92%

Total votes: 25

Re: does anyone even like rachel price?

Postby MG Man » May 2nd, 2014, 12:10 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
turbosingh wrote:
MG Man wrote:it have real lucky fellas in here boy.....to be able to spit on ppl who have to ride maxi :-/

Yuh dont say,i travel almost everyday with the piece of mind that my car is safe at home.

Maxi man does catch yuh eyeing his MOMO doe.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking:

Postby skylinechild » May 2nd, 2014, 12:17 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Boat ride and Sonu nigam this weekend dan.

We pumping

NOOOO fadda....i keep my drunk ass on dry land...thank you very much...plus i not a fan of the indian arts...or crafts...only baytees....not the ones from deep down south that have lagoon toe far far apart like they divorce one another eah.... :lol:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 2nd, 2014, 2:13 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
skylinechild wrote:# notaffected
#95.1fm listener checking in

funny thing is the tuner demographic that complaining....the choice is yours either change the facking station or if you traveling put in your earbuds and listen something else

What if you're traveling in a Maxi or in someone's vehicle, and you don't have earbuds? Think outside the box.

If YOU were thinking outside of the box, then YOU wouldn't have to travel by maxi

Not everyone have it easy like you, when mommy and daddy buys everything.

good day sir ,
Are you insinuating the tuner demographic that drives silvia, skylines, evolution and impreza are sponsored by mommy and daddy...??

some rides are built...not bought....if you cant afford a ride then maybe youre not working hard enough or your priorities are skewed...not sayin that you are part of the population demographic that knows when the nex boat ride is and when KFC hav stock of pop corn chicken...again...not saying..

brb going to withdraw money from the first national bank of mommy and daddy....srs :arrow:

You're a fine one to come back with such. Once again, you're one minded to things. Not everyone have it nice like you. You ever wondered the household or family an individual comes from? Rather than spend hundred thousands of dollars on wheels, it ever occurred to you that maybe one is putting that money into land and buying a house? As I stated before, some people don't have it easy. For it is easy, for you to make that statement. Anyone that lives a tough life and grows up without food on the table, not knowing when the next meal comes, works to support his siblings through school, and tends to a sick mother and father, come on. Easy for someone to say when they have lived a hard life and been through hard times. Like you and Rachel the same. For once, stop being pompous.

Postby K74T » May 2nd, 2014, 3:45 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
turbosingh wrote:
MG Man wrote:it have real lucky fellas in here boy.....to be able to spit on ppl who have to ride maxi :-/

Yuh dont say,i travel almost everyday with the piece of mind that my car is safe at home.

Maxi man does catch yuh eyeing his MOMO doe.

ROFL

Postby sliderz1 » May 2nd, 2014, 4:15 pm

men typing paragraphs now yes :|

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 2nd, 2014, 5:15 pm

sliderz1 wrote:men typing paragraphs now yes :|

acquired inflammatory shogunitis is highly contagious

Postby goalpost » May 2nd, 2014, 5:28 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

funny thing is the tuner demographic that complaining....the choice is yours either change the facking station or if you traveling put in your earbuds and listen something else

What if you're traveling in a Maxi or in someone's vehicle, and you don't have earbuds? Think outside the box.

If YOU were thinking outside of the box, then YOU wouldn't have to travel by maxi

good day sir ,
Are you insinuating the tuner demographic that drives silvia, skylines, evolution and impreza are sponsored by mommy and daddy...??

some rides are built...not bought....if you cant afford a ride then maybe youre not working hard enough or your priorities are skewed...not sayin that you are part of the population demographic that knows when the nex boat ride is and when KFC hav stock of pop corn chicken...again...not saying..

brb going to withdraw money from the first national bank of mommy and daddy....srs :arrow:

You're a fine one to come back with such. Once again, you're one minded to things. Not everyone have it nice like you. You ever wondered the household or family an individual comes from? Rather than spend hundred thousands of dollars on wheels, it ever occurred to you that maybe one is putting that money into land and buying a house? As I stated before, some people don't have it easy. For it is easy, for you to make that statement. Anyone that lives a tough life and grows up without food on the table, not knowing when the next meal comes, works to support his siblings through school, and tends to a sick mother and father, come on. Easy for someone to say when they have lived a hard life and been through hard times. Like you and Rachel the same. For once, stop being pompous.

