Cancer treatment

Re: Cancer treatment

Postby bluefete » January 26th, 2025, 2:53 am

Max: Your family are in my prayers.

If possible, your wife should try and cut sugar intake totally as sugar feeds cancer cells.

It will not be easy but the results are worth it.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 9th, 2025, 7:20 am

some of the cancer drug such as herceptin side effect is stroke. and crestor which was prescribe to lower cholesterol does send up your sugar. so it is a case of lose / lose situation. it emphasis my earlier statement that prevention is better than cure or treatment. more needs to be done to educate the population as to how to prevent cancer, heart problems, diabetes and most of these affect the east indian population more. all this roti, rice, run, cigarettes time to tax the hell out of these items, let doubles be $20 for one instead of baigan -$25, cucumber $15, lettuce\greens -$10 an so on. eating healthy is more expensive than the doubles, fry chicken, and creole foods with the true creole flavor golden ray in it. big junk of white flour and 2 piece of meat in a chicken roti is $10.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 9th, 2025, 7:22 am

bluefete wrote:Max: Your family are in my prayers.

If possible, your wife should try and cut sugar intake totally as sugar feeds cancer cells.

the estrogen in the meats also feeds cancer cells. as far as i see it cancer treatment is just a way to slow down the appearance of the grim reaper.

Postby 88sins » February 9th, 2025, 10:28 am

I go just say this
wrt person who have cancer, having a very high fever and letting it run it's course instead of trying to cut it short with medications is something you may want to give serious though to.

My reasons for saying this are as follows.
It's been documented, cancer cells are very delicate and extremely sensitive to increases in temperature. This there's evidence in this when you look at radiotherapy, and how it works. It basically heats up the cells in tissues, and considering cancers sensitivity to temperature increases, it causes cell death.

Studies have shown a significant number of people do in fact go into spontaneous remission after going through an illness that brought about an extreme febrile response, and that of patients and control groups who were questioned, more patients subjects reported never having a fever or infection than control group. Look up the reports of people with cancer while not undergoing conventional treatment, catching malaria and other fever causing illnesses and discovering afterwards that they're in remission. One case study in particular, there was an old man with lung cancer, iirc stage 3 or 4, living in the bush, caught malaria had a high fever for days, and when he was taken back to the hospital the doctors realized his tumors were shrinking rapidly, and went into remission. There's other similar incidents.

Postby MG Man » February 24th, 2025, 4:16 pm

it's not the sugar per-se. It's the knock-on effects of the weight gain from too much sugar.

Postby MG Man » February 24th, 2025, 4:19 pm

88sins wrote:I go just say this
wrt person who have cancer, having a very high fever and letting it run it's course instead of trying to cut it short with medications is something you may want to give serious though to.

My reasons for saying this are as follows.
It's been documented, cancer cells are very delicate and extremely sensitive to increases in temperature. This there's evidence in this when you look at radiotherapy, and how it works. It basically heats up the cells in tissues, and considering cancers sensitivity to temperature increases, it causes cell death.

Studies have shown a significant number of people do in fact go into spontaneous remission after going through an illness that brought about an extreme febrile response, and that of patients and control groups who were questioned, more patients subjects reported never having a fever or infection than control group. Look up the reports of people with cancer while not undergoing conventional treatment, catching malaria and other fever causing illnesses and discovering afterwards that they're in remission. One case study in particular, there was an old man with lung cancer, iirc stage 3 or 4, living in the bush, caught malaria had a high fever for days, and when he was taken back to the hospital the doctors realized his tumors were shrinking rapidly, and went into remission. There's other similar incidents.

not enough data to make conclusive decisions.
There are people with cancer / undergoing chemo who had raging fevers and it did nothing re remission. That correlation is sketchy at best, not to mention letting a fever run its course unmedicated when undergoing treatment can quite possibly kill you

Postby bluefete » February 24th, 2025, 6:41 pm

it's not the sugar per-se. It's the knock-on effects of the weight gain from too much sugar.

Thanks. Nice to see you pop in for a second.

Re: The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Postby MaxPower » May 26th, 2025, 9:51 am

alfa wrote:It's scary just how fast this spread from first diagnosis and if that dog didn't hit him which manifested the symptoms he would have been dead already without ever knowing

Yeh alfy, alot of people had the cancer in them for a while and it took something else to happen for them to realize.

