Where we rioting?

Re: Where we rioting?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2017, 7:38 am

I actually agree with ZR...riots or protests would not prevent the budget from being passed...Also this budgets helps the 1% a lot...Imagine the DOMA president saying he agrees with the measures in the budget so yuh know something wrong

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 5th, 2017, 7:57 am

toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:Tell them when they stop cheating the government we will take them seriously

Are all of them cheating the state? Do you have the evidence? Or just empty ole talk?

Yes I have evidence and first hand info ,enough to bring this industry down

Please proceed to bring the industry down if you can instead of giving your beak liberty. Put your evidence out in the public instead of boasting about it on tuner.

In the meantime people concerned about the future of our country will keep fighting to improve life in our society.

I am doing that ,it is my intention but don't dictate my pace
For now I am making sure the public don't by your "workers jobs a threatened plight" every other business taxed ,passed it on to the customer but the casinos ,they threaten the employee with job loss,if a chance was 1 dollar why not make it 2 dollars? That's a 100 % increased but it strange you not hearing about the casino customer

Apparently you don't understand how economics or casinos in T&T work. Please educate yourself before arguing on tuner.

Oh but I know how they evade taxes ,don't presume I don't know about this industry ,I am an electronic tech who repairs these machines at some time in my life

But you have clue about the taxes and the administrative stuff in the background...

What's Yuh point? The machines are taxed 12000 but I have witnessed them removing machines , paying less and returning the machines after inspection now government catching up on them and taxing double,all of a sudden workers jobs in jeopardy , want more you want to know?

Postby Ben_spanna » October 5th, 2017, 8:02 am

the main backbone of this current government will NOT protest, they are happy sitting back and allowing their bandit children and family being killed in gang warfare and police, as long as the other party is not in power these idiots do not have a voice of protest.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 5th, 2017, 8:54 am

so so so what you saying is that most pnm supporters are bandits and criminals? whatttttt??????

bignog

Postby bignog » October 5th, 2017, 9:01 am

This friday at 12 noon in front parliament. ....make your placards school will be closed so bring your kids

Sent from my SM-G531H using TriniTuner mobile app

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 5th, 2017, 10:09 am

Ben_spanna wrote:the main backbone of this current government will NOT protest, they are happy sitting back and allowing their bandit children and family being killed in gang warfare and police, as long as the other party is not in power these idiots do not have a voice of protest.

Postby matr1x » October 5th, 2017, 10:26 am

Like a saying ...a nice cat5

andre123

Postby andre123 » October 5th, 2017, 11:46 am

I ready way and wen

Where we rioting?

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2017, 12:01 pm

All who want to “protest”, go ahead, remember most of you have jobs and employers who DGAF about you...they will fire allyuh kant for missing work and hire some foreign nationals instead...

Trinidadians and unity is a joke....the govt WILL do as they please to who they call “citizens”.

Im sorry to the handful who genuinely wants to stand up, this minute number is the competent, hard working and no-bullsheit ones that fight for change....but before you confront the govt, you must confront the others and become a unit....that unfortunately is not happening...its the result of a failed state

Postby zoom rader » October 5th, 2017, 1:25 pm

Op of this thread is a waste of time he was one of then that supporter this government in the last election. Black jacket white jacket

Postby Slartibartfast » October 5th, 2017, 3:40 pm

zoom rader wrote:Op of this thread is a waste of time he was one of then that supporter this government in the last election. Black jacket white jacket

Lol. OK. What you doing tomorrow?

Is there really no school tomorrow? If traffic light I gonna pass through in the morning.

Btw, regardless of what book going on in the gaming industry right now, they are an enemy of our enemy and right now is a time to unite.

If I was in the PNM the one thing I would do would be to make sure that everybody fighting among themselves and unable to unify against me. I would do that by coming on social media and pointing out all the things that those seeking to unify against me are doing wrong. Ye old "divide and conquer" strategy. Please do not fall prey to it. Focus on one battle at a time. Right now we need the numbers to show our dissatisfaction for the budget.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 5th, 2017, 5:16 pm

Any body have bakr number?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2017, 5:28 pm

What was the outcome of today's protest?? Not one mc...tomorrow would be the same

Postby sMASH » October 5th, 2017, 5:49 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Any body have bakr number?

Bakr did his part, time for new blood

Average

Postby Average » October 5th, 2017, 7:28 pm

sMASH wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:Any body have bakr number?

Bakr did his part, time for new blood

The Defence Force wasn't ready for it back then (not 100% butthey handled it very well nevertheless) but they are right now. No body of persons would dare try that on Friday or any day.
I do understand allyuh frustration though, at times I say it loudly that someone needs to run in parliament....but money is the key factor here and sadly, nobody putting money in firing line, so to speak.
Tmrw will be just like any other f.ucking Friday, no school so Funstation and Chucky Cheese ram out as well as one setta traffic all over. Afterwork limes will continue with one setta loud talking and cussing about the budget while the barman smiling.
Go ahead and wear red and drive with your headlights on. Imbert will sit back and take his blowjob from his usual gay escort and smile from ear to ear.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2017, 9:52 pm

Tuner lime in town tmrw?

