konartis wrote:rollingstock wrote:Oh Hai guize what's going on in here?
Lmao, since they posted this thread a lot of places got busted, RS u selling out ??
Curtms wrote:konartis wrote:rollingstock wrote:Oh Hai guize what's going on in here?
Lmao, since they posted this thread a lot of places got busted, RS u selling out ??
Man just doing his job !!!
Ted_v2 wrote:If you hadda ask then it's not for you. Just on the main road can't miss it. That's all the info I giving. And no its not next door to rons
10-01 wrote:tr1ad wrote:Sure.... Sure
But let's refer to your last post prior ...
But anyhow ... When you walk into a bar, must you purchase alcohol ?
You're really exceptional at assuming, and we know how that works
last prior ?
assuming ?
know wat works ?
gayness u like ?
bro is Saturday .... take ah five na
nervewrecker wrote:Place get buss down this weekend and nobody ask if I was ok self?
Was in a damn cell whole weekend.
INHUMAN wrote:4play have fresh of the boat beauties....well so my padna dem say
nervewrecker wrote:Place get buss down this weekend and nobody ask if I was ok self?
Was in a damn cell whole weekend.
nick639 wrote:Yup got raided.. Mostly cuz they didn't pay their dues I would think
You make that sound like is ah bad thingzoom rader wrote:nick639 wrote:Yup got raided.. Mostly cuz they didn't pay their dues I would think
As soon as this new old government comes in its raid after raid.
supercharged turbo wrote:You make that sound like is ah bad thingzoom rader wrote:nick639 wrote:Yup got raided.. Mostly cuz they didn't pay their dues I would think
As soon as this new old government comes in its raid after raid.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all I could say...........if you're coming from Manzan side and you reach the junction by the police station,just make ah left.......eet have enuf csi men in here to find it
xxstitch69xx wrote:motee
dougla_boy wrote:xxstitch69xx wrote:motee
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dougla_boy wrote:xxstitch69xx wrote:motee
Daz d man self....fresh produce every weekend inno..
baigan wrote:I don't see the big deal lol
If someone wants to sell their body/a service, and someone is willing to pay for that then let them lol
It's just business
If they put proper measures in place too (std tests, etc) they can have it go smoothly
racedriverpro wrote:baigan wrote:I don't see the big deal lol
If someone wants to sell their body/a service, and someone is willing to pay for that then let them lol
It's just business
If they put proper measures in place too (std tests, etc) they can have it go smoothly
Yea Bai (actually short for Baigan) Too bad none of the big battam gyul in banzai thread selling.
MaxPower wrote:A ugly desperate trini seen with a hottie, is a clear indication of buy candy...