GLENN IN FLIGHT DRAMA

Re: GLENN IN FLIGHT DRAMA

Postby eliteauto » March 21st, 2014, 10:38 pm

I wonder if such allegations were being made against a PNM MP if Zoom would be so doubtful?

Quite surprised he finds it amazing she made a report I suppose he would have waited to see if he would have gotten something as recompense were he in her shoes, his kind would do that

Postby rfari » March 21st, 2014, 10:42 pm

:D added to that, they eat the teefhead from sharma about the growley teacup fight

Postby eliteauto » March 21st, 2014, 10:43 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:Zr, wha dey does use to take the breath test? :D

You believe the attendant version?

It doh matter. I believe this is glen's version of young partap's zen episode. All a smokescreen for something they tryna let slip thru like partap's section 34.

So, tell me nah. Wha dey does use for the breath test?

when you say smokescreen you mean like if hypothetically of course a Prime Minister were to have her office issue a press release stating she was leaving the country "on private business to attend the funeral service of a family member."

When in fact the person is not a relative but one of her private financiers and the husband of her school mate and a future tenant in one of her Miami properties?
Hypothetically of course

Postby rfari » March 21st, 2014, 11:22 pm

eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:Zr, wha dey does use to take the breath test? :D

You believe the attendant version?

It doh matter. I believe this is glen's version of young partap's zen episode. All a smokescreen for something they tryna let slip thru like partap's section 34.

So, tell me nah. Wha dey does use for the breath test?

when you say smokescreen you mean like if hypothetically of course a Prime Minister were to have her office issue a press release stating she was leaving the country "on private business to attend the funeral service of a family member."

When in fact the person is not a relative but one of her private financiers and the husband of her school mate and a future tenant in one of her Miami properties?
Hypothetically of course

Quite possible. Last ting she wants is for the media to start digging up in her roti link in farrin. Thing with this unc govt is that is so much racket and stunts they on. Partap zen episode was 5 days before section 34 so it may be something to come

Edit: posts from the collin partap ched days before section 34
Date 27-08-12

rfari wrote:PP government achieves 'smoke and mirrors: level 100'. Congratulations.

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:everyone forgets about the more serious issues in the country and choose to be distracted by this stunt. colin partap, you sir are the definition of a team player. who's the brain behind this jed? i suspecting is warner. it eh have anyone else in the guberment that that cunning

What if she did not fire him , what would you have said then a pp cover-up?
To deal with law breakers and crime we need to start at the ground root level. We have too many clowns that break traffic laws by driving on shoulder,speeding, bad overtaking, cell phone while driving ect

I saw the ched on 2nr and heard the news when it became known that he was taken to the station for refusing to give a breath sample. Did I post? Nope. Why? Because its a distraction and its neither here nor there with me wrt whatever action or inaction was to follow. Keep your eyes on the ball son. This isn't kindergarten

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2014, 7:18 am

eliteauto wrote:I wonder if such allegations were being made against a PNM MP if Zoom would be so doubtful?

Quite surprised he finds it amazing she made a report I suppose he would have waited to see if he would have gotten something as recompense were he in her shoes, his kind would do that

There are no allegations when it comes to PNM matters.

Postby rfari » March 22nd, 2014, 8:10 am

Zr, wha is the name of the device dey use for the breath test?

Postby toyolink » March 22nd, 2014, 2:18 pm

The conduct of the Minister was absolutely reprehensible and in the light of his position in gov't must be dealt with.
The gentleman,if he was a regular citizen wouldn't necessarily be judged at the same standard.
In our country standards of behaviour (as evidence in the carnival 'whatever') have reached a low
point which suggest the real problem exist at the core of our values/moral compass.
Children running wild,adults parading in under-wear,leaders filling pockets,parents abusing children and everybody blaming somebody else for their demise.
Jeeze, what a silly place we have become.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » March 22nd, 2014, 3:29 pm

Anyone catch glen on crime watch last night?
That was the biggest folly i've seen in a while..the man "disoriented" from not having dinner the night before..but had lunch?

His appearance during the show was like a guilty school boy waiting for a parent to bail him out.

Postby rollingstock » March 22nd, 2014, 3:37 pm

I woulda touch ah bress too :oops:
untitled.png
untitled.png (56.75 KiB) Viewed 2991 times

Postby eliteauto » March 22nd, 2014, 9:59 pm

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » March 22nd, 2014, 10:35 pm

The size of those mitts, I highly doubting that is a woman. Glenn must have been trying to check the adams apple and slip. It could happen to anybody.

Postby rfari » March 23rd, 2014, 2:40 am

...Glenn defends himself on ‘Crime Watch’ programme
Story Updated: Mar 22, 2014

Minister of the People and Social Development Dr Glenn Ramadharsingh appeared on CNC3’s Crime Watch programme on Friday night to defend himself.

Crime Watch host and defeated United National Congress candidate for St Joseph Ian Alleyne used the opportunity to call on the management at Caribbean Airlines to “talk with” flight attendant Ronelle Laidlow.

“I am sure the airline will not take it easily, but I am asking the minister to say he isn’t upset about anything which happened,” Alleyne said.

