desifemlove wrote:legalise polygamy....cheating ent ever gonna go away..it's monogamy de issue, not horning..
pioneer wrote:desifemlove wrote:legalise polygamy....cheating ent ever gonna go away..it's monogamy de issue, not horning..
More than one mother in law?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sundar wrote::| so horning and receiving horn is normal for you guys?
horn is now a part of life...when you in a relationship keep that in the back at yuh head, when it happens it wouldn't hurt as much.
DVSTT wrote:What about those that pretend to be suicidal for attention?
pioneer wrote:desifemlove wrote:legalise polygamy....cheating ent ever gonna go away..it's monogamy de issue, not horning..
More than one mother in law?
DVSTT wrote:What about those that pretend to be suicidal for attention?
dougla_boy wrote:huh.....never hear the saying,"could lead the horse to the water, but can't make it drink from it."
lost to all wrote:wda alyuh rhelly talkin bout?
dougla_boy wrote:
check jenny who suppose to be on my c0ck nah
dougla_boy wrote:
check jenny on da block nah
HSA wrote:the motivation for horn is a lack of sex and fantasies
dougla_boy wrote:
zoom rader wrote:dougla_boy wrote:
More pics less politics Dougs, its time you come back home with de fine hoes.
SMc wrote:dougla_boy wrote:
But she not white...you give up already?