Al Rawi children holding guns

Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 13th, 2016, 11:14 am

personal safety training requires youths how to use big war type guns in normel civilian clothes while stopping to pose for some pics ? - ooookkkkkk then ....... :|

Postby Chimera » October 13th, 2016, 11:25 am

if someone come to attack your family/kill your father/kidnap children at home , they wont give you 10 minutes to go gears up with your safety glasses and earmuffs

its real world training for real world threats

someone come to attack, one of your security get gun down and you have access to a gun.....or to the gun vault....you can use it easily without wondering where the safety is and being getting surprised by the recoil or eyes burning from the gun powder because you accustom to safety glasses and earmuffs and a vest with padding for the recoil

real world training for real world threats

\

abducted

Postby abducted » October 13th, 2016, 12:02 pm

Al Wari says he is a direct descendant of the Prophet Muhammad, so he training his family for warfare and conquest, makes sense. Mean while our children like this
620e43c6-d70a-4227-a3ed-be0d2e6aea6e.jpg
620e43c6-d70a-4227-a3ed-be0d2e6aea6e.jpg (27.22 KiB) Viewed 2339 times

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 13th, 2016, 12:40 pm

Those weapons need to be refrigerated after.

Postby desifemlove » October 13th, 2016, 1:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:One pack ah sheit talking in here. If I get a chance for my daughter or son to hold an unloaded weapon I would let them. Why not? That does not mean they in training, they going to shoot up a school, they would fall in love with weapons, or they kill their siblings etc.

2 still photos and is all kinda story. I'm surprised some didn't hear audio. Because some were commenting asking where the instructor. From STILL photos!

How many people have posted photos of them on the shooting range before? Legally. What is the problem?

UNC, PP, PNM. The outrage or approval comes according to where you support lies. Sad reality...

Nah Morphy, the glorification of guns and the disaffection of citizens is the issue here. How many times have we argued that politicians and bigshots get away with sheit and the little youth from the ghetto saying, "well if them could get away with it, who is me"

you're a UNC, despite countless denials, and you're so desperately hoping that this story true so it will mash PNM up! admit it.

the fact you dismiss the point of it possibly being a standard procedure, when you boast about yuh education, top job, and discernment, well....it pretty selective dude, but i not bothered.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 13th, 2016, 1:18 pm

If memory serves me correctly- didn't the son of a certain High Politician not even have to apply for a licence and was a Firearm not even DELIVERED to his home?
geeze how you trinis forget so easily

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 13th, 2016, 1:30 pm

41ad0f64-02b8-42c4-81e4-4dd80f3d3c6d.jpg

Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2016, 1:40 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Hadda agree with vii on this. The Ag and his family are more at risk than the regular person. And if that's the kind of guns that his security detail have then the family needs to know how to use them if need be. Doh make sense you under attack and you have access to those weapons and you can't use it if you have it in your hand or have access to it.

How many of the ag's family have been killed so far, and how many of the public have been?

Statistically, it's more normal people that are defenseless, so are EASIER targets.
The ag already has security detail. They are not easy targets.

I want the second amendment here!

Relevance to the thread;
Those pics should not have made news because it should be common place, par the course as a citizen

Postby eliteauto » October 13th, 2016, 1:47 pm

Postby mero » October 13th, 2016, 1:48 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:Sipping a beer, taking in this thread rn.

sponsor a rounds na

Come catch these hands fgt

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2016, 1:51 pm

LoL yeah.....

Postby Dizzy28 » October 13th, 2016, 2:12 pm

1/4 Iraqi, 1/2 Syrian scion of the Prophet Mohammed receiving gun training. This story can't possibly end well.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2016, 3:35 pm

sMASH wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Hadda agree with vii on this. The Ag and his family are more at risk than the regular person. And if that's the kind of guns that his security detail have then the family needs to know how to use them if need be. Doh make sense you under attack and you have access to those weapons and you can't use it if you have it in your hand or have access to it.

How many of the ag's family have been killed so far, and how many of the public have been?

Statistically, it's more normal people that are defenseless, so are EASIER targets.

Relevance to the thread;
Those pics should not have made news because it should be common place, par the course as a citizen

I won't feel comfortable with "bounce meh nahs" and " you eh know who is me or wha?" and "That man make eye contact for more than 3 seconds....that is disrespectful....." toting weapons nah...

Trinis with guns nah. Trinis need to grow up first...

Unfortunately the alternative is to get rid of the illegal ones and the overly lawless society.

But......that ain't happening any time soon.....

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2016, 3:48 pm

So, since the last gun thread, there would be yearly psychological evaluations, skills demonstrations, background checks.

But, this would even the odds a bit more. More good guys than bad.

Yes, there will be some people that will go overboard and abuse the gun. But if they really want to commit violence, they would find a way anyways. This way, u have the chance to defend urself, family, and property

Postby desifemlove » October 13th, 2016, 3:53 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:41ad0f64-02b8-42c4-81e4-4dd80f3d3c6d.jpg

seriously? hahaha..... if true, dr. roody should find ah new tailor if he needs court clothes....

Postby desifemlove » October 13th, 2016, 3:53 pm

eliteauto wrote:Image

moonilal envious cos al rawi ripped and he got big belly....

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » October 13th, 2016, 4:03 pm

Wow imagine firearm permit holders never trained with high powered rifles and these children getting to play with them. They must be practicing for future use.

