Woman police officer murdered

Re: Woman police officer murdered

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 23rd, 2017, 2:32 pm

Deviating from topic...businesswoman who went missing the other day...is now dead...

VII

Postby VII » March 23rd, 2017, 3:21 pm

Damn sad,all these spineless and so called 'good' /'regular people silencing others when faced with a challenge,even more scary these aren't gang related murders,these are murders perpetrated by everyday thin-skinned entitled Trinis of all races and classes.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 27th, 2017, 10:35 pm

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » March 27th, 2017, 11:21 pm

man that wall and driveway worth more than most people house. i wonder if they have to pay property tax

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2017, 11:25 pm

3cxc crew makes another splash into peoples lives.

matix

Postby matix » March 28th, 2017, 12:34 am

Lol they must be very honest hard working guys. Can't imagine what they must be going through with their names and reputations tarnished like this.

Postby MaxPower » March 28th, 2017, 7:17 am

Good boys man

Postby matr1x » March 29th, 2017, 12:17 pm

All I saying is the sorrow should be directed elsewhere

VII

Postby VII » March 29th, 2017, 1:13 pm

The sheltered can talk as much as they want,feel free to pass through Sealots on your way to Bhagwansingh's etc in your nice ride anytime without fear.T&T is not the hell some of you make it out to be,...the sooner we start seeing everyone as people and considering their plights and basic needs,the sooner things would be better for all...

Sealots is reaching out here and all idiots can do is talk sarcastic non-progressive crap...now is a great time to reach out to sealots as well..they're wounded, vulnerable and impressionable,good time for a psyche attack,they're just people.

Personally I would like the area to be totally reworked as previously planned but in the meantime Sealots people are people too..if you see it any other way well the problem clearly isn't limited to people of these areas and that's why each and everyday it's getting closer and closer to you all,you see it is not a Laventille or Sealots issue but a T&T issue,Trinis of today of all social levels are some of the most nasty and wicked materialistic people ever.

Many reside here and are admired here as well and I dgaf what they think,I know firsthand how nasty they are,they will try to play games with your life,stay home spend their money and press buttons and even throw out pre-action letters from a side,nothing says 'law abiding' like pre-action protocol letters lol,I mean you could just buy that too...but their times would reach too doh worry,and no civil suit would help them...gimme a real hard knocked hussler any day over many 'decent' business people..

I remember a certain 'esteemed' man used to tell me not too long ago T&T ain have nothing for he,so he liming in Miami and may head Europe after,he so big nah,so well traveled/cultured etc,well now he wish he could be in T&T now,even maybe Sealots...