Women in the workplace

Specialist Baboons

Re: Women in the workplace

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 20th, 2017, 9:53 am

Monkey Man wrote:Image

Babbs let us unite and rise up against our oppressor....He who must not be named.

Agreed, we do have the same oppressor!!!!

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » September 20th, 2017, 10:55 am

Woman walks in to office.. no good morning. Walks to water cooler. Watches around.. So who changing the water cooler. Mumbles what we have man here for?

Stueps

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2017, 11:08 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:

Babbs let us unite and rise up against our oppressor....He who must not be named.

The Evil man from white hall....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 20th, 2017, 11:36 am

Monkey Man wrote:

By the looks of him, I thought he is one of u all

Postby nervewrecker » September 20th, 2017, 11:39 am

kuchurV2 wrote:Woman walks in to office.. no good morning. Walks to water cooler. Watches around.. So who changing the water cooler. Mumbles what we have man here for?

Stueps

thats how they react when their vag hasnt had action in ages.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 20th, 2017, 12:41 pm

Monkey Man wrote:

The Evil man from Mason Hall...

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 22nd, 2017, 2:15 pm

Bwda going on here I leave for a few days and rise of the primates happening

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 22nd, 2017, 3:00 pm

MrSennin wrote:Bwda going on here I leave for a few days and rise of the primates happening

How long you missing????

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 22nd, 2017, 3:28 pm

Don't worry bout that

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 22nd, 2017, 3:31 pm

MrSennin wrote:Don't worry bout that

This primate take over occurring so long now....

Postby matr1x » September 23rd, 2017, 7:49 am

Apparently it came a while ago.

It have a best Indian thing in work who sexy and know it.

Postby MaxPower » September 23rd, 2017, 9:05 am

^ send pics hoss

Postby mero » September 23rd, 2017, 9:13 am

He steals their pics off their phone anyway when he gets no forward. See sufferers thread

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 23rd, 2017, 2:02 pm

True Matr1x is a kant drom long time, just like Desi

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 24th, 2017, 11:11 pm

Them women who does come and sit down by you in d lunchroom and start to talk about their lifestories.. this is why you need headphones. One start giving me cut eye now cuz I tell she "oh gosh shut up nah and eat"... but me eh care bout yuh feelings so watch me how much yuh wah.

Postby matr1x » September 25th, 2017, 4:45 am

mero wrote:He steals their pics off their phone anyway when he gets no forward. See sufferers thread

Doh study dat.

By the way, tell mammy I passing by laters.

The only forward randol getting, is what he hand giving. And even then it stingy.

Postby The_Honourable » September 29th, 2019, 10:50 am

Fuad Khan - Women are their own worst enemies :shock: :lol:

Postby hydroep » September 29th, 2019, 12:40 pm

Womantra et al. go roast him for that...:lol:

But seriously, there's some truth in what he said and the bias has very little to do with the younger woman's lack of intelligence or ability to do the job. It's got more to do with the potential hire getting more attention from co-workers, seniors, subordinates, suppliers, customers/clients etc. than the old fart(s).

Insecurity is a hell of a thing...:|

Postby maj. tom » September 29th, 2019, 1:26 pm

yeah but he know he not supposed to say that because women = votes. Politicians know how to play the gender game too well. Which is why we have no choice but to enjoy the decline of traditional gender values that used to worked so well in civilization.

Postby Kenjo » September 29th, 2019, 2:32 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Fuad Khan - Women are their own worst enemies :shock: :lol:

Someone wants to summarize the juicy parts ?

Postby Gem_in_i » September 29th, 2019, 2:40 pm

He is right

Postby hydroep » September 29th, 2019, 4:14 pm

Time off for having a baby - completely understandable.

How about time off for...the menopause?...:|

Postby bluefete » September 29th, 2019, 4:48 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:He is right

Where is Abstract Poetic? Living it up nice in foreign?

Postby Gladiator » September 29th, 2019, 9:31 pm

I would support this... them menopause oman does come to work and make everybody in the office life a living hell :x

hydroep wrote:Time off for having a baby - completely understandable.

How about time off for...the menopause?...:|