Re: Allyuh eh know who is me OOOAAAR?

Postby Morpheus » December 26th, 2014, 12:47 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:LOL typical blackman attitude

Oh really?

Some of us didn't get the memo. Need to adjust then...

Postby Ted_v2 » December 26th, 2014, 12:53 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:LOL typical blackman attitude

I wasn't going to say it but nail on head

Postby S_2NR » December 26th, 2014, 5:22 pm

Ummm.. I have seen many indians who came from nothing and 'reach' have this same attitude. It usually starts when they could afford their first foreign used hilux with chrome and every light known to man.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 26th, 2014, 5:41 pm

S_2NR wrote:Ummm.. I have seen many indians who came from nothing and 'reach' have this same attitude. It usually starts when they could afford their first foreign used hilux with chrome and every light known to man.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 26th, 2014, 6:18 pm

True, but they dont play the race victim card

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 26th, 2014, 6:41 pm

Propaganda is so effective at brainwashing people.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 26th, 2014, 6:45 pm

The ones who choose to brainwashed

antlind

Postby antlind » December 26th, 2014, 9:52 pm

S_2NR wrote:Ummm.. I have seen many indians who came from nothing and 'reach' have this same attitude. It usually starts when they could afford their first foreign used hilux with chrome and every light known to man.

But I'm pretty sure most of them know how to turn off a cell phone.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » December 26th, 2014, 10:14 pm

typical behaviour from our retarded senior police most of whom have barely any formal education. Their only real skill is to be abusive and act like animals. Imagine you sending a man to deal with crime and investigate those murders and this kant can't even switch off a cell phone .... wtf he really going an accomplish???

The more dotish they are the quicker they look to pull the race card ... is not because yuh black Mr. Officer is because yuh is a chupid ignorant kant

Postby Morpheus » December 26th, 2014, 11:13 pm

ek4ever wrote: ... is not because yuh black Mr. Officer is because yuh is a chupid ignorant kant

Quoted for truth.....[/end]

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 26th, 2014, 11:15 pm

Why allyuh think he ignorant?:lol::lol:

Postby Morpheus » December 26th, 2014, 11:22 pm

Cause he dotish?

Postby S_2NR » December 27th, 2014, 8:02 am

antlind wrote:

But I'm pretty sure most of them know how to turn off a cell phone.

You seriously believe he didn't know how to turn off a phone? Really?

Postby Redman » December 27th, 2014, 8:11 am

The man is known to be a pompous arrogant bombastic misfit....literally promoted in error..

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2014, 8:16 am

Redman wrote:The man is known to be a pompous arrogant bombastic misfit....literally promoted in error..

I don't know the dude, but how true is this.

Postby 16 cycles » December 27th, 2014, 8:48 am

What's his success rate in solving crimes / managing his resources (except cellphone) etc?

Postby 1UZFE » December 27th, 2014, 10:18 am

16 cycles wrote:What's his success rate in solving crimes / managing his resources (except cellphone) etc?

Good question. Then we hav to question the promotion procedures and transparency of the Police Service Commission.

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2014, 1:47 pm

1UZFE wrote:
16 cycles wrote:What's his success rate in solving crimes / managing his resources (except cellphone) etc?

Good question. Then we hav to question the promotion procedures and transparency of the Police Service Commission.

I sure if it was an injun, then the PNM media houses will ah dig dirt and print half truths .
They would ah find when he born, how much O levels he have, If he have famalee that connected to the PP and the list goes on.

Postby pioneer » December 27th, 2014, 2:15 pm

Freal they would have, I amazed how easy they let this die.

Then again it have 5 cxc media people dunno how to use a toilet self.

Postby Redman » December 27th, 2014, 4:02 pm

Redman wrote:The man is known to be a pompous arrogant bombastic misfit....literally promoted in error..

I don't know the dude, but how true is this.

Neither do I but that's the long held opinion of someone who has had to deal with him.

The comment was made before this issue.

And IMHO he could be Sherlock Holmes...his disposition as displayed on the plane means he thinks himself above the law.

We have enough of those in office....buss he throat.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 27th, 2014, 5:05 pm

This is how uneducated & educated black ppl behave when they figure dey "reach", perfect example is when patrick manning run up.in d radio station & ask dem if dem dunno who is me oarrr

Postby Morpheus » December 27th, 2014, 8:17 pm

Black ppl alone? Seen many an injun behave so before. See the roro Hilux comment above....

But staying away from race (not sure if some of allyuh capable though), he is a kant and behaved like one......regardless of race. Foolish idiot. Even black ppl did the facepalm when he cried race lol.

Allyuh fix up.....

Postby Habit7 » December 27th, 2014, 9:23 pm

racism
/ˈreɪsɪzəm/
noun

the belief that races have distinctive cultural characteristics determined by hereditary factors and that this endows some races with an intrinsic superiority over others

dictionary.reference.com/browse/racism

Who the cap fit, let them wear it.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » December 27th, 2014, 10:12 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:This is how uneducated & educated black ppl behave when they figure dey "reach", perfect example is when patrick manning run up.in d radio station & ask dem if dem dunno who is me oarrr

When people "reach" leave them alone to enjoy.
It is their life.

Patos had his days. I bet he enjoyed it. :D

Reyes is Reyes. Different people different strokes.
We need to be tolerant, since we cannot all be the same :P

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 29th, 2014, 12:49 pm

Postby ismithx » December 29th, 2014, 1:17 pm

wtf?
seems like the video is only part of the story, but that is no way for a police to get on

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 29th, 2014, 1:18 pm

It may be part of the story, but pushing a man in a wheel chair is uncalled for. What if the individual was hit by an oncoming car

jcrew

Postby jcrew » December 29th, 2014, 1:26 pm

very disgraceful! Hope they are fired!

Postby DVSTT » December 29th, 2014, 1:29 pm

Surprise Ian didn't air that clip yet.