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 5th, 2017, 10:00 pm

i dont mind measures to stabilise the economy, but how can the bank account of the citizens maintain longevity of the economy?????? i once heard teshra say in parliament that they noticed Trinidadians have alot saved , and they consider this savings excess liquidity floating around the population , so they have to devise ways to ''mop up'' this excess liquidity..........

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 5th, 2017, 10:05 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tuner lime in town tmrw?

i hear tuner owners support PNM ... so they wouldn't be ther

Postby shogun » October 5th, 2017, 11:34 pm

mero wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:long time some tyre eh bun
wwgd

Show up outside parliament and call it a car meet..
Tuners rev up your engines and bun some tires and make a thick haze of smoke
Audio men come with your systems and MAKE NOISE!!! RATTLE THE WHOLE BUILDING!
Make it synchronised Chutney and this will be the best thing ever. Rowley won't know what hit him

Postby timelapse » October 6th, 2017, 7:52 am

shogun wrote:
mero wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:long time some tyre eh bun
wwgd

Show up outside parliament and call it a car meet..
Tuners rev up your engines and bun some tires and make a thick haze of smoke
Audio men come with your systems and MAKE NOISE!!! RATTLE THE WHOLE BUILDING!
Make it synchronised Chutney and this will be the best thing ever. Rowley won't know what hit him

Just don't bring any young injun females.Rowley will want a protest every week

Postby j.o.e » October 6th, 2017, 8:05 am

How the riot plans going ? Ok ole talk as expected

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 6th, 2017, 8:18 am

wah time we meeting up on the Promenade

Postby K74T » October 6th, 2017, 8:20 am

j.o.e wrote:How the riot plans going ? Ok ole talk as expected

Kyakers hadda kyak bai

Postby Ben_spanna » October 6th, 2017, 8:27 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:i dont mind measures to stabilise the economy, but how can the bank account of the citizens maintain longevity of the economy?????? i once heard teshra say in parliament that they noticed Trinidadians have alot saved , and they consider this savings excess liquidity floating around the population , so they have to devise ways to ''mop up'' this excess liquidity..........

why they don't look in Maraval- theres a certain neighbourhood that have some houses that are quite Excessive, and therefor by their logic should be used to house homeless people and as shelters, look for one in particular, HUGE mansion and should have a Blue Porsche suv and a Ford MUstang in the driveway............. and the doorways are all shorter than standard heights. :roll:

Postby timelapse » October 6th, 2017, 8:31 am

And a jackass that lives inside?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 6th, 2017, 8:43 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:i dont mind measures to stabilise the economy, but how can the bank account of the citizens maintain longevity of the economy?????? i once heard teshra say in parliament that they noticed Trinidadians have alot saved , and they consider this savings excess liquidity floating around the population , so they have to devise ways to ''mop up'' this excess liquidity..........

why they don't look in Maraval- theres a certain neighbourhood that have some houses that are quite Excessive, and therefor by their logic should be used to house homeless people and as shelters, look for one in particular, HUGE mansion and should have a Blue Porsche suv and a Ford MUstang in the driveway............. and the doorways are all shorter than standard heights. :roll:

thats d dwen cave :lol:

boxy

Postby boxy » October 6th, 2017, 9:37 am

Excess liquidity is bad for the economy bro. Whether u like her or not she was an economist and was explaining economics 101 to you. When banks are too liquid it means that people only saving and not spending therefore the economy becomes stagnant. Around that time banks started the initiative to increase car loan payments to 7years so every Tom. Dick and Harry who has a average salary or works for minimum wage could afford a AD Wagon. Or Y11 wing road. You interpreted her comments in a condiscending tone. That role only applies to the current finance minister who apparently imagines silk cloth rolling out in his path wherever he goes.

Postby zoom rader » October 6th, 2017, 9:43 am

In other words make the population poor.
It's comming to pass cause ppl voted for dat

Postby Ben_spanna » October 6th, 2017, 9:54 am

And what about people who saving Specifically for their Childrens future education? you think its actually right to tax people on that?

boxy wrote:

Excess liquidity is bad for the economy bro. Whether u like her or not she was an economist and was explaining economics 101 to you. When banks are too liquid it means that people only saving and not spending therefore the economy becomes stagnant. Around that time banks started the initiative to increase car loan payments to 7years so every Tom. Dick and Harry who has a average salary or works for minimum wage could afford a AD Wagon. Or Y11 wing road. You interpreted her comments in a condiscending tone. That role only applies to the current finance minister who apparently imagines silk cloth rolling out in his path wherever he goes.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 6th, 2017, 10:07 am

ah hear real people in town with the protest