Anil Roberts: GONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Anil Roberts: Going, Going ...... Gone?????

Postby UML » July 28th, 2014, 1:55 pm

aye elite was the word of the day bai? :|

Postby pugboy » July 28th, 2014, 2:05 pm

funny how all political argument supporters in face of wrongs by their party resort to listing old issues of their opponent

the two wrong approach appears to be the only tactic all political supporters can debate

Postby Redman » July 28th, 2014, 2:39 pm

bluefete wrote:
SR wrote:DANIELS was evicted from his own building on Pembroke St. a couple years ago. Bailiffs came and repossessed furniture and equipment and the building has been abandoned since. Apparently tied up in court
(Spelling fixed!! Capital letters entered!!!)

Was waiting for someone to post this!!!

This man got TT$34million for ZERO work due to a contract in which he outsmarted the Ministry of Sport.

Anil's big mouthed loquaciousness only served to hide his incompetence as a Minister. When in trouble - shout your way out and distract from the real issues as much as possible.

Tantie Kamla must be really love him.

Well its not about Anil-
If Cabinet had to approve the 6M firetruck overpayment
then 17M has to be cabinet approved.

In approving it and Im talking about all the way through the approval process, didnt anybody ask if the 'little black boys' was getting the help they needed???

Anybody ask about procurement??

This is a SYSTEM that was designed to push money to the correct recipients.
Not to help anybody

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2014, 2:45 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
UML wrote:if you cant understand what "lesser of both evils" means that would explain why you cant see the PP being the lesser of the two evils

That is my point exactly. People have to stop voting for the lesser of two evils. That's like me saying I know you have done nothing wrong but I'm going to arrest you and throw you in jail. But you get to choose which cell you get to stay in. Now in one cell you will get raped every night but in the other cell you will get raped twice every other night. What would your response be?

Regardless of what you choose, you are getting raped. I'm sure you would rather not choose and instead fight for a third option that was never presented (like to not get thrown in jail because throwing you in jail will be wrong, regardless of the anal rape schedule presented)

Now imagine the arresting officer is your ballot, the potential cell mates are Paul Navin Mohammed and Ubuntu Nawella Chinkytoe aka PNM and UNC and the @$$ getting raped is the country of Trinidad and Tobago.

Now tell me again why you still choose between the choices that are presented.

TL:DR If you choose the lesser of two evils then you are still choosing evil.

who? Linux mek ah jail?

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2014, 2:49 pm

Ting is, all PNM people and ting does say "country falling apart! Kamla ent do nutten! UNC is crooks! UNC tiefing and ting!!!"

Thing is, PNM laid down dis corruption culture, or least the "cut corners" culture we does have....

And Manning call election when he didn't have to. Why? A partner was telling meh dat he tink Manning call election cos he tired of de licks he was getting. So what? he couldn't resign (if true)? I bet in a 2012 election wit PM Dr. KRowley, PNM would ah still loss, but not by so much. So PNM, fingers pointing at you and UNC/Kamla for de mess we in lol...

Manning from 2001-2010 had NINE YEARS to diversify economy. and lessen crime and corruption....so PNM HAVE to tek some licks too...

Postby Slartibartfast » July 28th, 2014, 2:52 pm

desifemlove wrote:who? Linux mek ah jail?

Yeah, for breakin a fella windows with a apple

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 28th, 2014, 3:26 pm

desifemlove wrote:Ting is, all PNM people and ting does say "country falling apart! Kamla ent do nutten! UNC is crooks! UNC tiefing and ting!!!"

Thing is, PNM laid down dis corruption culture, or least the "cut corners" culture we does have....

And Manning call election when he didn't have to. Why? A partner was telling meh dat he tink Manning call election cos he tired of de licks he was getting. So what? he couldn't resign (if true)? I bet in a 2012 election wit PM Dr. KRowley, PNM would ah still loss, but not by so much. So PNM, fingers pointing at you and UNC/Kamla for de mess we in lol...

Manning from 2001-2010 had NINE YEARS to diversify economy. and lessen crime and corruption....so PNM HAVE to tek some licks too...

Go back to the kitchen, tomorrow is holidays and it have delicacies to make :|

Postby RASC » July 28th, 2014, 3:39 pm

desifemlove wrote:Ting is, all PNM people and ting does say "country falling apart! Kamla ent do nutten! UNC is crooks! UNC tiefing and ting!!!"

Yes man.
You on the right track!
Doh study nobody else bai

Postby desifemlove » July 28th, 2014, 3:42 pm

kitchen? i cook already...

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 28th, 2014, 3:44 pm

Crackpot wrote:

Go back to the kitchen, tomorrow is holidays and it have delicacies to make :|

Bwahahahahaha.... on a real though this aint about manning or pnm its about the current government at hand so why bring up stuff that we already went through?

