Re: T&T needs a jahray

Postby kstt » May 29th, 2019, 10:20 pm

FB_IMG_1559182782914.jpg

Rohan will say how much money we saved by it :roll:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 30th, 2019, 6:58 am

Just note: if any of your appliances get damage ttec not paying just so....first thing they asking you is when last you did an inspection....speaking from first hand experience

kstt

Postby kstt » May 30th, 2019, 7:05 am

I was never asked that. I started the process and they sent a guy and he checked the house then gave me a form to submit.
I had to pay for the repairs and then they MAY reimburse based on their investigation.
I did not pursue it further because when I carried my television for an assessment the technician told me he doubt my problem was electricity related, plus the cost to repair was more than a tv so I wasn't going to gamble on ttec paying back.

kstt

Postby kstt » May 31st, 2019, 11:16 am

IMG-20190531-WA0003.jpg

Uploaded the day before a public holiday
Deadline date is a public holiday

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2019, 11:24 am

kstt wrote:
IMG-20190531-WA0003.jpg

Uploaded the day before a public holiday
Deadline date is a public holiday
It means someone already had the job but the company had to advertise it.

Some PNM person most likely got the job.

kstt

Postby kstt » May 31st, 2019, 12:05 pm

Postby De Dragon » May 31st, 2019, 11:51 pm

kstt wrote:https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/chaos-migrants-asked-to-fill-out-forms-in-english/article_823d757a-83aa-11e9-a65d-1b823dd75d32.html

Can't even voter pad properly!

kstt

Postby kstt » June 2nd, 2019, 9:23 am

kstt

Postby kstt » June 2nd, 2019, 11:26 am

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 2nd, 2019, 5:20 pm

kstt wrote:https://www.facebook.com/184999232083198/posts/430694907513628/

How come we can let the Venezuelans in but not our Caricom brethren, why not have an amnesty program for them as well.....

This point was raised on I95.5fm a few times.

Postby zoom rader » June 2nd, 2019, 5:27 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:
kstt wrote:https://www.facebook.com/184999232083198/posts/430694907513628/

How come we can let the Venezuelans in but not our Caricom brethren, why not have an amnesty program for them as well.....

This point was raised on I95.5fm a few times.
There was an amnesty program for them a while back in the Manning era Some took it up.

Those involved in criminal activities could not or did not apply.

Plus we get little in return from these small islanders. We can't have another repeat of laventille and Beetham type people. No more lazy workers or criminals

kstt

Postby kstt » June 3rd, 2019, 7:09 am

Venezuelans getting drivers permit. Saw it over the weekend and the issue date was 3rd June 2019.

Picture was removed.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2019, 7:18 am

kstt wrote:Venezuelans getting drivers permit. Saw it over the weekend and the issue date was 3rd June 2019.

Picture was removed.
Don't see a problem there as long as they do regulations and driving test

kstt

Postby kstt » June 3rd, 2019, 7:32 pm

And we thought the secretive sale of their communication company was questionable.

Like they making a clean sweep in this term.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 6946110098

kstt

Postby kstt » June 4th, 2019, 11:35 am

kstt wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/one-dead-as-vehicle-bursts-into-flames-in-penal-6.2.859067.d059380c86

kstt

Postby kstt » June 7th, 2019, 9:57 am

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 10:46 am

kstt wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2019/06/07/africans-can-register/
Window dressing to please massa ppl

Postby The_Honourable » June 7th, 2019, 12:06 pm

Emancipation Day coming soon and the PNM know that activists will be bawling that the government helping venez but not the africans from the islands and the continent. Activists started that talk on social media weeks ago, plus elections coming so govt jump in to cut that talk.

kstt

Postby kstt » June 7th, 2019, 12:09 pm

IMG-20190607-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20190607-WA0013.jpg

Last edited by kstt on June 7th, 2019, 12:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 12:10 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Emancipation Day coming soon and the PNM know that activists will be bawling that the government helping venez but not the africans from the islands and the continent. Activists started that talk on social media weeks ago, plus elections coming so govt jump in to cut that talk.
Oh grom all yuh like to pressure de black man. Dem have to eat ah food too

kstt

Postby kstt » June 7th, 2019, 12:13 pm

Send him back with the visiting President

Postby RedVEVO » June 7th, 2019, 1:08 pm

kstt wrote:Venezuelans getting drivers permit. Saw it over the weekend and the issue date was 3rd June 2019.

Picture was removed.

Listen up.

I want to see Vene woman driving truck .

I want to see them with tight stretch jeans climb up onto the truck .

That is all I want .

Ok ?

Carry on .

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 1:15 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Picture was removed.

Listen up.

I want to see Vene woman driving truck .

I want to see them with tight stretch jeans climb up onto the truck .

That is all I want .

Ok ?

Carry on .
Well bro pay for them to get their truck license

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 7th, 2019, 1:25 pm

Picture was removed.

That is a bad idea.

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 1:29 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Picture was removed.

That is a bad idea.
No it's not

You don't have to be a citizen to get a permit. Anyone of legal driving age can get it if they pass the test or pay illegally.

Chinese share a permit among themselves

Postby redmanjp » June 7th, 2019, 2:15 pm

if they got an electoral ID card that would be a bad idea

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 2:22 pm

redmanjp wrote:if they got an electoral ID card that would be a bad idea
They can in 5 years or if their kids are born here

kstt

Postby kstt » June 8th, 2019, 9:29 pm

Screenshot_2019-06-08-21-25-58.png

Screenshot_2019-06-08-21-34-51.png

kstt

Postby kstt » June 8th, 2019, 10:15 pm

Postby De Dragon » June 8th, 2019, 10:28 pm

kstt wrote:Screenshot_2019-06-08-21-25-58.png

Screenshot_2019-06-08-21-34-51.png

Conveniently, JUHN Scarfy will be absent from Parliament when the legislation to further enrich himself and his cohorts is to take place. Peel cassava and tighten yuh belt is for plebs alone apparently.