Me and my wife get jam with a careless and inexperienced “doctor”…..she said the lump was a cyst and gave an incorrect diagnosis. Months end up passing and the “lump” grew 3cm to 8cm in a month and when we switched doctors it was already stage 3, then reached stage 4 eventually.

The cancer journey eh easy…money sure does buy time.

Postby alfa » May 26th, 2025, 1:24 pm

alfa wrote:It's scary just how fast this spread from first diagnosis and if that dog didn't hit him which manifested the symptoms he would have been dead already without ever knowing

Yeh alfy, alot of people had the cancer in them for a while and it took something else to happen for them to realize.

Me and my wife get jam with a careless and inexperienced “doctor”…..she said the lump was a cyst and gave an incorrect diagnosis. Months end up passing and the “lump” grew 3cm to 8cm in a month and when we switched doctors it was already stage 3, then reached stage 4 eventually.

I wish you the best of luck Max and pray all works out well

Postby bluefete » May 26th, 2025, 2:15 pm

alfa wrote:

I wish you the best of luck Max and pray all works out well

X2 Max. That is never an easy journey and there are no easy answers. God Bless you Both.

Postby MaxPower » May 26th, 2025, 2:52 pm

Thanks fellas

If any of your loved ones feel anything…..don’t wait. Get it checked out asap.

The more advance a tumor gets, the more advanced treatment….the more advanced side effects.

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2025, 4:16 pm

even after getting clearance like gg wife
she will still have to do regular scans in case something pops up elsewhere.

you just have to take it one day at a time and live in the present

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2025, 4:30 pm

the main owner of st clair medical himself going thru a big battle with brain cancer too

did surgery locally and now gone abroad for more surgery

cancer in itself can be considered an epidemic

Postby Dave » May 26th, 2025, 4:35 pm

Brain cancer is kinda not really something most come back from.

Postby sMASH » May 26th, 2025, 7:15 pm

They have to be able to get out the pieces , and some places and stages , it's practically impossible to get all, so it's a write off .

How nicole Dyer get out of brain cancer kinda suspec.

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2025, 7:39 pm

you basically take out what you can take out and then zap the area with radiation to kill out any further cells there
friend of mine his wife had stomach cancer and went thru surgery and lots of chemo rounds
it seemed to be in remission then she got blurry vision and headaches like gg wife
did radiation but it seems the radiation over zapped a bit and went abroad to have some of those areas cleaned up
she lost some aspects of her peripheral vision but so far at least the cancer has not popped up anywhere else

Postby Chimera » May 27th, 2025, 1:25 am

my father in law had a shitty doctor in st james who i could only say was experimenting with people lives....resulted in his early demise

had a friend who died last week as well from fighting cancer......her private doctor told her NOT to take the medicine that the public hospital was pushing on her because of the potential symptoms....she took the meds the public hospital wanted to try on her....so said so done...condition deteriorated and died last week

a good suggestion for anyone fighting the cancer fight is try to import your drugs from india

my friend was on Azacytin which was costing $13,000 for 9 vials, 9 vials was a course/dose and she had to do that every month

she sourced it in india and ended up costing her around $4500 for 9 vials landed......

simple paypal payment and dhl shipment

Postby MaxPower » May 27th, 2025, 4:42 am

Thanks for the info…

Which website?

Right now i living a life of suspense….she did eight cycles of chemo, dual mastectomy and twenty eight cycles of radiation….they gave her Kapetral to take 2 weeks on 2 weeks off but she stopped taking it due to the side effects…i rel beg her to take it was thats what they highly recommend but she can’t handle how she feels..so i quaking right now if it comes back.

Then they want to give her this tablet to take for a year….and this price is a 1 month supply eh…..1 month

IMG_5342.JPG
Last edited by MaxPower on May 27th, 2025, 4:42 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2025, 5:20 am

some of them docs are real MC's
my same padna wife was going to one privately, he make a good few 100k off her
then later he tell her that he will enroll her in st james for free treatment and scans etc

Postby MaxPower » May 27th, 2025, 6:07 am

pugboy wrote:some of them docs are real MC's
my same padna wife was going to one privately, he make a good few 100k off her
then later he tell her that he will enroll her in st james for free treatment and scans etc

If again..i went Medical associates to see the “best” oncologist, Kyapildeo…..man is a hot head who just on money.

