Re: FIERY PROTESTS IN TnT!

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2022, 8:14 am

So we should take it that when your beloved venes were protesting Maduro in Venezuela and he ordered their military to engage vene protesters and the Venezuelan army put bullets in their asses and killed a few hundred of them that you were in full support of that right?

Correct.

Read over my last sentence.

Good.
So, now that we've established that you have no issues with unruly venes dying by bullets from the military, you should have no issues with illegal and lawless unruly vene economic migrants being the recipients of negative treatment and abuse and violence from locals, and deportation by the officials of this country, since both those actions are far less severe than a bullet in their arse.

FIERY PROTESTS IN TnT!

Postby MaxPower » October 26th, 2022, 11:40 am

[quote="88sins"
Good.
So, now that we've established that you have no issues with unruly venes dying by bullets from the military, you should have no issues with illegal and lawless unruly vene economic migrants being the recipients of negative treatment and abuse and violence from locals, and deportation by the officials of this country, since both those actions are far less severe than a bullet in their arse.[/quote]

Soldier you like to stray and rant too much, slow it down young man.

The discussion is about protests. If you are being violent and bringing harm to others then you must be stopped. You on the other hand are a citizen and you do NOT have the right to abuse anyone regardless of your views, leave that for the officials.

Try satisfying yourself and make your fantasy come true by beating to a pulp a defenseless and humble Vene child…see what the officials or infact any sensibile thinking person around you will do to you. Any of these Venes bringing harm to you? Or your xenophobia as usual is getting the better of you?

I will tell you straight, your type of thinking contributes to all the atrocious, inhumane and innocent killing. You cannot call for bullets for a illegal Vene hungry child who doesn’t harm a soul and the same for a Trini rapist. You have to assess the situation. If that’s the case then bullets for litterers as well? Because clearly you want bullets for everything illegal. What about harmless Trinis staying illegally in the U.S?Bullets for them too or is your xenophobia selective?

I do not see the Venes in T&T as being harmfully lawless and unruly. Leave them alone 88.

Postby gastly369 » October 26th, 2022, 12:06 pm

It have things that require "bullets" more than "venny"

Just watched the daily news and media reports and come to your conclusion...

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2022, 12:09 pm

Max boi, looks like is long past due for you to have a bowel evacuation.

Because with that last post, you really looking like your fullahshititis reaching the critical point.
Take care you end up in a hospital with a man trying to manually remove all that kaka.

Postby MaxPower » October 26th, 2022, 12:40 pm

88sins wrote:Max boi, looks like is long past due for you to have a bowel evacuation.

Because with that last post, you really looking like your fullahshititis reaching the critical point.
Take care you end up in a hospital with a man trying to manually remove all that kaka.

I just going to respond to you in my thread if thats ok so we wont deviate from this thread’s topic.

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2022, 5:43 pm

Go have that bowel evacuation asap.

Just be careful yuh brain eh leave yuh body when you do.

Postby nervewrecker » October 27th, 2022, 6:43 pm

K74T wrote:
pugboy wrote:what they protesting ?
The bad roads
Bad roads, high prices of everything and lack of jobs.

They could get up 2am to fell huge trees and have enough sense about how to lock off access but can't get up to go to work..

They also don't want any business places open and don't want anyone go to work.

Morons fell a motel tree on the t&Tex 33kv lines bursting them. They ain't doing that again in a hurry.

Postby De Dragon » October 29th, 2022, 11:42 pm

Skanky wrote:
gastly369 wrote:"protest" does nothing ever for us...

Keitos prob now getting of his bed scratching his left nut while the chefs make his 5 course breakfast.. Open whatsapp and saw some pics to send to his buddies in a group chat name "dotish trinis" or "fully dunce TT"

Exactly. Who they protesting to in Erin when all the people who can make the decisions living and working in POS?

Say what allyuh want about the people from Beetham but they are the only people in this country who are willing and know how and where to protest to get what they want.

YEs, and it has led to the virtual paradise that is Beetham Gardens :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » October 31st, 2022, 12:00 am

From what I heard, they got what they wanted to an extent.

Pot holes were filled busy busy.

These men put beethamites to shame. When I say lock down I mean lock down. About 10 road block one after the next, by the time the tenth one cleared the first three done back in place.

They practically watching the police and saying "do sumn".

These men moved with chain saws and fell multiple trees. Power lines were burst down, trees left on lines, poles bent etc.

Don't get me started on traffic disruption. Many a person had no idea of where alternative routes ventured through.

They proved their point. As funny as it sounds some of the men have electrical knowledge and possess the know-how to shut down this entire country.

Media remains silent on the matter and gave little to no coverage so other communities will not realise the power they have and what they can accomplish. Trinidad has a monkey see monkey do mentality, the last thing they need people to see is monkey riot and succeed. Same way the police job is not to control or fight crime, it's to keep how bad things are on the low to prevent panic and fear.