Postby Slartibartfast » July 28th, 2014, 3:50 pm

Allyuh missing the point. You have to look into the future as well. Desi saying they ALL deserve the blame. You know how trinis have a short memory span. They will remember this come next election and forget about why they voted PNM out so that the cycle just perpetuates.

We have to stop seeing it about PNM versus UNC and just look at them as one government with no opposition because in the end they are all switching sides and profiting through corruption regardless of who wins the election.

Postby eliteauto » July 28th, 2014, 4:16 pm

UML wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

the word of the day is "Uncle" in local parlance (google the meaning) a male relative/ family friend who is not your father

Used in a sentence- "UML's children does call him uncle" :idea: :|

Postby Slartibartfast » July 28th, 2014, 4:24 pm

eliteauto wrote:

the word of the day is "Uncle" in local parlance (google the meaning) a male relative/ family friend who is not your father

I done with that one!!!
hahaha

Postby Morpheus » July 28th, 2014, 5:09 pm

That's messed up! :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » July 28th, 2014, 5:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 28th, 2014, 5:46 pm

eliteauto wrote:

:faint:

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 28th, 2014, 5:52 pm

eliteauto wrote:

ooogooood.jpg
ooogooood.jpg (8.57 KiB) Viewed 3277 times

Postby rfari » July 28th, 2014, 6:02 pm

Waayy saahh! Elite is wickedness ollur like so eh. And rest of ollur laffin at de man. Huh.
Uml u mussnt leh dem boy treat u like if u issa imps like ZR jed

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 28th, 2014, 6:03 pm

Bet he wont show face again for the rest of the day

Postby shogun » July 28th, 2014, 7:49 pm

Damn.

nismoid wrote:Dude why you trying to make sense here? UML is the kind of person who will gladly choose the cell that gets him raped, once its a UNC raping

Sweet gods of the sig.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 28th, 2014, 9:37 pm

shogun wrote:Damn.

nismoid wrote:Dude why you trying to make sense here? UML is the kind of person who will gladly choose the cell that gets him raped, once its a UNC raping

Sweet gods of the sig.

ent :lol:

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2014, 9:43 pm

Mario getting slay left, right and center yes.

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2014, 11:33 am

in light of all this corruption don't ever forget last rounds a man get a stroke soon after
that is all we can resign ourselves to

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 29th, 2014, 11:50 am

eliteauto wrote:

uml u eh kick dong dah man as yet???????

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 29th, 2014, 6:40 pm

so all this beatup bcuz a man get a contract for 34mill?

this is just another non issue

where were u guys when calder hart signed off a contract to his brother in law @ the sum of 300mill + & our natural resources?

eh

Postby bluefete » July 29th, 2014, 6:45 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:so all this beatup bcuz a man get a contract for 34mill?

this is just another non issue

where were u guys when calder hart signed off a contract to his brother in law @ the sum of 300mill + & our natural resources?

eh

And this is why stealing and corruption will always be endemic in T&T.

So because they did not steal as much - no worries.

SMH

Postby bluefete » July 29th, 2014, 6:48 pm

Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:
SR wrote:DANIELS was evicted from his own building on Pembroke St. a couple years ago. Bailiffs came and repossessed furniture and equipment and the building has been abandoned since. Apparently tied up in court
(Spelling fixed!! Capital letters entered!!!)

Was waiting for someone to post this!!!

This man got TT$34million for ZERO work due to a contract in which he outsmarted the Ministry of Sport.

Anil's big mouthed loquaciousness only served to hide his incompetence as a Minister. When in trouble - shout your way out and distract from the real issues as much as possible.

Tantie Kamla must be really love him.

Well its not about Anil-
If Cabinet had to approve the 6M firetruck overpayment
then 17M has to be cabinet approved.

In approving it and Im talking about all the way through the approval process, didnt anybody ask if the 'little black boys' was getting the help they needed???

Anybody ask about procurement??

This is a SYSTEM that was designed to push money to the correct recipients.
Not to help anybody

Howai said that Anil brought the man to vist him.

This is the same Anil who was so vociferous (and rightly so) about PNM corruption.

But now that he is living large of the largesse of the T&T Treasury, corruption is no longer in his vocabulary.

Agree with you on the fact the correct recipient! got the money.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 29th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Now the $34 million man even brass faced and saying he not giving back the money :evil:

Is like we doh value money again in this country or what?

PNM was wrong I admit but we have to stem the flow of things like this and start somewhere . This must not be left to die a natural death.

BTW....this minister saying is not he in the video and he not responsible for what goes on in his Ministry bwdmc :|

Postby shogun » July 29th, 2014, 8:54 pm

Minister was busy with his own Life-sport program.

Postby eliteauto » July 29th, 2014, 9:16 pm

Maybe he's not responsible for his wife's pregnancy either?