Job help for recent graduate

Re: Job help for recent graduate

Postby RedVEVO » July 26th, 2017, 5:35 pm

desifemlove wrote:Judge me for the things I say and do, not wrongfully. I aint no racist, I aint no UNC and I aint no Indian who grow up in temple, but I have nothing against them. Cool? The country have less income from oil , so I don't mind the property tax ,because it's necessary, but men want to protest and judge me.

haha..really?

You ARE a racist. You ARE UNC. and you are some Indo who learnt his morals in a temple, and believes I need to give a firetruck!

And why can't "men" judge you, Ms. man? You're just a man, like me, like my "friends" HSA, Max Power, etc. Do you really believe you can do what you want, and people cannot respond? haha. Ms. man. You need to tell me how yuh pundit told me that "everybody must love you", since it's pretty much dopey, retard BS.

What this have to do with job help ?

You on the wrong Ched ..
Also on the wrong planet .

Or the correct Ched is " Help me ! "

Postby rspann » July 26th, 2017, 9:25 pm

The most important question is "did you wine or whine?"

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 2:48 am

RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:Judge me for the things I say and do, not wrongfully. I aint no racist, I aint no UNC and I aint no Indian who grow up in temple, but I have nothing against them. Cool? The country have less income from oil , so I don't mind the property tax ,because it's necessary, but men want to protest and judge me.

haha..really?

You ARE a racist. You ARE UNC. and you are some Indo who learnt his morals in a temple, and believes I need to give a firetruck!

And why can't "men" judge you, Ms. man? You're just a man, like me, like my "friends" HSA, Max Power, etc. Do you really believe you can do what you want, and people cannot respond? haha. Ms. man. You need to tell me how yuh pundit told me that "everybody must love you", since it's pretty much dopey, retard BS.

What this have to do with job help ?

You on the wrong Ched ..
Also on the wrong planet .

Or the correct Ched is " Help me ! "

cos you're grown and demand "love"...haha. it doesn't come.

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2017, 3:36 am

Maybe Love is fickle.

OP, how is the graduate doing ?

Person has a bright future - well in foreign :D

Do some research on the GIS software InfoCAD.

Follow up with a contact via the careers section.

Could lead to very lucrative prospects :D

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 3:43 am

Oh yeah? well the OJTs and sheit you suck off, i came in to a noted top body in T&T from "foreign", was a junior employee, and had more responsibility than many other of your "bredren". i bet NOW they're all still in the same place.

but then sMash is yuh bredren, i guess this is why he has no "big wuk", but you "hate" me for following me around and calling me stupid all the time. haha. ok.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 3:44 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^^
Maybe Love is fickle.

So some fellow who cannot plan his career properly warrants help? OK.

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2017, 4:03 am

desifemlove wrote:
Maybe Love is fickle.

Well , well isn't that special .

We are all here on earth to help others.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 4:04 am

RedVEVO wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Maybe Love is fickle.

Well , well isn't that special .

We are all here on earth to help others.

Maybe that's what your pundit taught you...i don't care lol. I guess given yuh conduct, I can see how it's shaped you.

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2017, 4:14 am

^^^^
Pundit or Pandit ?

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 4:17 am

I don't care either way. It's because you know that influences your way of life, i don't care either way.

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2017, 4:35 am

desifemlove wrote:I don't care either way. It's because you know that influences your way of life, i don't care either way.

So sorry that you have no influences .

If Femmy cries in the forest , do we hear it ?

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 4:55 am

haha..i have plenty. nice to see you continue to "scope me out" and beyotch in kind.

but what will you do when i judge you? i wasn't raised in a temple with spiritual morals....so as you're a human on Earth, i will judge you.

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2017, 5:08 am

desifemlove wrote:haha..i have plenty. nice to see you continue to "scope me out" and beyotch in kind.

but what will you do when i judge you? i wasn't raised in a temple with spiritual morals....so as you're a human on Earth, i will judge you.