But is you who insinuated that nismoid have a private vehicle and have it easy and is so wholly because of they mommy and daddy. It have ppl in 2nr who work facking hard for their belongings you know

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 2nd, 2014, 5:45 pm

goalpost wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

good day sir ,

But is you who insinuated that nismoid have a private vehicle and have it easy and is so wholly because of they mommy and daddy. It have ppl in 2nr who work facking hard for their belongings you know

Lmao!! all dat?
well at least there's some truth to this, I do try to give my children the best or at least better than I had, My first son is 24 and he now has an EVO 10, the second one is 16 and is going to get a Toyota in July... Oh and they have to work for it eh it isnt gonna be for free

Postby S_2NR » May 2nd, 2014, 5:53 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

Shogunitis[REGISTERED SIGN]
Ibthechessbun

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » May 2nd, 2014, 6:28 pm

Let's just agree that no one likes Rachel Price....

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 2nd, 2014, 6:35 pm

kerwindaboss wrote:Let's just agree that no one likes Rachel Price....

Agreed!

Postby A172 » May 2nd, 2014, 6:37 pm

nismoid mind meh nah (no homo)

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 2nd, 2014, 7:11 pm

goalpost wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

good day sir ,

Wtf? Who ask fuh yuh 2 cents? Carry on.
Rachel Price, ah hear she'll be down for borough day. Hope she don't come back up.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 2nd, 2014, 7:17 pm

^ calling this guy a retard is now insulting to persons who are mentally challenged. hes way past the point of being even a douchebag. and the thing is the man not even trolling. he just shupid so.:arrow:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 2nd, 2014, 7:44 pm

kevin5211 wrote:^ calling this guy a retard is now insulting to persons who are mentally challenged. hes way past the point of being even a douchebag. and the thing is the man not even trolling. he just shupid so.:arrow:

You like man awa? Only marking my posts and have something to say.

Postby DVSTT » May 2nd, 2014, 8:54 pm

Pricey FTL......
The woman is obnoxious and unprofessional, more worrying though, is the fact that she has such a large group of supporters. :?

Postby goalpost » May 2nd, 2014, 11:06 pm

Richard Marshall is Kal El ent?

Postby sliderz1 » May 2nd, 2014, 11:07 pm

S_2NR wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

Shogunitis[REGISTERED SIGN]
Ibthechessbun

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby rspann » May 2nd, 2014, 11:18 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

What is dis I hearing? Nismoid, ah big man like you, mammy and daddy still minding yuh?

Postby janfar » May 2nd, 2014, 11:55 pm

Do oompa loompas even need earbuds?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 2nd, 2014, 11:58 pm

BWDMC... o_O

Postby gastly369 » May 3rd, 2014, 12:27 am

men looking for "v2" user names in hurr

Postby Ted_v2 » May 3rd, 2014, 6:47 am

Whoagyaffffffffdddddd

Postby 1UZFE » May 3rd, 2014, 7:15 am

Subscribed!!

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 3rd, 2014, 7:40 am

rspann wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
nismoid wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:

What is dis I hearing? Nismoid, ah big man like you, mammy and daddy still minding yuh?

Boy Spann, wha I go say ,,, I must be have dependency syndrome lol

Postby skylinechild » May 3rd, 2014, 9:57 am

janfar wrote:Do oompa loompas even need earbuds?

:lol: dedz..... :lol:

TriP

Postby TriP » May 27th, 2014, 7:51 pm

Rachel at it again attacking Sampson Nanton on Twitter Today

As posted on someone wall on FB

"So i'm seeing that rachel price is in another twitter war of words with a local personality. This time her venomous focus is on Sampson Nanton. From what I am seeing she not only started it...unprovoked but once again she is threatening him as if she is the only one who has no cover for her mouth. A real ugly hearted bully if ever i saw one"

Sampson Nanton Responds in comment:

"Lol. Reading these feeds and even I am being entertained here. I don't make Price a bother. My first report on her that pissed her off was in 2001, 13 years ago and since then she had it out for me. I reported about her beating the old man and she ain't let go of it yet. Water on a duck's back. She expects someone to fear her but it's not happening. The other side is that I have so much dirt on her it ain't funny, but that's not what I'm about. Wouldn't tear someone down just for so, not even Price. It's not worth it. Keep calm, carry on"

other comments:

"why u think she's not wit 96.1 anymore she got into a fight wit her former co worker on the morning show. Now she's wit Red 96.7 & already she causing confusion there as well"

Postby DVSTT » May 27th, 2014, 9:08 pm

That woman is a disease......

Postby 1UZFE » May 27th, 2014, 9:18 pm

Canal counch. Wat do u expect.?

speedist

Postby speedist » May 27th, 2014, 9:43 pm

I cud bet money she was a vicious powderneck smallie who used to suck level pen..... urm, mango. Explains the massive gap in teeth.