Local Government Elections 2019 Thread

Re: Local Govt Elections Date Announced : 2nd December 2019 ...

Postby De Dragon » November 5th, 2019, 3:13 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
rspann wrote:Real stereotypes in that veejo.

If Kams and she bunch of bandits ever want to help this country, they can start by returning the BILLIONS they stole during 2010-2015. This money could be used to finish the incomplete Couva Hospital and the San Fernando General hospital, which UNC allowed to deteriorate to the extent that some portions are now uninhabitable.

if shitlcikers wand his crew want to save Trinidad they could start by

1: giving back the 100milli from av drilling
2: let ferris wheel give back the 70milli in rent $
3: take back the 90milli from the lara park
4: take back ronnani $$ from Kaydonna

but again we still waiting on you to say something good about the PEE ON THEM...it has been 4 years and nothing to talk about

As Zoomie says, proof or you just regurgitating vomit like your leader ?

Jhatulal, you do realize that you are asking for proof of things already proven, and in the public domain right? :? :?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 5th, 2019, 3:16 pm

bredda man, all them thing are proven, the entire country knows how much money the PEE ON DEM thief, all the information is in the hansard....you just blinded by rubbish...and you still can't talk about one good thing the guavement did...

Postby Rovin » November 5th, 2019, 6:11 pm

pee n m ads plaguing d radio aready ...

Postby rspann » November 5th, 2019, 7:11 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bredda man, all them thing are proven, the entire country knows how much money the PEE ON DEM thief, all the information is in the hansard....you just blinded by rubbish...and you still can't talk about one good thing the guavement did...

Nobody in the PNM ever thief. No need to.

Al Fairy thief? No, they rent his wife building.

Franky thief ? No. The rent his wife building.

All the friends who getting nice contracts are given the opportunities.

When money is given to you, it's not thiefing.

Postby zoom rader » November 5th, 2019, 7:53 pm

Rovin wrote:pee n m ads plaguing d radio aready ...
Dats for urban getto pnm youths

Postby Rovin » November 5th, 2019, 8:54 pm

^^^^nah i doh listen to rubbish music stations , i actually heard their ads today on 97.1fm

dotish pnm meeting on tv6 right now yes , wig lady talking assness about how women had to offer their bodies to glen ... wtf dat hadda do with LGE

Postby Gladiator » November 5th, 2019, 8:57 pm

rspann wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bredda man, all them thing are proven, the entire country knows how much money the PEE ON DEM thief, all the information is in the hansard....you just blinded by rubbish...and you still can't talk about one good thing the guavement did...

Nobody in the PNM ever thief. No need to.

Al Fairy thief? No, they rent his wife building.

Franky thief ? No. The rent his wife building.

All the friends who getting nice contracts are given the opportunities.

When money is given to you, it's not thiefing.

It is called institutionalized corruption... PNM thiefing at a whole different level. 99% of their supporters cant even begin to comprehend.

Postby rspann » November 5th, 2019, 10:52 pm

Is called getting. O'hallaran and Eric and them never thief too.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 6th, 2019, 5:00 am

kamla thief but shitkickers et al take

rowley and them only procure procure procure with no procurement board

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2019, 9:52 am

Rovin wrote:^^^^nah i doh listen to rubbish music stations , i actually heard their ads today on 97.1fm

dotish pnm meeting on tv6 right now yes , wig lady talking assness about how women had to offer their bodies to glen ... wtf dat hadda do with LGE
Then you have to call and complain to 97.1fm.

Just tell dem you vomited when your hear that PNM add and to switched to another radio station .

Postby Rovin » November 6th, 2019, 11:32 am

40 constituencies but 14 regional corporations , how did they come up with this so many eons ago ....

Postby Rovin » November 6th, 2019, 11:35 am

at pnm getting pong for this on FB rather than talking about d real issues ...... :roll:

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/k ... ium=social

'Kamla's whole Cabinet was running down man and woman', says Camille

Minister Camille Robinson-Regis had one piece of advice Tuesday night for the opposition United National Congress (UNC) which has been talking about fired minister Darryl Smith.

"People in glass houses must not throw stones," she said.