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » October 13th, 2016, 4:04 pm

No jobs so they have to bring in an income.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 13th, 2016, 4:04 pm

Morpheus wrote:Unfortunately the alternative is to get rid of the illegal ones and the overly lawless society.

why?

We have burglars and instead of deal with the problem we put up burglar proofing. Ever consider the amount we spend collectively on burglar proofing, security, alarms, cameras etc?
Probably billions that would be better spent on fixing the problem instead of putting a plaster on it and telling ourselves it can't be fixed. Then we spend more.

Anywhere else that would be considered insane.

Is like yuh gyul horning you, but instead of leaving her or getting her to stop, you just put on a blindfold and cork yuh ears while giving her money to go out with she man.

Postby Chimera » October 13th, 2016, 4:07 pm

So Daz where all yuh money going Duane?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 13th, 2016, 4:08 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:So Daz where all yuh money going Duane?

Yup

Blind folds and ear plugs.

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » October 13th, 2016, 4:08 pm

Yeah they training children to use high power machines now

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » October 13th, 2016, 4:09 pm

One law for them and other for us

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2016, 4:13 pm

Morpheus wrote:Unfortunately the alternative is to get rid of the illegal ones and the overly lawless society.

why?

We have burglars and instead of deal with the problem we put up burglar proofing. Ever consider the amount we spend collectively on burglar proofing, security, alarms, cameras etc?
Probably billions that would be better spent on fixing the problem instead of putting a plaster on it and telling ourselves it can't be fixed. Then we spend more.

Is like yuh gyul horning you, but instead of leaving her or getting her to stop, you just put on a blindfold and cork yuh ears while giving her money to go out with she man.

Exactly. The correct thing is too hard to do....... or at least nobody has the ballz or will.

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » October 13th, 2016, 4:13 pm

If jack, kamla or manning had done that. You would have heard call for removal. But this Government, ha boi. They wrote the rules we have to play by it.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby bluesclues » October 13th, 2016, 4:16 pm

Morpheus wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Relevance to the thread;

I won't feel comfortable with "bounce meh nahs" and " you eh know who is me or wha?" and "That man make eye contact for more than 3 seconds....that is disrespectful....." toting weapons nah...

Trinis with guns nah. Trinis need to grow up first...

Unfortunately the alternative is to get rid of the illegal ones and the overly lawless society.

I doubt. Because i dont think ppl will go shooting ppl willy nilly with a registered gun purchased with id and logged with the police. Unregistered guns are what is attractive to criminals.

I do agree though that there are many trinis who might be too immature to carry a gun. This is why i say.. let them take the psych test and undergo an evaluation, and not have a criminal record. Any adult meeting the requirements should then be accepted for training not just in use but also discipline. The process is almost totally like that now, it just takes too long. It shouldnt take more than 6 months. But some ppl does be waiting years.

Ppl shouldnt have to demonstrate a need for armed protection, ie having alot of money, or being a public figure to be able to defend themselves with the same level of technology that criminals are using against them.

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » October 13th, 2016, 4:21 pm

Well a certain person just made some big bucks. This country not stupid

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2016, 4:23 pm

why?

Who is putting on the blindfold? The guvahment, u talking bout.
Blind folds would be ignoring it and say it isn't there.

Locals have burglar proof and cameras and GPS in their cars.
That's not ignoring it, that's telling the bad ting to rinse dong with life boy, putting on a latex and then running in. Acknowledging there is a pproblem but taking precautions because u can't change the situation, and working with what u have.

Increase the courts and judges, to reduce delays. And get police to have degrees instead of barely knowing how to spell multi syllable words.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby bluesclues » October 13th, 2016, 4:36 pm

sMASH wrote:

why?

Who is putting on the blindfold? The guvahment, u talking bout.
Blind folds would be ignoring it and say it isn't there.

Locals have burglar proof and cameras and GPS in their cars.
That's not ignoring it, that's telling the bad ting to rinse dong with life boy, putting on a latex and then running in. Acknowledging there is a pproblem but taking precautions because u can't change the situation, and working with what u have.

Increase the courts and judges, to reduce delays. And get police to have degrees instead of barely knowing how to spell multi syllable words.

Nah smash. That one flew over your cuckos nest.

The figurative blind fold in the sense he referring to, is the fact that we are losing freedom and that is y we keep beefing up security. By building bigger walls around ourselves to block the outside world, we imprisoning ourselves. In our homes and in our wandering and exploration.

Long time u could go with your girl.. alone 1-2am on a beach. And not worry. In fact if yuh see anybody they asking if everything ok and will offer to 'watch yuh back' so to speak. Speaking from experience here. Went many a lonely beach at night with my ex. We love the beach... anyway.

U caah do that now. Dont even think about it. Ur freedom to do that is limited... restricted. U seeing the perspective?

But if u packin..legally. u and yuh padnas, or u and yuh wife. We now reclaim the freedom to do that. Where previously, the fear of getting into a situation that u cant defend from and there may be noone to assist nearby, would keep you from doing that. U cant walk in the forest. They holding up singles, couples and groups. Because they could just stand up from far and point this ting at ppl and make them do anything they say. I say considering the circumstances, and the environment we find ourselves in trinidad today, that trini ppl have already shown discipline in continuing to obey that law, and not go and get one off the streets.

Postby Chimera » October 13th, 2016, 4:39 pm

what about that police who had his license firearm and now one or two innocent customers in the barbershop dead though