Yes I use Scope and spit it out :roll:

I bet you swallow.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2017, 5:22 am

I do? i only swallow your tripe. continue to say i'm mentally ill, and laugh, and then say you support the mentally ill! it's like saying one is anti-racist, and calls black people fella..lol. but that's fine, mr. online stranger.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2017, 6:55 am

desi.....is every ched them men go advantage you so....you must be a real icon

Postby RedVEVO » July 27th, 2017, 7:26 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:desi.....is every ched them men go advantage you so....you must be a real icon

Hey Desi found your nose . It was in Tuner's business :D

HSA

Postby HSA » July 27th, 2017, 10:50 am

ever notice that desi posts in the wee hours of the morning?? its like he has a job with nothing to do... night watchman maybe?? what else could his job be? since we are on the topic of jobs

Postby RedVEVO » July 28th, 2017, 12:26 am

HSA wrote:ever notice that desi posts in the wee hours of the morning?? its like he has a job with nothing to do... night watchman maybe?? what else could his job be? since we are on the topic of jobs

Casino CSR - Computer Operator - Bank Credit Card CSR - Gas Station Cashier
Night Construction Worker - Wacker Operator - Murray Street CSR - Vampire

Postby rspann » July 28th, 2017, 5:50 am

Nah, UK time difference.........is daytime where he is.

Postby MaxPower » July 28th, 2017, 1:03 pm

HSA wrote:ever notice that desi posts in the wee hours of the morning?? its like he has a job with nothing to do... night watchman maybe?? what else could his job be? since we are on the topic of jobs

Gee, hard to tell.

Hmmm but i would say a basement slave of some sort. This wud explain the depression and frustrated state he is in. I mean cmon...ugly, duncey, ED, illiterate...easy target for anyone to judge and take advantage of..

Working hours i would say 5 days for the week, and then allowed 2 days out...not around people, just close enough to pull a wifi connection....which is why desugliness sends so many messages in 2 days...time is limited

Polydor

Postby Polydor » July 28th, 2017, 1:56 pm

Drea wrote:I know tuner is filled with persons of many talent....

Trying to help out a young friend who just finished his degree at UWI, where or what type of jobs would be available for to him as he completed his degree in Geomatics engineering (spatial analysis) and also land management. I provided him with some internships that I saw but would like maybe specific companies that he can apply to directly in this field.

689-3937

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 30th, 2017, 8:08 am

wrs to this gate thing, within the next 18mths I seeing UWI full ah baytee alone

nick639v2

Job help for recent graduate

Postby nick639v2 » July 30th, 2017, 10:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wrs to this gate thing, within the next 18mths I seeing UWI full ah baytee alone

If is real baytee then is real tint up wagon an tiida gonna be shaking every lunchtime in d car park...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 30th, 2017, 10:58 am

nick639v2 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wrs to this gate thing, within the next 18mths I seeing UWI full ah baytee alone

If is real baytee then is real tint up wagon an tiida gonna be shaking every lunchtime in d car park...

car park by gate boys of tgr :drinking:

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 30th, 2017, 11:19 am

^ end spot Tgr of course gate boys is too much of a high traffic area

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » July 30th, 2017, 12:27 pm

Feeling for a Gate BOys BBQ right now...

diannasingh123

Postby diannasingh123 » July 30th, 2017, 3:01 pm

Postby RedVEVO » July 31st, 2017, 2:04 am

diannasingh123 wrote:I see some jobs here:

http://www.tt-talk.com/jobs.html

Intruder Alert !

It is the Borgs .

Shields up.

Scotty we need more power !

Drea

Postby Drea » July 31st, 2017, 11:06 am

Polydor wrote:
Drea wrote:I know tuner is filled with persons of many talent....

Trying to help out a young friend who just finished his degree at UWI, where or what type of jobs would be available for to him as he completed his degree in Geomatics engineering (spatial analysis) and also land management. I provided him with some internships that I saw but would like maybe specific companies that he can apply to directly in this field.

689-3937

Care to give more details as to who that contact is for?

Postby nervewrecker » July 31st, 2017, 5:35 pm

diannasingh123 wrote:I see some jobs here:

http://www.tt-talk.com/jobs.html
Hi