Kamla ejected from Parliament after Speaker denies approval to debate motion

Re: Kamla ejected from Parliament after Speaker denies approval to debate motion

Postby desifemlove » December 16th, 2016, 7:50 pm

nah....it just you say yuh neutral but then clearly are UNC. no need to hide, be loud and proud!!

Re: Kamla ejected from Parliament after Speaker denies approval to debate motion

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2016, 8:26 pm

desifemlove wrote:nah....it just you say yuh neutral but then clearly are UNC. no need to hide, be loud and proud!!

Like how you're a tunts and claim otherwise? I guess going back on your word is ok in your world, so carry on.........

Postby desifemlove » December 17th, 2016, 2:00 pm

pardon me? nah, it jus you said you have no afflilation, and then are continously anti-PNM.no need to hide!

Postby rspann » December 17th, 2016, 3:47 pm

Desi, talking bout neutral, I need you to put the gear stick in neutral for meh.

Postby desifemlove » December 18th, 2016, 6:51 pm

try villa or copa....

Postby desifemlove » December 18th, 2016, 6:56 pm

desifemlove wrote:nah....it just you say yuh neutral but then clearly are UNC. no need to hide, be loud and proud!!

Like how you're a tunts and claim otherwise? I guess going back on your word is ok in your world, so carry on.........

tunts what? lol. why do you hide and then claim you're neutral and then are anti-Rowley? i only say this since you follow me aroudn to force me to be "real"...haha..some grown arse man trying to cajole me haha.

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2016, 8:54 am

desifemlove wrote:

tunts what? lol. why do you hide and then claim you're neutral and then are anti-Rowley? i only say this since you follow me aroudn to force me to be "real"...haha..some grown arse man trying to cajole me haha.

I am anti tunts so you would find that I am on your and Rowley's case :wink: According to Shamfa "deal wit it !"

Postby desifemlove » December 19th, 2016, 6:02 pm

desifemlove wrote:

I am anti tunts so you would find that I am on your and Rowley's case :wink: According to Shamfa "deal wit it !"

nah...i only tell this to you, since i remember you doing it to me, and then trying to get everybody else to tell me i "secretly PNM"haha.....you give it out and not take it and demand the world loves you....hmmmm...get treated.

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2016, 7:08 pm

desifemlove wrote:

nah...i only tell this to you, since i remember you doing it to me, and then trying to get everybody else to tell me i "secretly PNM"haha.....you give it out and not take it and demand the world loves you....hmmmm...get treated.

Says 2NR's biggest attention whore :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » December 19th, 2016, 7:43 pm

desifemlove wrote:

not really.......i just respond to you how you respond to me...haha.

so you're aobut 50 and don't get how to relate to people?? i don't really take you on, just respond since you try and "control" how i post and talk about stuff. and get kicks from trying to scope out how I post. like you used to follow me around telling rspann and them how i was a closet PNM. I do the same to you...i just pity those around you, since you're not a true man if you think the world owes you....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 19th, 2016, 8:20 pm

My gawd

Postby desifemlove » December 19th, 2016, 8:23 pm

haha...nah it all good. they beyotch me, i beyotch them. we have an understanding.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 19th, 2016, 11:33 pm

God is Boss!

Postby De Dragon » December 20th, 2016, 10:47 am

desifemlove wrote:

not really.......i just respond to you how you respond to me...haha.

so you're aobut 50 and don't get how to relate to people?? i don't really take you on, just respond since you try and "control" how i post and talk about stuff. and get kicks from trying to scope out how I post. like you used to follow me around telling rspann and them how i was a closet PNM. I do the same to you...i just pity those around you, since you're not a true man if you think the world owes you....

My Lord are you 12 years old? Honestly which adult talks like this normally? Imagine a little imps like you, accusing me of having an entitlement complex! :lol:

Postby desifemlove » December 20th, 2016, 3:27 pm

nah.....an adult doesn't try and scope me out to say i'z not PNM haha.

Postby De Dragon » December 20th, 2016, 3:51 pm

desifemlove wrote:nah.....an adult doesn't try and scope me out to say i'z not PNM haha.

Yes an adult would have a better command of grammar and spelling when trying to look learned. Your entire presence and manner, lend to the belief that you are a tween. I'm sure that you use OxyClean daily.........

Postby desifemlove » December 20th, 2016, 3:57 pm

depends. I only respond to you since you try and label me a PNM, so I do it to you also. And intelligent? haha...you? What do you do or say that's intelligent? Just sheit UNC says or Kamla says which any econ or poli. sci. student would say is BS!!

But continue to say "you don't know me!!" or "you don't have the right to judge me!" says who? people can judge whom they want for any reason, is it some law to say otherwise? This is why I presume you have some autistic condition, you cite these fallacies, as projections of your inner brain, that only have "truth" to you and nobody else! Until you can tell me why I cannot judge you, or "dislike" you,then I will, but I doubt in a million years you could! So much for YOUR "intelligence" and big wuk you does continually say you have!!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 20th, 2016, 4:03 pm

Jeez Us

Postby Redman » December 20th, 2016, 4:35 pm

school closed
And I just want to say that if Dragon used to watch Peppa Pig he would have the life skills to deal with this situation in a better way.
:drinking: :drinking:
tenks

Postby De Dragon » December 20th, 2016, 5:01 pm

desifemlove wrote:depends. I only respond to you since you try and label me a PNM, so I do it to you also. And intelligent? haha...you? What do you do or say that's intelligent? Just sheit UNC says or Kamla says which any econ or poli. sci. student would say is BS!!

