Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby tusman96 » July 13th, 2014, 12:37 am

Pepol hoo cyar spel

Marissa1

Postby Marissa1 » July 13th, 2014, 1:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yuh buying doubles and the man taking out the bara with bare hands,when you glimpse he nails it like he was planting dasheen or fixing car.

True x2 yuck

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2014, 1:17 am

INHUMAN wrote:What annoys you in Trinidad?

Trinidad....

Well get the fcuk out

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2014, 1:19 am

orangefox wrote:Standing in a long long line for JAPS Chicken ..

Then cook at home

Postby De Dragon » July 13th, 2014, 2:05 am

orangefox wrote:Standing in a long long line for JAPS Chicken ..

Keith Rowley/PNM/nigs/Beethamites/Laventillians.....

*Fixed*

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » July 13th, 2014, 2:21 am

Marissa1 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yuh buying doubles and the man taking out the bara with bare hands,when you glimpse he nails it like he was planting dasheen or fixing car.

True x2 yuck

Well Reduce yuh order

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 13th, 2014, 2:33 am

INHUMAN wrote:What annoys you in Trinidad?

Trinidad....

Well get the fcuk out

"thy froth runneth over"?

no other country wants me maan...i'm stuck in this sh1thole....

The StraighTENr

Postby The StraighTENr » July 13th, 2014, 6:14 am

Fixin T&T

And all the other Perverted Political Parasites

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » July 13th, 2014, 8:23 am

Racism

Postby DFC » July 13th, 2014, 8:33 am

Reach by the doubles man 8am and he sold out.wtf.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 13th, 2014, 10:41 am

Indian girls with blonde hair and accents. .

Marissa1

Postby Marissa1 » July 13th, 2014, 11:19 am

Jade_Inc. wrote:
Marissa1 wrote:

True x2 yuck

Well Reduce yuh order

Yuh is ah Kant read before u write reduce what order we talking bout doubles and dirt hands

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 13th, 2014, 3:54 pm

ppl that keep saying'' Trinidad iz d worst,3rd world, banana republic this an that''...but refuse to pack their grip and leave.

Postby r3iXmann » July 13th, 2014, 9:06 pm

whyteliver wrote:ppl that keep saying'' Trinidad iz d worst,3rd world, banana republic this an that''...but refuse to pack their grip and leave.

it so easy orr? because people live somewhere, they have no right to complain about what they hate about it? :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2014, 7:22 am

eViLwOn wrote:Those wanna-be's Geman, Brazilians and Argentine's with the countries flags on dey cars.

Truth

Postby S_2NR » July 14th, 2014, 7:43 am

r3iXmann wrote:
whyteliver wrote:ppl that keep saying'' Trinidad iz d worst,3rd world, banana republic this an that''...but refuse to pack their grip and leave.

it so easy orr? because people live somewhere, they have no right to complain about what they hate about it? :roll: :roll: :roll:

He always has been one of those hypocritical 'patriots' who will bawl Trinidad is paradise in public and will whine and complain like a little b!tch behind closed doors.

Udfr with he

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 14th, 2014, 8:25 am

city gate at 4pm

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 14th, 2014, 12:35 pm

NP gas stations when they are changing shift

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » July 14th, 2014, 12:38 pm

WASA's attitude to smooth/freshly paved roads

Xplode

Postby Xplode » July 14th, 2014, 1:16 pm

people who beg for short drops then want to interfere the head unit is touch screen and asking were the knob to change radio stations.

Postby 1UZFE » July 14th, 2014, 2:38 pm

Everyone who has a scanning tool an all of a sudden the is a technician..

Postby AllTrac » July 14th, 2014, 2:46 pm

when ah calling ha mark and de gyal in de play whe booth doh want to take it down

Postby BrotherHood » July 14th, 2014, 2:58 pm

people who want to drive at all 40 and 50kph in the right lane.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 14th, 2014, 4:00 pm

Chinese ..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 14th, 2014, 4:01 pm

BrotherHood wrote:people who want to drive at all 40 and 50kph in the right lane.

you drive with a speed gun :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » July 14th, 2014, 4:26 pm

orangefox wrote:Chinese ..

All of them?.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 14th, 2014, 9:54 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

complaining without an attempt at resolution just makes u a grumpy old lady...so if the cap fit carry on madam...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 14th, 2014, 9:58 pm

S_2NR wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

He always has been one of those hypocritical 'patriots' who will bawl Trinidad is paradise in public and will whine and complain like a little b!tch behind closed doors.

Udfr with he

like mih comment fall in yuh garden???

Postby Les Bain » July 14th, 2014, 10:06 pm

Noticing a trend with spitting in public, man woman and child alike.
There's spitting and there's dropping a glob of spit, looking like you were building it up in your mouth for an hour. :sick:

Postby r3iXmann » July 14th, 2014, 10:13 pm

whyteliver wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

complaining without an attempt at resolution just makes u a grumpy old lady...so if the cap fit carry on madam...

:lol: that cap doesn't fit me..

but still doesn't take away from the fact that you make no sense.

For there to be any change, it must occur on a large scale and cannot happen when there are people like you like lay back and accept that 'trinidad is paradise' and not wish to voice their concerns/feelings. And I'm sure if more people could pack up and leave; they would.