EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Imbert say that Moodys is wrong is downgrading T&T and its uncalled for and reckless.
Basically what he saying is Moodys eh know what they doing. I wonder if there might be any truth to this?
eliteauto wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Imbert say that Moodys is wrong is downgrading T&T and its uncalled for and reckless.
Basically what he saying is Moodys eh know what they doing. I wonder if there might be any truth to this?
Did you listen to his rationale for saying so? What are your thoughts?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Imbert say that Moodys is wrong is downgrading T&T and its uncalled for and reckless.
matr1x wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Imbert say that Moodys is wrong is downgrading T&T and its uncalled for and reckless.
It's imbert suffering from short man complex
Ben_spanna wrote:matr1x wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Imbert say that Moodys is wrong is downgrading T&T and its uncalled for and reckless.
It's imbert suffering from short man complex
You would too if you always had to use the youth urinal in restrooms.![]()
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:if they dont waste money of overpriced contracts they would not have to Tax people so much.
Financiers have to get back their payment they spent on election campaign. An unfortunate reality that we citizens must fund. It is one of the main things that makes Trump popular in that he spends money from his pocket or donations from citizens.
Things in this country are about to go up very very high the property tax coming this won't be nice, Trinidad is heading down a deep and dark latrine.
RedVEVO wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:if they dont waste money of overpriced contracts they would not have to Tax people so much.
Financiers have to get back their payment they spent on election campaign. An unfortunate reality that we citizens must fund. It is one of the main things that makes Trump popular in that he spends money from his pocket or donations from citizens.
Things in this country are about to go up very very high the property tax coming this won't be nice, Trinidad is heading down a deep and dark latrine.
There is a certain and a very huge % of people who do not care and clueless ..
Trinidad is heading towards a Venezuela situation but looking more like Haiti community
Is tax and tax and tax .. The rich have already left.
and Rowley busy selling his " From Mason Hall to White Hall " pamphlet .
Did he notice that White Hall close and falling down ?
drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:if they dont waste money of overpriced contracts they would not have to Tax people so much.
Trinidad is heading towards a Venezuela situation but looking more like Haiti community
The rich left? How come I see a brand spanking new blue maclaren go round the aranguez round about at 100 KM/h just the other day?
We not really heading towards Vene, Venezuela drop taxes and freed up the lower classes and made them entitled. We strangling the lower classes and increasing taxes and the cost of living. We was heading in Vene direction under Manning and tanty Kam's. They took all the money and lost it by wasting it on the poor (giving de man a fish instead of teaching him to fish) and enriching them selves. That was the socialist Vene plan.
RedVEVO wrote:drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:if they dont waste money of overpriced contracts they would not have to Tax people so much.
The rich left? How come I see a brand spanking new blue maclaren go round the aranguez round about at 100 KM/h just the other day?
We not really heading towards Vene, Venezuela drop taxes and freed up the lower classes and made them entitled. We strangling the lower classes and increasing taxes and the cost of living. We was heading in Vene direction under Manning and tanty Kam's. They took all the money and lost it by wasting it on the poor (giving de man a fish instead of teaching him to fish) and enriching them selves. That was the socialist Vene plan.
Rich left long time .
Manning and Kamal gave them free passage.
You think Rich people tell you their plan.
The Rich can take care of themselves
Is the middle class sufferers and "wanna-be show off" remain in TT.
And the low income, uneducated who do not care and clueless.
RedVEVO wrote:Never owned a Vitara -
Never owned a Hilux -
Did make an offer on a X5 -
Free country - Mask Off .
Axe the Tax !
drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Never owned a Vitara -
Never owned a Hilux -
Axe the Tax !
Oh it was you who tried to buy meh uncle PBT X5! He say he sorry he could not accept your offer , but he didn't feel like ripping you off cause you seemed like such a nice guy on the phone.
RedVEVO wrote:drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Never owned a Vitara -
Never owned a Hilux -
Axe the Tax !
Oh it was you who tried to buy meh uncle PBT X5! He say he sorry he could not accept your offer , but he didn't feel like ripping you off cause you seemed like such a nice guy on the phone.
Did not make an offer on a PBT X5
I believe it was a PCR with a valve job.
Yes it was rejected, here on TriniTuner.
A Grenadian eh ? In Remand Yard ?
I am amazed you get broadband.
Well I know you busy with the Mr(s)
Tuners here for you.
Again, Trini - Axe the Tax !
It is unfair.
Do not sign the form, it is illegal.
Talk to your MP !
matr1x wrote:I wonder if pnm Syrian financiers will ever pay their fair share?
Hahahaha..who I kidding?
drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Never owned a Vitara -
Never owned a Hilux -
Axe the Tax !
Tuners here for you.
It is unfair.
Talk to your MP !
How you know so much bout Grenadians in Remand yard? Like you had some experience there? Lemme guess your name used to be just VEVO before and after a big scruffy Grenadian had his way with you a few times during your you stay in Remand yard it became REDVEVO?![]()
So top shottas like you does try to drive X5 with valve jobs? Aspirations tuh have yes!
RedVEVO wrote:drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:drchaos wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Never owned a Vitara -
Never owned a Hilux -
Axe the Tax !
Tuners here for you.
It is unfair.
Talk to your MP !
How you know so much bout Grenadians in Remand yard? Like you had some experience there? Lemme guess your name used to be just VEVO before and after a big scruffy Grenadian had his way with you a few times during your you stay in Remand yard it became REDVEVO?![]()
So top shottas like you does try to drive X5 with valve jobs? Aspirations tuh have yes!
You relentlessly hijack Forums with personal issues.
Lets us play your game before you commit suicide or shoot a Tuner![]()
I work out and can move like a Tiger. So I doubt anybody can have "his way" with RedVevo.
The X5 was suppose to be a gift for my beautiful wife. I got her similar. She is happy. I am happy.
My aspirations and offer was dictated by my budget.
I fail to see why this X5 keeps coming up with you. I made an offer, it was rejected - I moved on.
Maybe you should consider same - or some meds. Your rants are becoming quite annoying .
Again Trinis
Talk to your MP !
Axe the Tax
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Grenadian , it is a protest. Stay in your lane.
Send us a review on your new purchase of Ford Ranger 3.2 LTD.
Meanwhile - We the Poor People & Sufferers Say :
More taxes and taxes - And more coming ?
Oil prices will go up soon - so why tax, tax, tax ?
The property tax is unfair.
Our disposable income is limited Mr Gov't.
I am poor - I cannot pay another Tax .
I am going from middle class to sufferer
I am now a protesting sufferer in training.
Talk to your MP .
Axe the Tax
matr1x wrote:Tobago is in dire straits. I wonder what they thinking now? Just came back and it's like
Zimbabwe