SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

BRZ

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby BRZ » June 17th, 2015, 7:32 am

IF he was actually "INNOCENT" as he cries, then any man with dignity and Ethics would like to clear their name!
Its only Faking THIEVES that blatently deny all allegations against with and Ignorance and Stupidity.

Postby dougla_boy » June 17th, 2015, 7:33 am

huh...i love where this is heading.....JW should buss more files....

Postby Redman » June 17th, 2015, 7:39 am

What kinda security is there...what are we paying for?

Seems TTPS executive is perverting the course of justice...what other investigations are being pushed away from the political directorate?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 17th, 2015, 7:48 am

Rome is burning... "Cough cough cough"

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 17th, 2015, 8:10 am

https://soundcloud.com/sunilyr/jack-war ... ne-16-2015

press conference with audio tapes of conversations with Jack and a number of people including Gary Griffith.

Postby desifemlove » June 17th, 2015, 8:33 am

Lulz at some fellas here.

2 years within statute of limitations.

And if theres a cover up, why should a pm be engaged in this?

Miss de point eh? But den both unc and pnms education is jus reading ting of cereal packets..

Postby j.o.e » June 17th, 2015, 8:44 am

If all these bigwigs (politicians and police) came together to cover up a lil weed at the residence...can imagine the kinda cover ups they perform for real issues..... and they are supposed to investigate the murder of Senior Counsel? lol

Weed in a bathroom or window sill or wherever is such a minor issue...its the fact that all this scheming was done to hide that is disturbing.

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2015, 8:49 am

j.o.e wrote:If all these bigwigs (politicians and police) came together to cover up a lil weed at the residence...can imagine the kinda cover ups they perform for real issues..... and they are supposed to investigate the murder of Senior Counsel? lol

Weed in a bathroom or window sill or wherever is such a minor issue...its the fact that all this scheming was done to hide that is disturbing.

correct

Daran

Postby Daran » June 17th, 2015, 8:51 am

From my experience most of these national security cover ups is to cover their own ass.

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » June 17th, 2015, 10:08 am

I am no supporter of this government by any means. But I must say that if ganja was found in any other official residence, I'm almost certain that the secret service or royal guard or whomever would keep that quiet. As long as whatever substance it does does not affect the security of the Prime Minister or President they would keep things quiet. However, I'm sure they would launch an investigation and find who's culpable and that person would be dealt with.

What's unbelievable to me is that the Police tried to bury this matter. NO INVESTIGATION was done. NO ONE tried to get to the bottom of this matter and worse yet, when the truth came out, EVERYONE one was claiming ignorance. I'm certain the only reason they released that statement is the fact that GG can corroberate the story and that they fear JW has more info.

As a side note if the PM was staying in the Diplomatic Centre, any person, be it a security guard, police, gardener or visitor would think twice before bringing ganja onto the compound. They so want to demonize everything that is PNM that ANOTHER scandal backfired on them.

Postby UML » June 17th, 2015, 10:36 am

UML wrote:Dates wrong....Kamla was in the country or not?

Quantity wrong.... 2 ounces...4 ounces......5lbs?

Location wrong.....window sill.....bathroom....gazebo?

No police report...then police report appears 2 yrs later?

Interesting

j.o.e wrote:so if the dates wrong...does it mean she was in the country when the alleged herb was found? just asking

in the country or out it the story has inconsistencies. If she was out the country she has no involvement if she was in the country then why did jack say he called her and she asked to return and resign?

strange that there is NO DIARY REPORT of this incident yet Officer Gary is able to provide the CoP with a report for investigation.

Who found it?
Was it tested to ensure it was marijuana?
why would a brother a fellow partner in Parliament record your conversation? unless he has bad intentions?
Equally strange that this was found one week after the Sir Simmons investigation and JW removal ;)

Postby desifemlove » June 17th, 2015, 11:53 am

j.o.e wrote:If all these bigwigs (politicians and police) came together to cover up a lil weed at the residence...can imagine the kinda cover ups they perform for real issues..... and they are supposed to investigate the murder of Senior Counsel? lol

exactly, tip of the iceberg.

Daran

Postby Daran » June 17th, 2015, 12:49 pm

Listening to Jack's recording, LOL Griffith sound like he rel fraid Jack

Postby pete » June 17th, 2015, 12:54 pm

To me he was super suspicious. Jack asking him who told him about it and he saying ahm I think it was you. Wasn't it you?

