Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby 88sins » June 9th, 2019, 12:03 pm

Dios mio!

VII

Postby VII » June 9th, 2019, 5:03 pm

Trini pick up lines working too good ? Rip to this poor thing just tryina survive,a very nice looking lady and apparently nice person too..

“I told her that when woman have three and four men, that does cause death and fighting. I didn’t know I was talking to her about her death,” he said.

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... 9b709.html

Postby MaxPower » June 9th, 2019, 6:48 pm

mero wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys
So FagPower, you specifically noticing dark khoolie boys dancing to Spanish music now?

Thought Euro white boys were your cup of tea but word bro.

And? You must be observant.

Sufferers like you and company need to be scorned accordingly.

Snyper

Postby Snyper » June 9th, 2019, 7:08 pm

Last thing i want to pick up from ah vene woman is HIV

VII

Postby VII » June 10th, 2019, 12:52 am

Eyewitnesses told police that a Trinidadian man whom Rojas had shared a previous relationship with came to the lime. And when the mother of one was seen speaking with him she was confronted by the Venezuelan man. A heated argument between Rojas and the Venezuelan began after the Trinidadian left. An eyewitness told police the Venezuelan man was jealous when he saw Rojas speaking to her ex-boyfriend.

During the argument, he pulled out a gun from his pocket, according to the eyewitness. Rojas attempted to run but was shot to her back. When she fell to the ground her attacker then shot her to the chest. She died at the scene.

Postby The_Honourable » June 10th, 2019, 1:13 am

oh gosh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2019, 2:33 am

Ive noticed the majority of Venezuelans indulging in criminal activities are red creoles.

Postby RedVEVO » June 10th, 2019, 2:37 am

Cultural shock indeed .

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2019, 8:16 am

MaxPower wrote:Ive noticed the majority of Venezuelans indulging in criminal activities are red creoles.
That's because they are at the bottom at the social ladder in vene. They on parr with the people in laventille and Beetham.

They are the ones committing almost all the crime in vene.

Vene culture is a bit like trini culture where the white/vene Spanish who have ties to Spain are at the top of the ladder. At the bottom are the pure afros, but their population is very small as they have breed out over the generations. What was left from this is the red people. Amerindians are totally disliked and are not considered venes.

In Vene high skin colour, blonde with straight hair goes, the more curly your hair down the ladder you go.

One reason why the rest of South America do not like vene, is because over the years venes looked down on all other South American countries. Vene absolutely hates Argentina and Mexico. Venes thinks they are bigger than another Latin counties. One time they even thought they where bigger than Spain.

The super and upper class vene all migrate to Spain, the rest try Miami.

Postby pugboy » June 10th, 2019, 8:19 am

^true dat
Esp in sports too
Venez preferred baseball instead of football like the rest of South America and they (venez)spit on them because they had oil

Postby Les Bain » June 10th, 2019, 9:22 am

MaxPower wrote:Ive noticed the majority of Venezuelans indulging in criminal activities are red creoles.
That's because they are at the bottom at the social ladder in vene. They on parr with the people in laventille and Beetham.

Vene culture is a bit like trini culture where the white/vene Spanish who have ties to Spain are at the top of the ladder. At the bottom are the pure afros, but their population is very small as they have breed out over the generations. What was left from this is the red people. Amerindians are totally disliked and are not considered venes.

In Vene high skin colour, blonde with straight hair goes, the more curly your hair down the ladder you go.

One reason why the rest of South America do not like vene, is because over the years venes looked down on all other South American countries. Vene absolutely hates Argentina and Mexico. Venes thinks they are bigger than another Latin counties. One time they even thought they where bigger than Spain.

The skin colour preference sounds awfully close to Brazilian culture.

Postby pugboy » June 10th, 2019, 9:53 am

skin colour judgements is common almost everywhere

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2019, 9:58 am

Les Bain wrote:

The skin colour preference sounds awfully close to Brazilian culture.
Brazil actually gave free lands to white immigrants to offset it's black population.

VII

Postby VII » June 10th, 2019, 11:12 am

He playing mad an all kina ting because he get ketch...lol..

Look like a gringo to me..sound like he hear long time too,get used to describing that accent to police,"di forkeen morney moda corn " ..

https://vimeo.com/341357406

In Vene he woulda get the other side of that hatchet..

Postby matr1x » June 10th, 2019, 11:45 am

You know what's funny? The colonial past is coming back to haunt them.

Postby RedVEVO » June 10th, 2019, 12:33 pm

pugboy wrote:skin colour judgements is common almost everywhere

No no no no ...... you are sooooooooooo wrong my poco poco hermann

You can be ANY color , .. let me repeat for the slow learners

Again ANY color and you can get ANY women .. let me repeat .. ANYYYYYYYY WOMANNNNNNN.

Any color and you will warmly received with open everything .

But you need to have an education y money .

So stay in school now and reap the panties later ..

Lo se .

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2019, 12:50 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
pugboy wrote:skin colour judgements is common almost everywhere

No no no no ...... you are sooooooooooo wrong my poco poco hermann

You can be ANY color , .. let me repeat for the slow learners

Again ANY color and you can get ANY women .. let me repeat .. ANYYYYYYYY WOMANNNNNNN.

Any color and you will warmly received with open everything .

But you need to have an education y money .

So stay in school now and reap the panties later ..

Lo se .
You don't need an education, just have money.

All women are gold diggers, everysingle one of them.

Postby 88sins » June 10th, 2019, 1:06 pm

VII wrote:He playing mad an all kina ting because he get ketch...lol..

Look like a gringo to me..sound like he hear long time too,get used to describing that accent to police,"di forkeen morney moda corn " ..

among other things

Postby RedVEVO » June 10th, 2019, 10:24 pm

So why torture him ?

