 10:19 pm

_20200912_221358.JPG

Citizens described as socially displaced were yesterday ticketed in San Fernando for failing to wear a mask in public.

The $1,000 fine has to be paid in 14 days or they will face a magistrate.

Leslie Marshall who told the Express he is homeless, was sitting on the corner when officers arrived. He said they asked for his identification card and he handed it over. He said. “The man pull a book and the man start to write a ticket. I said, you didn’t give me no chance to explain myself, you totally disrespect my life as a human being … You pull up on me like I is a bandit.”

Marshall had a red mask on his face as he spoke. He said his masks was off when the police arrived as he had just taken a drink.

Marshall said he would not have the money to pay the fixed penalty and showed a $10 note in his possession. “I don’t have that (the money), I’m homeless,” he told the Express.

Eyewitnesses said a TTPS Emergency Response Patrol vehicle arrived along Mucurapo Street and the police gave tickets to five of the socially displaced.

Anthony Duncan who is known as Animal told the Express he sleeps on the streets. He said he was with his wife who was waiting for a taxi when an officer told him he did not have on his mask.

Duncan who wore a green mask while he spoke to the Express said he will not be able to pay the fine.

Should the men fail to pay the fix penalty before the end of 14 days, they will be required to appear before the San Fernando Magistrates’ court on December 1.

From last Independence Day, citizens over the age of eight years were mandated by law to wear a face covering over the nose, mouth and chin while in a public place and while with others in a vehicle.

Days after the passage of the law, Acting Deputy Commissioner of Police Jayson Forde said that the TTPS had acquired over 500 face masks which would be distributed to the socially displaced. He said they will be expected to wear them.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/homeless-man-gets-1-000-ticket-for-no-mask/article_a0c1ed3c-f555-11ea-b0b9-7b08a11bfb28.html

rebound

Postby rebound » September 12th, 2020, 10:26 pm

Not at all, they just installed all of those rocks on both sides to "save the coastline".
Dohplaydat wrote:
SR wrote:Private land????

There is no such thing as a private beach in T&T

Coco Reef might disagree.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 13th, 2020, 12:30 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:High end covidiot - I see the TTPS post a video with Odai Ramischand daughter at the beach . She became real 1% eventually talking bout private beach and thing. Daddy's law education don't filter down to the kids.

IMG_20200912_171014.jpeg

He have another daughter?
I thought Odai Ramischand daughter was killed in Trinidad by a Guyanese years ago and I don't remember any article mentioning siblings?

Me eh know nah. Cockroach and fowl party bizness.

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2020, 12:33 pm

so what about folks with private estate land and river running thru it?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 13th, 2020, 12:34 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » September 13th, 2020, 12:56 pm

Is a lot of children. Don't think they all are the same mothers
Blaze d Chalice wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:High end covidiot - I see the TTPS post a video with Odai Ramischand daughter at the beach . She became real 1% eventually talking bout private beach and thing. Daddy's law education don't filter down to the kids.

IMG_20200912_171014.jpeg

He have another daughter?
I thought Odai Ramischand daughter was killed in Trinidad by a Guyanese years ago and I don't remember any article mentioning siblings?

Me eh know nah. Cockroach and fowl party bizness.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 13th, 2020, 12:57 pm

Oar so a scene kinda like Burkie den

COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby MaxPower » September 13th, 2020, 1:21 pm

I dont think the video is annoying at all.

She is a little pompous just as some of allyuh Trinis especially the wannabe white indos, but she is right at the same time, not about the “private beach” but right in saying dont CRY.

The write up is absolutely correct, you lazy AF complacent Trinis hate and jealous ANY one who is better off, higher colour or of a different nationality.

Again, stop being the joke and laughing stock that the majority of you Trinis are and start looking at yourselves. Start thinking and acting on ways to better yourselves so allyuh wont be WASTING time macooing and hating on others. Get productive, get to work.

You Trinis want to have allyuh drunken curry whiteoak backyard lime and then VEX when others do it especially if they are white, 1% or Venezuelans.

But hey, yall are only humans right?

Continue staying in the same place.

Postby Rovin » September 13th, 2020, 1:27 pm

all i will say about it is : u get to dip in d salt as much as u like nobody was seeing u to bother u , u cuda keep yuh ass quiet , dint hadda show off to other ppl .... dumbass

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 13th, 2020, 1:40 pm

Me eh even see the video.

But on a related note, do Trinidadian women know how to catch fish?

I think I only know of 2 Trini females who go out to catch fish.
One goes out with the husband and another goes with the brother.

I know them getting to go beach regularly and swim and all kinda thing without being affected by ttps/pnm etc.

Postby bluefete » September 13th, 2020, 2:06 pm

Postby Les Bain » September 13th, 2020, 3:42 pm

Maxpower and his shield of white armor.

