Re: Weekend campers spoiling the beaches on long week

Postby MaxPower » May 21st, 2023, 11:46 am

Ban the culture

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » May 21st, 2023, 12:03 pm

Africans no better i does go river and beach with my African partners and they no better, only a set of jump and wine. and it is only the men folk like this. I always say trinis is a waste of time they wouldn't go in the white man country and do this sheit.. you never see a Chinese by the river or beach making a mess.

Postby st7 » May 21st, 2023, 12:19 pm

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:remember he does not clean up after himself at home because he's said repeatedly he has a maid.

Find the post where i said that.

Talking a pack of ass as usual.

nah, i know you went back and edited it out of your posts because i've pointed it out a few times and this is the first time you acknowledging. everyone knows what you posted, Trini.

Everyone like who though? It’s only you displaying obsessive behavior.

everyone is everyone here. geez you;re fking dumb

Postby Chimera » May 21st, 2023, 12:23 pm

Ban afros and Indians. Only allow venes and Chinese to use the waterways

Postby Dave » May 21st, 2023, 1:16 pm

Lol only allow venes to use the waterways... aren't they already?

Postby MaxPower » May 21st, 2023, 1:27 pm

Settle down boys

Postby st7 » May 21st, 2023, 1:57 pm

Dave wrote:Lol only allow venes to use the waterways... aren't they already?

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahhahahahaha

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 22nd, 2023, 8:16 am

The amount of drop low Tiida and almera I does see blasting a setta local gunchune far outweighs the injuns playing music from their Wingroads.

It's just that Injuns tend to know the time and place to blast music.

-Africans tend to do it in traffic to show off to people at the stop light. Which happens more frequently
-Injuns tend to do it when they liming to show off to their padnahs. Which happens on weekends mainly, or Mondays in caura for some reason.

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2023, 9:09 am

Dragon go up maracas on any weekend or evening....its a set of dutty passa passa uncensored music with real rude a d lewd lyrics blasting for all to hear

Postby Les Bain » May 22nd, 2023, 10:14 am

MaxPower wrote:Ban the culture

That's the unifying factor right there.
Down to a partner I have in the west was getting beams some years back because their sheltered child was going through a ghetto princess phase with this nugga dugga music.

Now they proper white in a foreign university.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 22nd, 2023, 10:34 am

Les Bain wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Ban the culture

That's the unifying factor right there.
Down to a partner I have in the west was getting beams some years back because their sheltered child was going through a ghetto princess phase with this nugga dugga music.

Now they proper white in a foreign university.
Yes , the moment these parents see their offsprings turning to Native culture, they ship them away to become white again.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2023, 9:21 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragon go up maracas on any weekend or evening....its a set of dutty passa passa uncensored music with real rude a d lewd lyrics blasting for all to hear
Afro/indo/vene all indulge in this crap on the beach. Went North Coast a Sunday and regretted it and swore to never again. Is Kwame and team on one side smoking weed and playing sheit, Raj on the other playing the same sheit and within both teams the Venes in the middle dry humping.

Nexus

Postby Nexus » May 23rd, 2023, 5:55 am

Need some men to start ponging out some death/ black metal.
See how fast the law get enforced, lol

Postby Chimera » May 23rd, 2023, 11:03 am

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1322250 ... 919455021/

see if any of allyuh parents/uncles/aunts there

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 23rd, 2023, 11:25 am

Nexus wrote:Need some men to start ponging out some death/ black metal.
See how fast the law get enforced, lol

I want to do this for the longest while

Just need a crew to back me up in case fellow noisemakers start complaining that they don't like my particular color of noise

Level whitechapel and meshuggah in dey bomboclart

Postby Rovin » May 23rd, 2023, 11:32 am

d amt of flying bottles & stones u, yuh speaker boxes & yuh car go collect eh ... :mrgreen:

dise 1 genre of music most trinis doh like to hear eh - is like how cockcroach does run when u spray baygon on dem ...
Last edited by Rovin on May 23rd, 2023, 12:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 23rd, 2023, 11:42 am

for real

Might have to buy a old y10 wingroad or a 323 wagon for small money and do this yes

Postby Chimera » May 23rd, 2023, 12:02 pm

Go outside LA penca when it have a rock show and do that.