But continue to say "you don't know me!!" or "you don't have the right to judge me!" says who? people can judge whom they want for any reason, is it some law to say otherwise? This is why I presume you have some autistic condition, you cite these fallacies, as projections of your inner brain, that only have "truth" to you and nobody else! Until you can tell me why I cannot judge you, or "dislike" you,then I will, but I doubt in a million years you could! So much for YOUR "intelligence" and big wuk you does continually say you have!!

Ah, but you even the lack the intelligence to even do this, so what does that make you pumpkin? This happens when you try to appear smarter than you are, but lack the basic ability to so do. Give it a rest Henry Danger, you're out of your depth with your Standard Five grammar, thinking and maturity. Go rounds up your tween emo friends and head to Galactica or Chuck E Cheese's with others of your ilk.

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » December 20th, 2016, 5:15 pm

It will end up the way it's supposed to end up. Not worried

Postby desifemlove » December 20th, 2016, 8:02 pm

desifemlove wrote:depends. I only respond to you since you try and label me a PNM, so I do it to you also. And intelligent? haha...you? What do you do or say that's intelligent? Just sheit UNC says or Kamla says which any econ or poli. sci. student would say is BS!!

Ah, but you even the lack the intelligence to even do this, so what does that make you pumpkin? This happens when you try to appear smarter than you are, but lack the basic ability to so do. Give it a rest Henry Danger, you're out of your depth with your Standard Five grammar, thinking and maturity. Go rounds up your tween emo friends and head to Galactica or Chuck E Cheese's with others of your ilk.

Actually, I am such, or was, since I graduated.

But then cool, continue to parrot what Kamla says!

Postby desifemlove » December 21st, 2016, 8:16 am

rspann wrote:Desi, talking bout neutral, I need you to put the gear stick in neutral for meh.

firetruck off Ms. man.

Postby desifemlove » December 21st, 2016, 8:19 am

is this is why you express rank ignorance in many topics of the day?? like i see the sheit you post!!

and maturity? hahahaha.....sorry, dude, i'm not in grade school. I don't endorse nor never will your right to post here, when you do worse and say worse!! haha....i still contend you're just a kid, or a grown man with autism, since no grown man would accept your "lickings!" And why do you post your kids online? You realise that's illegal, or random strangers don't need to care about your chirren? I only respond, since it's funny how you does have (see...non Standard English there...) some high ground and genuinely think I cannot judge you. Enter the real world, madam...

Postby desifemlove » December 21st, 2016, 8:21 am

desifemlove wrote:nah.....an adult doesn't try and scope me out to say i'z not PNM haha.

Yes an adult would have a better command of grammar and spelling when trying to look learned. Your entire presence and manner, lend to the belief that you are a tween. I'm sure that you use OxyClean daily.........

I never said I tried to look learned. But cool, if you gain cred or gains from mis-representing me and "dominating" me online...i think i'll laugh at your apparent lack of social comprehension.

Postby De Dragon » December 21st, 2016, 10:29 am

desifemlove wrote:

is this is why you express rank ignorance in many topics of the day?? like i see the sheit you post!!

and maturity? hahahaha.....sorry, dude, i'm not in grade school. I don't endorse nor never will your right to post here, when you do worse and say worse!! haha....i still contend you're just a kid, or a grown man with autism, since no grown man would accept your "lickings!" And why do you post your kids online? You realise that's illegal, or random strangers don't need to care about your chirren? I only respond, since it's funny how you does have (see...non Standard English there...) some high ground and genuinely think I cannot judge you. Enter the real world, madam...

Last I checked I didn't need your endorsement kid. I may not agree with 99.9% of your postings but I will always respect your right to post it. Where I will literally fu ck you up, is when you try to involve my children in your immature little ranting. I don't go there with you so please do not go there. If you have issues with me keep it with me. My children have nothing to do with it.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » December 21st, 2016, 10:00 pm

The PM button?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 22nd, 2016, 12:04 am

These two kants need to each get a life yea. Dem fcukers worse than the old OrangeFox who used to be here some years ago

Postby De Dragon » December 22nd, 2016, 1:19 pm

randolphinshan wrote:These two kants need to each get a life yea. Dem fcukers worse than the old OrangeFox who used to be here some years ago

Nobody was facking talking to you. When you and stock had a falling out, no one called for your sorry arse to get banned so..................
With all due respect FACK YOU AND HUSH YUH DOTISH KANT

Postby De Dragon » January 7th, 2017, 1:03 pm

So the PNM once again look like, and take us for fools in the process. The FATCA Bill will now go to the JSA as originally requested by the Opposition.