Spidey and KPB

trichards80

Re: Spidey and KPB

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 3:42 pm

Last edited by trichards80 on July 15th, 2014, 3:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 3:44 pm

trichards80 wrote:
want2liqur wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Amazing pp kids being kids, while pnm kids looking to rob , kill pp and no beat up about that from pnm tuners.

Mind you telling me exactly what is a "pnm kid"?

If the obvious has to be showed to you then you must be a brillo head as well!!!!

With all what you said there im still waiting for you or zr to enlighten me as to what is a pnm kid seeing you ppl have an insight as to what race follows who

Postby desifemlove » July 15th, 2014, 3:50 pm

If she wanna tek she grandson, so what? You wouldn't, if he could see WC final?

Only ting...ent she dat was a private visit? er...she was invited by FIFA as Trinbago PM, ent? how is that private?

no matter, she can tell she great-grandchirren that she mixed wit Merkel....

Postby 88sins » July 15th, 2014, 3:50 pm

zoom rader wrote:Amazing pp kids being kids, while pnm kids looking to rob , kill pp and no beat up about that from pnm tuners.

no pnm offspring ever got caught on camera plan-assing anybody.

pp have that one solely to their credit.

Postby desifemlove » July 15th, 2014, 3:53 pm

er...one PP chile allegedly tried scheming the UNC youth leadership......and she father looking like he need stomach crunches......

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2014, 3:54 pm

there is an old saying, "a word to the wise is sufficient"

I hope all the persons who were wooed so desperately in 2010 will see what you're really thought of

bumblebeetuna

Postby bumblebeetuna » July 15th, 2014, 3:55 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
want2liqur wrote:

watch him dance around this eh

Pride is an abomination. One must forego the self to obtain total spiritual creaminess, and avoid the chewy chunks of degradation.

Postby desifemlove » July 15th, 2014, 3:56 pm

turbosingh wrote:He is a Kid what u expect OP....

This.

If I had a grandchild and I was PM, and he liked football, i'd take he...

Don't see the big issue...

If she has a grandchile who does like art and Kamla invited to some big art expo, PNM people gonna cry foul at dat?

Postby UML » July 15th, 2014, 3:58 pm

want2liqur wrote:
trichards80 wrote:
want2liqur wrote:

If the obvious has to be showed to you then you must be a brillo head as well!!!!

With all what you said there im still waiting for you or zr to enlighten me as to what is a pnm kid seeing you ppl have an insight as to what race follows who

:?:

no pnm offspring ever got caught on camera plan-assing anybody.

pp have that one solely to their credit.

just for fairness sake.....it is alleged that they did rape and drown a little boy though!
Last edited by UML on July 15th, 2014, 4:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » July 15th, 2014, 3:58 pm

^^^^ no one complained about her taking him anywhere..read and understand. And it's not 'PNM people' complaining ..its citizens of the country she leads..yall third world forever boy!
Like yall get brainwashed from small
EDIT:this was in reference to desifemlove

Postby 88sins » July 15th, 2014, 4:08 pm

yuh name is UML
not ian alleyne
alleged doh hold water until proven by facts

Postby 88sins » July 15th, 2014, 4:09 pm

& was alleged by whom?

Postby wagonrunner » July 15th, 2014, 4:10 pm

if it was manning ,rowley or any other "pnm", there would be unabated criticism. not so?
but because is one ah "we", spittle froth to defend.
so what really being defendied? the person or the action?
because to those who CAN be objective, it seems to be the person. one of "we" can't do anything wrong, even if it the same actions "we"'d condemn others for. steups.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2014, 4:13 pm

wagonrunner wrote:if it was manning ,rowley or any other "pnm", there would be unabated criticism. not so?
but because is one ah "we", spittle froth to defend.
so what really being defendied? the person or the action?
because to those who CAN be objective, it seems to be the person. one of "we" can't do anything wrong, even if it the same actions "we"'d condemn others for.