We had just got the devastating results and went to him to discuss treatment etc….in about 5 mins he just rattle off info, not even explaining properly, have a attitude and made her take an injection for $1800 that she did not even need….then telling me how great of a discount just came in and he need a $10k downpayment….again, not even explaining the whole process…the wife walk out crying and confused but jackass me was ready to pay because i felt i had no other choice because he was the “best”….but when i start asking questions i just couldn’t take the attitude. He could keep his money. His assistant, who is also a doctor in St James saw what happened, met us as we made our way out, and strongly recommended to go St James.

Did all the treatment there….good doctors but the admin is utter crap. To get to actually being administered treatment is frustrating due to the wait and attitude from ground staff, but once u start getting treatment, the nurses are pretty good.

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2025, 6:43 am

most types of cancer treatment usually follow the same roadmap
but many persons don’t know the choices in navigating the road
they inadvertently get locked into a particular path because they happen to choose a particular doctor
which could be very costly

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2025, 6:55 am

MaxPower wrote:Thanks for the info…

Which website?

Right now i living a life of suspense….she did eight cycles of chemo, dual mastectomy and twenty eight cycles of radiation….they gave her Kapetral to take 2 weeks on 2 weeks off but she stopped taking it due to the side effects…i rel beg her to take it was thats what they highly recommend but she can’t handle how she feels..so i quaking right now if it comes back.

Then they want to give her this tablet to take for a year….and this price is a 1 month supply eh…..1 month

IMG_5342.JPG

I can only offer you and your wife prayers right now. What a trial to be go through.

Have you tried soursop leaves at all?

Postby MaxPower » May 27th, 2025, 11:21 am

bluefete wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Thanks for the info…

Which website?

IMG_5342.JPG

I can only offer you and your wife prayers right now. What a trial to be go through.

Have you tried soursop leaves at all?

aye thanks man, appreciate it alot.

Soursop leaves by the bag…..trying to research if it’s better to boil the leaves green or dry, young leaf or big leaf. But i believe the science behind the tea is to reduce acid levels. Cancer as we know love acid.

A good practice is to check acidity levels with test strips frequently to ensure you stay alkaline.

Postby bluefete » May 27th, 2025, 3:57 pm

Max: Green soursop leaves - size does not matter. Boil and drink with no sugar as cancer feeds off sugars.

Staying alkaline is also very important as it neutralizes some of the things cancer also feeds from.

Check with your doctors but do not be surprised if they try to discourage you from taking it.

It boggles my mind that "they" have not scientifically researched the benefits of soursop on humans (only animals) but they can tell you all the " bad" things about it on people.

Postby MaxPower » May 27th, 2025, 8:19 pm

bluefete wrote:Max: Green soursop leaves - size does not matter. Boil and drink with no sugar as cancer feeds off sugars.

Staying alkaline is also very important as it neutralizes some of the things cancer also feeds from.

Check with your doctors but do not be surprised if they try to discourage you from taking it.

It boggles my mind that "they" have not scientifically researched the benefits of soursop on humans (only animals) but they can tell you all the " bad" things about it on people.

Thanks.

But you see if they research the soursop thoroughly and it turns out to be a cure….its going to be “bad for business” for cancer centers.

The world just does not want the public to know the cure for Cancer.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 28th, 2025, 3:41 am

Medicinal weed also helps with the pain associated with the side effects of all the cancer meds. From the weed oil to gummies to vape pens.

Cancer treatment

Postby MaxPower » May 28th, 2025, 4:27 am

screwbash wrote:Medicinal weed also helps with the pain associated with the side effects of all the cancer meds. From the weed oil to gummies to vape pens.

Have both the thc and non-thc in the oil.

Postby Dave » May 28th, 2025, 6:51 am

Max..how is the kid doing in all this?
Still small right?

one eye

Postby one eye » May 28th, 2025, 8:47 am

Max I will keep your wife and you in my prayer.

Do your research into prolonged fasting and make your own judgements about it.

Have a discussion with your family physician.

Effect of fasting on cancer: A narrative review of scientific evidence

Emerging evidence suggests that fasting could play a key role in cancer treatment by fostering conditions that limit cancer cells' adaptability, survival, and growth. Fasting could increase the effectiveness of cancer treatments and limit adverse events. Yet, we lack an integrated mechanistic model for how these two complicated systems interact, limiting our ability to understand, prevent, and treat cancer using fasting.

https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC9530862/

We all have cancer cells and the best "cure" is control.

Postby MaxPower » May 28th, 2025, 9:08 am

Dave wrote:Max..how is the kid doing in all this?
Still small right?

Good memory.

She good man thanks.

On watch and tests good so far.