As both men engaged each other, Alleyne told his viewers: “The minister was so sick, so disoriented, maybe he took a drowsy multi-symptom something and mix it up. I mean he was really out of it.”

Ramadharsingh explained that while on the plane “the person (Laidlow) began making a lil kind of scene. She started to talk, so people were hearing. I got up and fixed it,” he said, referring to her request to secure his luggage properly.

Alleyne noted that Laidlow is not a citizen of this country “so she wasn’t aware of who the minister was.

I heard she said ‘welcome and move your bag, if you don’t move it, no plane not flying’,” Alleyne said.

Laidlow is a national of St Vincent and the Grenadines.

The Crime Watch host alleged that Laidlow called her “seniors” at the said airline to come up in the plane.

“When they come up in the plane they realise minister up in the plane...if it was Ian Alleyne, I would get up and say this is Ian Alleyne you can’t tell me to get up and move no bag,” Alleyne told a smiling Ramadharsingh.

Alleyne continued: “What I believe is that the woman realise, now, I really hope things work out for her and nothing comes out of it because I feel sorry for her.

“I am calling on the airline...kinda lay off the girl. This was her eighth flight for the day...seventh or eighth”.

“Yeah something like that,” Ramadharsingh said.

“She had flown a couple of times already and she was tired...now she realise is minister she don’t know the consequences of her action and how she treated you,” Alleyne said.

He then advised Ramadharsingh to “write a letter of recommendation and say you know I don’t really want no animosity. I wish you all the best”.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Gle ... lmob=y&c=n

killercow

Postby killercow » March 23rd, 2014, 3:05 am

Proposed thread title change:

Glenn's Foreplay gone wrong.

boxy

Postby boxy » March 23rd, 2014, 7:30 am

wait wait wait that transcript of Ian Alleyn show is a scene from Sesame Street or wha

Postby zoom rader » March 23rd, 2014, 8:09 am

These immigrants coming in trini and causing all these problems, I sure she can't even pronounce indo names.

Postby shogun » March 23rd, 2014, 8:51 am

Seems he couldn't pronounce hers either. Poor fella had to resort to touching her bre... Er!!!... "reaching for her ID badge" to have a closer look.

Entrapment ent ZR??. I with you bro.

Postby rfari » March 23rd, 2014, 9:31 am

zoom rader wrote:These immigrants coming in trini and causing all these problems, I sure she can't even pronounce indo names.

I find u ducking meh dan. Wha you does call the breath test thing?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 23rd, 2014, 10:02 am

People does still watch Ian Alleyne show??

shady23

Postby shady23 » March 23rd, 2014, 10:20 am

LOL@the utter BS "yuh earno whoze me oar" from Alleyne as usual.

Nobody gives a fcuk who you are. If you are told to move your luggage, how hard is that to do? Simply move it and save everyone the trouble. Steups.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 23rd, 2014, 10:24 am

shady23 wrote:LOL@the utter BS "yuh earno whoze me oar" from Alleyne as usual.

Nobody gives a fcuk who you are. If you are told to move your luggage, how hard is that to do? Simply move it and save everyone the trouble. Steups.

would love to see someone beat the sheit out of that attention whoring homo, he hasn't realized that he is a nobody

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 23rd, 2014, 11:22 am

Lol@ express for highlighting "recently defeated UNC candidate"

Anyway fail argument because a kakahole is a kakahole now matter what is my nationality.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 23rd, 2014, 1:26 pm

Ian is a special kinda Kant.
All that talk, let him go on an AA flight and feel he not moving his bag if requested by the attendant.
Is boot of the plane one time, with a complimentary orifice exam courtesy the tsa. Then again...

Postby supercharged turbo » March 23rd, 2014, 2:47 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Ian is a special kinda Kant.
All that talk, let him go on an AA flight and feel he not moving his bag if requested by the attendant.
Is boot of the plane one time, with a complimentary orifice exam courtesy the tsa. Then again...

I see what you did there:lol::lol:

Postby rfari » March 23rd, 2014, 3:01 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Ian is a special kinda Kant.

:D :D :D

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:These immigrants coming in trini and causing all these problems, I sure she can't even pronounce indo names.

I find u ducking meh dan. Wha you does call the breath test thing?

Postby bluefete » March 23rd, 2014, 6:22 pm

Ian Alleyene real move nasty there with that flight attendant. But what does one expect when you are a failed UNC candidate, waiting in the wings to get another opportunity to fail.

I hear he going up for ... in de nex' election.

Anyways, he try a nasty piece of reverse psychology for CAL to put the blame on the flight attendant.

When you mess with filth, filth will rub off on you.

Postby shogun » March 23rd, 2014, 6:30 pm

Damnit! missed it.

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

would love to see someone beat the sheit out of that attention whoring homo, he hasn't realized that he is a nobody

Man read meh mind yes...

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 23rd, 2014, 7:27 pm

In tru, lel at him for still thinking he relevant or sumin...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » March 23rd, 2014, 7:40 pm

brown nosing at its finest....

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 23rd, 2014, 9:10 pm

But how come no other witness / passenger from the flight ain't come forward with a statement what happen.

Nobody else was on the plane ,glen say she make a scene so had to have other people around.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 24th, 2014, 1:29 am

Good point.