Why beat him ?

Is he not a person ?

History repeats itself in Trinidad.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 10th, 2019, 10:41 pm

These ppl coming in our country and doing as they please
Crime...unemployment...pressure on social services....broken marriages due to gold diggers....diseases etc.....
But we like it so....red and ready ...

VII

Postby VII » June 10th, 2019, 11:55 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

So why torture him ?

Why beat him ?

Is he not a person ?

That treatment seems waay less than the wishes for local petty thieves or even car vandals right here..and waay less than he would've received in his hometown, very confusing...I'm very proud of those people and their restraint,even as apparent ruffians..more and more T&T is proving to be waay ahead of many and continues to be judged by higher standards,that too is okay,keeps you on your toes..even our damn murder rate is being calculated at 200,000 people less than it should be..when the f@ck will T&T get a break?

Postby 88sins » June 11th, 2019, 5:54 am

RedVEVO wrote:

So why torture him ?

Why beat him ?

Is he not a person ?

Yes, he's a person, but I guess you'd prefer they give him a stern warning to never do that again & tell him to say sorry & send him on his way with a glass of milk & a cookie ent?

Examples need to be set & seen son. Because most Venes see Trinbagonians as softies.
Believe it or not, but for all that WE consider a high crime rate here in T&T, in Vene that is a slow holiday on a Tuesday afternoon.

Postby MaxPower » June 11th, 2019, 7:29 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:These ppl coming in our country and doing as they please
Crime...unemployment...pressure on social services....broken marriages due to gold diggers....diseases etc.....

How you think Americans felt when Trinidadians did the same in their country?

pjfred

Postby pjfred » June 11th, 2019, 7:47 am

So the American Indian, the real natives to America are like us Trinidadians. Just imagine how they felt when the white men came, invaded their country, murdered their children and raped their women. Now they're invading our country with no control. You idiot's really believe your lives are getting better. Watch the news. Lolzzz! Oreo got you fooled.
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:These ppl coming in our country and doing as they please

Postby 88sins » June 11th, 2019, 9:09 am

pjfred wrote:So the American Indian, the real natives to America are like us Trinidadians. Just imagine how they felt when the white men came, invaded their country, murdered their children and raped their women. Now they're invading our country with no control. You idiot's really believe your lives are getting better. Watch the news. Lolzzz! Oreo got you fooled.

rather incorrect, our native Trinidadians were the Amerindians, whose lineage has been severely diluted, and numbers are now dangerously close to nil && whose heritage is on the brink of being forgotten forever.

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2019, 9:17 am

pjfred wrote:So the American Indian, the real natives to America are like us Trinidadians. Just imagine how they felt when the white men came, invaded their country, murdered their children and raped their women. Now they're invading our country with no control. You idiot's really believe your lives are getting better. Watch the news. Lolzzz! Oreo got you fooled.

rather incorrect, our native Trinidadians were the Amerindians, whose lineage has been severely diluted, and numbers are now dangerously close to nil && whose heritage is on the brink of being forgotten forever.

If only those that support this government follow the same faith

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » June 11th, 2019, 10:20 am

RedVEVO wrote:

So why torture him ?

Why beat him ?

Is he not a person ?

Why?
Because an example must be set. Venezuelans keep arriving just be be registered. By the end of this year we will experience the consequences of this poorly thought thru plan. This is just the tip of the iceberg. I'm sure the immigrants have their own whatsapp chat group to communicate, how to get around, places to stay, jobs. where not to go etc. I'm sure the criminal elements are communicating also i.e easy targets. So let licks pass. Let them know we are not pushovers. Let them know criminal behavior will not go unpunished.

Postby MaxPower » June 11th, 2019, 10:43 am

The service will get better, thats for sure.

Fire a trini, hire a vene.

Deal with it.

Postby 88sins » June 11th, 2019, 10:59 am

Syberfraggle wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

So why torture him ?

Why beat him ?

Is he not a person ?

Why?
Because an example must be set. Venezuelans keep arriving just be be registered. By the end of this year we will experience the consequences of this poorly thought thru plan. This is just the tip of the iceberg. I'm sure the immigrants have their own whatsapp chat group to communicate, how to get around, places to stay, jobs. where not to go etc. I'm sure the criminal elements are communicating also i.e easy targets. So let licks pass. Let them know we are not pushovers. Let them know criminal behavior will not go unpunished.

just cuz you eh know the plan, that eh mean it poorly thought through eh. There is a plan, but it's just that said plan was never designed to be to the benefit of the citizenry of T&T.

I suspect the events that unfolding & the current ineptitudes now being displayed was green lit by the so called 1%.
More ppl in T&T=More sales to their business which in turn translates to more money for them to make, more cheap labor, & a great potential to strengthen the fading buffer between them & the rest of the population.
How much u wanna bet, before the next 12 months is up, King toolum head going with palms stretched out facing upwards and a sad face looking for aid to support refugees?

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2019, 11:12 am

Syberfraggle wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

So why torture him ?

Why beat him ?

Is he not a person ?

Why?

just cuz you eh know the plan, that eh mean it poorly thought through eh. There is a plan, but it's just that said plan was never designed to be to the benefit of the citizenry of T&T.

I suspect the events that unfolding & the current ineptitudes now being displayed was green lit by the so called 1%.
More ppl in T&T=More sales to their business which in turn translates to more money for them to make, more cheap labor, & a great potential to strengthen the fading buffer between them & the rest of the population.
How much u wanna bet, before the next 12 months is up, King toolum head going with palms stretched out facing upwards and a sad face looking for aid to support refugees?
Eleitauto go sing you on a 1% rhetoric trip and against them .