Does LOVE really exist

Re: Does LOVE really exist

Postby meccalli » August 2nd, 2017, 8:09 pm

For whatsoever a man sows, that shall he also reap.

Postby rspann » August 2nd, 2017, 8:14 pm

Kalisnakov, Women are born with their investment. It is called a punanny. With it they can get anything they desire. You only rented it, and now you got evicted, look for another to rent.

Ps. Don't ever feel you can own one.

Postby maj. tom » August 2nd, 2017, 8:18 pm

buh wait nah, after all this we now finding out that he is the outside man, falling in love with a whore who also horn him with the husband's brother!!?!?? And yuh have men feeling sorry for your dumb ass?!

Steups... this just like that thread where the fella wanted to marry a prostitute who "changed her ways!"

Postby RedVEVO » August 2nd, 2017, 11:23 pm

goalpost wrote:Outside man? Well then you knew she was a ho from the beginning

Nah nah ..

She " out ho " him ..

You see he give her a slice of the pineapple pizza ..

But she wanted extra sausage and pepperoni pizza ..

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » August 3rd, 2017, 6:27 am

They wasent 2gether/sleepin wen I was wit her but I guess I was lied 2,wen she get preg 4 his brother she sleep wit him to chain him up I guess

Postby rspann » August 3rd, 2017, 6:39 am

Kalisnakov wrote:They wasent 2gether/sleepin wen I was wit her but I guess I was lied 2,wen she get preg 4 his brother she sleep wit him to chain him up I guess

Sleep ? Ain't look like too much sleeping was going on.

Postby K74T » August 3rd, 2017, 7:33 am

Le Mao

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 3rd, 2017, 7:55 am

maj. tom wrote:buh wait nah, after all this we now finding out that he is the outside man, falling in love with a whore who also horn him with the husband's brother!!?!?? And yuh have men feeling sorry for your dumb ass?!

Steups... this just like that thread where the fella wanted to marry a prostitute who "changed her ways!"

I was thinking the same thing. You wah take a woman from her husband, yuh doh think later, someone in her eyes better comes along, she will leave yuh tail and go with another man?

Postby timelapse » August 3rd, 2017, 8:16 am

Balkissoon is that you?

make meh care

Postby make meh care » August 3rd, 2017, 8:20 am

Kalisnakov wrote:They wasent 2gether/sleepin wen I was wit her but I guess I was lied 2,wen she get preg 4 his brother she sleep wit him to chain him up I guess

DNA meh brother to find out the truth. It might not be yours and she was with others as well. Because how she screw around with you it not difficult for her to do it many times over with other people.
Take careful measures cause it aint you alone. She with other many fellows like yourself and playing on your emotions. She saying it yours but it may be not yours. Fortune tellers can't tell you they numbers for the lotto so how will they know she pregnant or not,unless the fortune teller is the one that plant the land too !!!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » August 3rd, 2017, 8:22 am

You talking bout my ex gf oh wah?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » August 3rd, 2017, 8:25 am

No it's not mine I'm out d picture now,dats her tellin d astro dat she preg 4 her husband brother n she wit her husband.....she tel me she not goin b wit me cuz she wana work out tings wit her husband....but now she preg 4 his brother

Postby 88sins » August 3rd, 2017, 9:13 am

You talking bout my ex gf oh wah?

:lol: ah nearly dead wit dis

Postby goalpost » August 3rd, 2017, 9:20 am

Dan who cares? She a ho and should be treated as such, jeez

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 3rd, 2017, 10:47 am

OP.... Get Tested!!!

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » August 3rd, 2017, 10:52 am

Lol I did......I'm good

Postby rspann » August 3rd, 2017, 10:59 am

If I was young like you and pumping a bess ,black third gen, i wanted a young bess ting , not no old, second ,ahm ,third ,ahm, ,we really don't know how much, hand old fowl.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » August 3rd, 2017, 2:09 pm

Lol ok,she younger dan me

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2017, 5:03 am

Kalisnakov wrote:Lol ok,she younger dan me

You enjoy .. :D

All dem ole gringo with ole fowl jelly .. :D

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2017, 11:54 am

The real facts are that love does not exist anymore.
Finding a pather or someone finding you is all based on your status if you are a man.
To women only money that matters. Trini is full of gold diggers.

make meh care

Postby make meh care » August 4th, 2017, 12:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:The real facts are that love does not exist anymore.
Finding a pather or someone finding you is all based on your status if you are a man.
To women only money that matters. Trini is full of gold diggers.

well sorry for your loss bro . i am happy and loved

Postby desifemlove » August 5th, 2017, 6:24 am

rspann wrote:If I was young like you and pumping a bess ,black third gen, i wanted a young bess ting , not no old, second ,ahm ,third ,ahm, ,we really don't know how much, hand old fowl.

didn't you say you were 30? haha.. ok.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2017, 8:49 am

Yeah ,but Kalisnakov is 19.

Postby desifemlove » August 5th, 2017, 8:54 am

rspann wrote:Yeah ,but Kalisnakov is 19.

i don't do guns.

i do losers who get offended....

yuh not a man.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2017, 9:08 am

Dumbass, Kalisnakov is the OP, Kalashnikov is the gun. Smh.

Postby desifemlove » August 5th, 2017, 9:09 am

either way, yuh not a man..lol. but cool, i'm tired of this arguing really.... just some online man who claims all men have to love him, online diagnoses and sheit, and then thinks he's owed sheit. but cool.

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2017, 9:09 am

Pedofile alert !

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2017, 9:10 am

Desi, why does everybody judge you and cuss you?

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2017, 10:22 am

desifemlove wrote:either way, yuh not a man..lol. but cool, i'm tired of this arguing really.... just some online man who claims all men have to love him, online diagnoses and sheit, and then thinks he's owed sheit. but cool.

Desiduncey....and u are a man right?? Hahahahahahha n***a who u foolin? With your limp self

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2017, 10:26 am

For 699 an hour, it can exist all you want