She said the whole of the former Kamla Persad-Bissessar Cabinet was "running down man and woman".

"Kamla where was your sexual harassment policy?" she asked.

She said it was under Keith Rowley that a sexual harassment policy was formulated for the public sector.

"That is the difference between a real leader and a pretend leader," she told a PNM public meeting in Tunapuna.

Robinson-Regis recited all the instances in the past where former UNC Ministers were accused of sexual misconduct.

She referred to former Minister Dr Glen Ramadharsingh who allegedly "brushed his hand against the left breast" of a Caribbean Airlines stewardess while reaching for her name tag and threatening to have her fired while he was allegedly intoxicated on a flight.

She said Ramadharsingh as Minister of the People took advantage of people who came to him for assistance.

Yet despite this record, she said Ramadharsingh, who was fired as a Minister, was eventually "promoted" to chairman of a regional corporation.

"So Kamla want to tell us how to behave and tell our political leader to resign?" she asked incredulously.

She said in August 8, 2011, a victim of sexual harassment who was employed in the school feeding programme was fired after her husband complained about a former minister's sexual advances. "Instead of firing (him) the first female Prime Minister fired the victim," Robinson-Regis stated.

She also spoke of another former minister accused of sexual assault.

"Like the doctors like this thing," she said. But this caused somewhat of an uproar because the Prime Minister is a doctor. Robinson-Regis clarified that she meant medical doctors and vets.

Robinson-Regis accused another former minister of assaulting a woman in a car park.

She said it was unbelievable that the Opposition Leader was calling on the Prime Minister to deal with allegations (against Smith) "but not proven", even after Smith had been fired.

She said Prime Minister Rowley did the right thing in firing Smith.

Robinson-Regis said she wanted Persad-Bissessar to say what she thought of a case of a woman who was abused by a former government minister between 2010 and 2015 and who went to an attorney and the case was "mysteriously dropped" after the woman was given a house.

"The house was given to shut her up...and the case never went forward. Come Kamla tell us if you know about that," Robinson-Regis said.

She said in the face of all this, the UNC Government never had a policy on sexual harassment.

"Our Prime Minister did," she said. Robinson-Regis said it made her "hot" when the UNC started bad-mouthing her political leader and her party.

She urged her audience on December 2, local government Election Day , to "put them to lie flat...You have to walk on them”.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 6th, 2019, 1:24 pm

PNM 2020 motto: getting the job done....so what went on for the last 4 years?? no job was done?

Postby The_Honourable » November 6th, 2019, 6:28 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:PNM 2020 motto: getting the job done....so what went on for the last 4 years?? no job was done?

I heard it also and was like wtf... immediately remembered the achievements ched :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 6th, 2019, 6:51 pm

Peter C like he run outa rhimes

Postby Rovin » November 6th, 2019, 7:50 pm

Postby De Dragon » November 6th, 2019, 9:13 pm

"Our Prime Minister did," she said. Robinson-Regis said it made her "hot" when the UNC started bad-mouthing her political leader and her party.

She urged her audience on December 2, local government Election Day , to "put them to lie flat...You have to walk on them”.

Weavy was apparently not "hot" enough to make children and had to steal via a GORTT credit card to purchase wigs to appeal to somebody, but apparently even this didn't work so she ended up having to buy sperm.

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2019, 9:17 pm

De Dragon wrote:"Our Prime Minister did," she said. Robinson-Regis said it made her "hot" when the UNC started bad-mouthing her political leader and her party.

Weavy was apparently not "hot" enough to make children and had to steal via a GORTT credit card to purchase wigs to appeal to somebody, but apparently even this didn't work so she ended up having to buy sperm.
Doh pong she too hard nah.

At least she have some injun in her when she wear up dem injun weave.

Postby De Dragon » November 6th, 2019, 9:20 pm

De Dragon wrote:"Our Prime Minister did," she said. Robinson-Regis said it made her "hot" when the UNC started bad-mouthing her political leader and her party.

