INHUMAN wrote:I eat every 3-4hrs at least. Once i hit 4-6 meals, i feel uber awesome. On days i eat 3 meals max, i feel like sheit. Doh get started when u have a big meal infront u and u just thinkin u hadda clear it no matter what. That was me longtime but now im taking 1/2 portions out of big whole meals...try it fellarz. 1 chkn breast and 1 potato every 3 hrs as opposed to two breasts and two potatoes every 6 hrs...
DFC wrote:This pretty much sums up my weekend.
DFC wrote:I tell you, authentic indian food is the devil.
Especially buffets.
Stay away from that and yuh good.
desifemlove wrote:DFC wrote:I tell you, authentic indian food is the devil.
Especially buffets.
Why? and local Indo food ent? if yuh does tink doubles and roti is healthy......the nutrition books you read should be burnt...
a samosa or korma or whatever once in a while don't hurt......
desifemlove wrote:DFC wrote:I tell you, authentic indian food is the devil.
Especially buffets.
Why? and local Indo food ent? if yuh does tink doubles and roti is healthy......the nutrition books you read should be burnt...
1UZFE wrote:desifemlove wrote:DFC wrote:I tell you, authentic indian food is the devil.
Especially buffets.
I find african foods more unhealthy especially kfc. If you look at the calorie content for 2 doubles its not dat bad. Its jus when men want to eat 4-6 it get bad. Even simple things like coke has a high calorie content.
DFC wrote:Korma is an Authentic indian dish, meat and/or vegetables in a mix of different spices and curry in coconut milk.
Sometimes paneer added to it.
very delicious.
btw i'm Trini .
1UZFE wrote:desifemlove wrote:DFC wrote:I tell you, authentic indian food is the devil.
Especially buffets.
I find african foods more unhealthy especially kfc. If you look at the calorie content for 2 doubles its not dat bad. Its jus when men want to eat 4-6 it get bad. Even simple things like coke has a high calorie content.
nareshseep wrote:What is carb comas?
VexXx Dogg wrote:me eh know nah.
Paneer is essentially cottage cheese, so in its raw form it's not bad.
The problem is deep frying it, and soaking it in a butter based sauce.