Re: So who annoys you on the forum?

Postby orangefox » July 9th, 2014, 11:51 am

Anil Roberts

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 9th, 2014, 11:55 am

Duane

" The following is a warning which has been issued to you by an administrator or moderator of this site."

Postby S_2NR » July 9th, 2014, 11:57 am

eliteauto wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Your froth is getting all over my shoes

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » July 9th, 2014, 12:13 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
Mark! wrote:Whoa whoa whoa. Where is the sink? And the stove? And the rolling pin?

ask yuh mudda?! :|

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 9th, 2014, 12:21 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
Mark! wrote:Whoa whoa whoa. Where is the sink? And the stove? And the rolling pin?

ask yuh mudda?! :|

:drinking:

Postby cinco » July 9th, 2014, 12:21 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » July 9th, 2014, 12:39 pm

Make him gargle.....

Postby Les Bain » July 9th, 2014, 12:44 pm

The World Boss wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:
The World Boss wrote:Yep da teacher likes this site these guys knws a lot about corruption. I'm not in d studio these days spending time watching d football. Ah backing Brazil although we don't have our young blood due to injury we will unleash our beast Da HULK! :mrgreen:

Sent from my S5.... cause pin mi a talk no in a no blackberry da pin weh in a da blackberry. Laters fellas goin to bun ah spliff cah mi waan get high!

^Annoying as firetruck... Awoah. :\
Glad to knw I have fans on tuner.

i can unnastan the broken language as well as the next guy but that line after sent from my s5, like wtf is that? some form of alien hebrew?

:) Weed Mi ah smoke is higher business get ur owna lighter fi fire business. Bad mind is ah evil business. Mi ah CEO fi plenty business.

Sweaty. :2gunfire:

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 9th, 2014, 12:46 pm

in time to come this thread shall be no more !

Postby BrotherHood » July 9th, 2014, 12:52 pm

The World Boss wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:
The World Boss wrote:Yep da teacher likes this site these guys knws a lot about corruption. I'm not in d studio these days spending time watching d football. Ah backing Brazil although we don't have our young blood due to injury we will unleash our beast Da HULK! :mrgreen:

Sent from my S5.... cause pin mi a talk no in a no blackberry da pin weh in a da blackberry. Laters fellas goin to bun ah spliff cah mi waan get high!

i can unnastan the broken language as well as the next guy but that line after sent from my s5, like wtf is that? some form of alien hebrew?

:) Weed Mi ah smoke is higher business get ur owna lighter fi fire business. Bad mind is ah evil business. Mi ah CEO fi plenty business.

What you running in prison dey? WIFI? Data plan pon yuh blackberry? I thought you change yuh name to Addi Innocent?

jm3

Postby jm3 » July 9th, 2014, 1:20 pm

Is this a safe zone? There's two fellas I can't stand but one of them likes to makes threats of a ban.

Postby cinco » July 9th, 2014, 1:24 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
The World Boss wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:

What you running in prison dey? WIFI? Data plan pon yuh blackberry? I thought you change yuh name to Addi Innocent?

Nah is Addi Dicktaker now

The World Boss

Postby The World Boss » July 9th, 2014, 3:55 pm

cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
The World Boss wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:

Data plan I rocking a S5 now mi no talk in no blackberry. Just look at ur pic Cinco. U are so gay, on ur license under sex it says anal. U are so gay, u have to brush ur teeth with sperm remover.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 9th, 2014, 3:57 pm

The World Boss wrote:
cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
The World Boss wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:

Data plan I rocking a S5 now mi no talk in no blackberry. Just look at ur pic Cinco. U are so gay, on ur license under sex it says anal. U are so gay, u have to brush ur teeth with sperm remover.

Bahahahahaahahahahhahahaha!!!

Postby tr1ad » July 9th, 2014, 3:58 pm

You're quite versed... I'm guessing you're the pillow biter

Postby cinco » July 9th, 2014, 4:16 pm

The World Boss wrote:
cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
The World Boss wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:

Nah

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » July 9th, 2014, 5:06 pm

marlener

Postby marlener » July 9th, 2014, 6:01 pm

Think Opportunity/turbotusty///,the expert on everything under the sun. Definitely the most annoying.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 9th, 2014, 6:13 pm

The World Boss wrote:
cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
The World Boss wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:

HOSS!!!!

hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahaha

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 9th, 2014, 6:38 pm

ROTFL!... WTF DID I DO!!!!!!... :|

Postby DFC » July 9th, 2014, 7:22 pm

Cinco is my favorite ;)

Postby sliderz1 » July 9th, 2014, 7:22 pm

v8 boys
kerwinisafgt
aaron2nr

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 9th, 2014, 8:49 pm

LOL@The World Boss

jm3

Postby jm3 » July 9th, 2014, 9:38 pm

V8 boys

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 9th, 2014, 9:43 pm

natio chupidee awa???

Man posting in Late night ched already yes

Postby eliteauto » July 9th, 2014, 9:45 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:natio chupidee awa???

saw that and I was like :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

SPESHUL

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 9th, 2014, 9:49 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:natio chupidee awa???

Ah play farse, went and looked and now headache :x

Postby Morpheus » July 10th, 2014, 3:54 am

De France going on up in hyuh?