so wha you really saying is becuz issa INDIAN setup it demands a defense...but if it was NICCA setup...then unabated Crit can follow?

need to accurate nah.. 0X

Postby Team Loco » July 15th, 2014, 4:14 pm

The spiderman influence is strong in this one

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 15th, 2014, 4:16 pm

if was manning, small man wudda get a 9mill contract for some basketball chit dat nvr happen & a firearm permit in 24hrs

if was valley,small man was getting ripped a new one

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2014, 4:18 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:if was manning, small man wudda get a 9mill contract for some basketball chit dat nvr happen & a firearm permit in 24hrs

actually.. if it was Valley.. he'd activate about 4 surveys to find out if your accusations was right....costing about $300k per survey...

NOW THAT IS HOW YUH TEEEF!!!

GREAT IS D (IM SOOOOOOOOO HAPPPPPIIIIIIIEEEEEEE)))

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 4:19 pm

want2liqur wrote:
trichards80 wrote:
want2liqur wrote:

nah i doubt thats what he said before he deleted his comment, i really doubt

Postby 88sins » July 15th, 2014, 4:23 pm

dat hadda b d fastest retraction ever on tuner

src1983

Postby src1983 » July 15th, 2014, 4:29 pm

There was no way, I was allowing my kid or grand kid to be dress as Spider-Man to meet world leaders

Postby Team Loco » July 15th, 2014, 4:32 pm

src1983 wrote:There was no way, I was allowing my kid or grand kid to be dress as Spider-Man to meet world leaders

Agreed. Spongebob woulda be my choice

bignog

Postby bignog » July 15th, 2014, 4:34 pm

All ah all yuh who panties in a bunch wish all yuh was in small man place an playing Spider-Man .........doh watch meh so !.......like yuh suck ah lime?...........small man yuh bless .......in life there will always have haters

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 4:35 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
want2liqur wrote:
trichards80 wrote:
want2liqur wrote:

nah i doubt thats what he said before he deleted his comment, i really doubt

Lol thought noone caught it

src1983

Postby src1983 » July 15th, 2014, 4:38 pm

Team Loco wrote:
src1983 wrote:There was no way, I was allowing my kid or grand kid to be dress as Spider-Man to meet world leaders

Agreed. Spongebob woulda be my choice

Lol!!!!!!!!!

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 15th, 2014, 4:41 pm

Yall take things too seriously

Nothing is appropriate or inappropriate, F**k the rules of society
Nobody is too high or low in power

Is just a child meeting an older person at the end of the day. F**k protocol

bignog

Postby bignog » July 15th, 2014, 4:47 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Yall take things too seriously

Hoss all dem tun tun jealous dey eh get ah play like small man

Postby gt4tified » July 15th, 2014, 5:22 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:if was manning, small man wudda get a 9mill contract for some basketball chit dat nvr happen & a firearm permit in 24hrs

actually.. if it was Valley.. he'd activate about 4 surveys to find out if your accusations was right....costing about $300k per survey...

NOW THAT IS HOW YUH TEEEF!!!

GREAT IS D (IM SOOOOOOOOO HAPPPPPIIIIIIIEEEEEEE)))

Its just a shame that all dat money couldn't buy him some years....

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 15th, 2014, 5:42 pm

bignog wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Yall take things too seriously

Hoss all dem tun tun jealous dey eh get ah play like small man

ent, he gonna have a rel cool story to tell he grandkids

Postby rollingstock » July 15th, 2014, 5:48 pm

Why is this even an issue?
The PM is on a vacation to Brazil wit her grandkid, not paid by the state. (1st vacation since assuming leadership of the country)

If she was invited for whatever function I would think it understood by the invitee the status of the person being invited, hence she having her grandchild with a spidey mask a non issue.

Postby rspann » July 15th, 2014, 6:03 pm

I doh understand, Rowley wearing gorilla mask and nobody beating up!