Daran

Postby Daran » June 17th, 2015, 12:55 pm

pete wrote:To me he was super suspicious. Jack asking him who told him about it and he saying ahm I think it was you. Wasn't it you?

he sound like he wukking for Jack with that beta ass tone.

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » June 17th, 2015, 1:09 pm

Was she out of the country? If yes she should have been informed? Once again she claims to not know. WHAT DOES SHE KNOW? DOES SHE KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT ANYTHING GOING ON IN T&T? We have an absentee Prime Minister she never see, never hear, never say and never know anything.

Was she in the country? Even more damning? How could this happen and she not be informed thoroughly.

Long story short, better she say she was in space or something yes.

Was it tested? If yes then it can easily be confirmed whether it was or wasn't ganja. If not, why not?(which gives credence to there being a cover-up)

There was no diary entry yet there is now a police report based on the issue. While there can be a police denial, it's very hard to have a false police issued document.

JW taped these convos because that's the kinda man he is. being in fifa so long, he had to keep files on everyone and he brought this mindset to politics. we should stop asking why he has tapes on his excohorts and acknowledge that he was probably RIGHT to keep tapes because he knew they were not to be trusted and that one day he would need them

Postby dougla_boy » June 17th, 2015, 1:10 pm

slippy1 wrote: They so want to demonize everything that is PNM that ANOTHER scandal backfired on them.

this....

but allyuh feel JW eh know who he dealing wit awa?

why u think he have records :?: :wink:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 17th, 2015, 2:15 pm

Way boy PNM desperate

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 17th, 2015, 2:18 pm

the PNM doh have to say a word, regardless of what the paid sycophant android bloggers write to try to distract from the issues. All the PNM has to do is sit back and watch the remnants of the SS UNC/Partnership implode and sink.

Postby Redman » June 17th, 2015, 3:34 pm

I am no supporter of this government by any means. But I must say that if ganja was found in any other official residence, I'm almost certain that the secret service or royal guard or whomever would keep that quiet. As long as whatever substance it does does not affect the security of the Prime Minister or President they would keep things quiet. However, I'm sure they would launch an investigation and find who's culpable and that person would be dealt with.

Drugs are much easier to detect than explosives-so if there are drugs on the compound it says that there is NO screening for any kinda threat to the PM....this from the people that brought us the SOE

What's unbelievable to me is that the Police tried to bury this matter. NO INVESTIGATION was done. NO ONE tried to get to the bottom of this matter and worse yet, when the truth came out, EVERYONE one was claiming ignorance. I'm certain the only reason they released that statement is the fact that GG can corroberate the story and that they fear JW has more info.

So it establishes a bias at the executive level of the TTPS towards the UNC....what other investigations would have been compromised or hidden.???

IMHO It really is not important whether the PM gets her high from Weed...it eh any different to Vodka...

My real issues are the implications it raises with regard to Security of the Office of the PM,collusion between the political directorate and the TTPS and the ease at which this seems to have just been left unresolved.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 17th, 2015, 5:42 pm

Breaking news....say what..

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 17th, 2015, 5:44 pm

Postby stev » June 17th, 2015, 5:52 pm

not sure if posted b4 :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 17th, 2015, 5:53 pm

http://news.power102fm.com/?inside

Tune in live stream as skippy uncovers the truth behind this and educates the listeners.

This Ganja thing is "email gate part 2"

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 17th, 2015, 5:59 pm

This ganja thing is, "email gate part 2" and people not buying it.

For every attempt to diminish the morale of the good Prime Minister has backfired and instead her morale is boosted, she gets more support and more votes. Get ready for Email Gate Part 3 and 4 in the coming months. Silly season is upon us folks!!!

Postby 16 cycles » June 17th, 2015, 6:14 pm

Drug test everybody....independant lab...might be too late but is a start..

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 18th, 2015, 8:12 am

jack goin an drop d B...
wtf.png

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 18th, 2015, 10:10 am

What I find more interesting is Gary's accusation that the PM does always be taking 5 day weekends. That she never work a Monday in the past 5 years.

I want a response to that.

kual

Postby kual » June 18th, 2015, 10:41 am

Everybody know Monday is the river day.

Postby desifemlove » June 18th, 2015, 11:19 am

horner man? cougar/cub ting?