Girls like that real frigging annoying. I worked among them west princesses for a good while and hearing them whine about their problems made me appreciate Helen Keller.

Wish people would do like the good old days and not advertise when they doing the wrong thing.

Postby Gladiator » September 13th, 2020, 5:42 pm

The woman letting us all know that she and her family are better than us all.

What have them PNM people swallowing dey spit hard is to know that white "light skin" privilege is real and is present right here in Trinidad under a black government and under the blackest prime minister to have ever existed in this 2x4 sheit hole.

That's why max supported them hard... Trying to slip in them scrunting venez into the light skin circle to try and reap the privilege benefits.
Les Bain wrote:Maxpower and his shield of white armor.

Girls like that real frigging annoying. I worked among them west princesses for a good while and hearing them whine about their problems made me appreciate Helen Keller.

Wish people would do like the good old days and not advertise when they doing the wrong thing.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 13th, 2020, 7:48 pm

She's using facebook to do what everyone else does or would do if they were in her position.

Postby j.o.e » September 13th, 2020, 8:35 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:She's using facebook to do what everyone else does or would do if they were in her position.

Nah I woulda enjoy meh family lime and hush meh mc.

COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby MaxPower » September 13th, 2020, 8:43 pm

Allyuh waiting for her to apologize?

If she broke the law, then yes.

For retaliating after being provoked and telling you Trinis as is....na

If it was me, i wouldve stayed quiet or if i had to make a statement, i would have done it with respect.

But this is T&T, where no one respects eachother.

Postby 16 cycles » September 13th, 2020, 8:45 pm

Can't enjoy self without posting it on social media??.....enjoy the fallout...

Postby paid_influencer » September 13th, 2020, 9:18 pm

16 cycles wrote:Can't enjoy self without posting it on social media??.....enjoy the fallout...

need to learn the lesson early... light skin, pretty and privileged makes you a target for a large part of the population. Social media is a trap, stay away from it.

I eh see nothing even vaguely that is a COVID19 health hazard.

Postby Les Bain » September 13th, 2020, 9:56 pm

Since Keeping up with the Kardashians finishing, I hope E airs reruns of Reading Rainbow and Bill Nye the Science Guy. These small dog in a handbag wannabees need some positive influence in their lives. nobody gives a sheit she and her family on the beach and nobody gives a sheit what her explanation video is.

The only people who place value in these walking vaginas are simps and plebs. Money men and west fellas only want to cum in them and move on.

VII

Postby VII » September 13th, 2020, 10:38 pm

What so pretty bout she ?

Postby maj. tom » September 13th, 2020, 10:47 pm

she teeths

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » September 13th, 2020, 10:50 pm

All them wannabees does pat down when they hit America and Europe and get dog treatment. That's why they does be so bitter and pompous in TT. Confidence low.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 13th, 2020, 11:18 pm

As per the video who were the folks having the problem with her being on a private beach/private land?

I don't know what to tell you guys?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » September 13th, 2020, 11:21 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:As per the video who were the folks having the problem with her being on a private beach/private land?

Prob some randoms on instagram. She have abt 30k followers on instagram. Those ppl living in la la land. All she had to do was keep quiet and remain anonynous and enjoy her beach.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 13th, 2020, 11:33 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:As per the video who were the folks having the problem with her being on a private beach/private land?

Prob some randoms on instagram. She have abt 30k followers on instagram. Those ppl living in la la land. All she had to do was keep quiet and remain anonynous and enjoy her beach.

30k followers, if monetized then that's about $100.00-$200.00 per post if on a sponsored deal or such branding.

Not too shabby, might not be able to make a full living but a descent cash flow.

At 30k she could be considered "influencer" or social media celebrity.

Is she based locally, abroad or back and forth?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 13th, 2020, 11:44 pm

Dumb laws ... This woman is not endangering anyone.

We need to make noise about lazy and dumb law makers not people challenging and defying said dumb and lazy laws.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » September 13th, 2020, 11:48 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

30k followers, if monetized then that's about $100.00-$200.00 per post if on a sponsored deal or such branding.

Not too shabby, might not be able to make a full living but a descent cash flow.

At 30k she could be considered "influencer" or social media celebrity.

Is she based locally, abroad or back and forth?

I don't know all that local instagram maths tbh. Doubt 30k is anything worth monetising especially as alot of that 30k will be spam accounts and simp indian men.

Think she lives TT. Not too sure. Know the crew. Nothing special just a bunch of wannabe Kardashians.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » September 13th, 2020, 11:55 pm

Her daddy is a very big shot lawyer and her friends circle also full of young successful lawyers.

Going to the US to spend 10k on a shoes and fly back does really inflate some people sense of self.