Somebody seems to have wised her up to that fact, these days she coasin' man-head right through. Maybe in her total subjugation to JUHN Scarfy, who she apparently has no issue wearing skirts around, she's trying to be a female JUHN Scarfy?
Last edited by De Dragon on November 6th, 2019, 9:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2019, 9:25 pm

Somebody seems to have wised up to that fact, these days she coasin' man-head right through. Maybe in her total subjugation to JUHN Scarfy, who she apparently has no issue wearing skirts around, she's trying to be a female JUHN Scarfy?
Did i not say that all dem PNM women look like men.

Rspann go like heself waking up next to Jenny and Camille

Postby Rovin » November 7th, 2019, 8:28 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^^nah i doh listen to rubbish music stations , i actually heard their ads today on 97.1fm

Just tell dem you vomited when your hear that PNM add and to switched to another radio station .

boi even this evening on heartbeat 104.1fm poor emmet had to play pnm sh1t ads on his drivetime show too

like pnm trying to cover all bases across all music genre stations ....
Last edited by Rovin on November 8th, 2019, 10:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » November 8th, 2019, 1:26 am

Since Zoom does talk about taxi drivers :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 8th, 2019, 4:59 am

Rovin wrote:

boi even this evening on heartbeat 103.5fm poor emmet had to play pnm sh1t ads on his drivetime show too

like pnm trying to cover all bases across all music genre stations ....

if they tek over jagriti then I'd be convinced

Postby Rovin » November 8th, 2019, 10:06 pm

this is why ppl does call him le kant

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/i ... ium=social

'I am not a water magician'

PUBLIC Utilities Minister Robert Le Hunte has said he cannot promise water to the people of the South on 24/7 basis because he is not a “magician”.

But he is promising from next year there would be a two- to three-day a week supply.

Speaking at a PNM public meeting in Siparia Thursday evening, Le Hunte said he received about 100 text messages each morning from people complaining that they have no water.

“I know how the people of this area are suffering for water. But when the UNC was in power, and they had the opportunity to look at it and do the things that are required, they didn’t do anything about it.”

He said Trinidad and Tobago produced 240 million gallons of water.

“So we are not a country that don’t produce plenty water. The problem that we have is that all the water is produced in Central and Northeast Trinidad, almost 70 per cent of the water, that is where it is. And you now have to get that water to the West and you have to get the water all the way down here. So we have to fix the network and we have to improve the booster system to be able to get the water down here.

“We know in some areas in Trinidad, we get 24/7 water. In Central Trinidad and in a lot of areas they get 24/7 water. But our people down here, we are fighting and are lucky if we get water one day a week. Is that not true? That is definitely not right and we are working to change that.”

He said a booster station was put in Savonetta and there was also an upgrading of the South Oropouche booster station.

He said once “we get water we are going to be able to put water from Central Trinidad and from northeast Trinidad and get more water down here in these areas”.

He said water provider WASA was drilling wells in Granville to augment supply as well as fixing leaks.

“I can’t promise you water 24/7 because I am not a magician and I can’t wave a wand and make it happen. But what I can tell you is that the infrastructure we are putting in will allow for us to be able to get water at least two to three days a week, starting from next year,” he said.

Le Hunte said Government was stretching the money to deal with the problem.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2019, 6:38 am

So unc didnt do nothing....and clearly after 4 years you aint do nothing

Postby Gladiator » November 9th, 2019, 6:57 am

Boy under UNC we had water 5 days a week...now is 2 maybe 3 if you lucky.

I thinks it deliberate just like petrotrin. Create a crisis and then justify loads of funds to fix it.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So unc didnt do nothing....and clearly after 4 years you aint do nothing

Postby rspann » November 9th, 2019, 7:10 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So unc didnt do nothing....and clearly after 4 years you aint do nothing

So UNC was there for five years and PNM was there for forty years and is UNCto blame?

Kamla mc.

Postby zoom rader » November 9th, 2019, 12:15 pm

rspann wrote:

So UNC was there for five years and PNM was there for forty years and is UNCto blame?

Kamla mc.
UNC was there for 11 years and it was the best trini ever saw.

But the tuner taxi driver prefer to vote for regress than progess .

What a stupid country filled with stupid people .

Postby rspann » November 9th, 2019, 2:35 pm

When a minister of public utilities could promise water twice a week, that tells you everything.