Ruff wrote:Any information on Wake, Funeral etc.?
Gool wrote:R.I.P.
i remember the days his red flame shooting rx7 got wetted over and over by a stock b15! lol. he just couldnt give up and kept gettin wett![]()
hopefully we'll be lucky to get a clearer more sensible account of how you passed
wagon r wrote:..I feel I back in 2003/4.....look @ orig 2nrs in this thread.....
wagon r wrote:Gool wrote:R.I.P.
i remember the days his red flame shooting rx7 got wetted over and over by a stock b15! lol. he just couldnt give up and kept gettin wett![]()
hopefully we'll be lucky to get a clearer more sensible account of how you passed
...Dave was behind yuh 15, so all claims of stock is a lie...![]()
( and those were the days when being a 2nr were fun and 2nr drags were some of the best Sundays ever).
Nothing that involves Dave is normal.....
I got this information a moment agodragaholic wrote:Ruff wrote:Any information on Wake, Funeral etc.?
This?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I got this information a moment agodragaholic wrote:Ruff wrote:Any information on Wake, Funeral etc.?
This?
"Funeral for Rawle Francis is on Thursday at 9am St. Theresa's Church. Cremation after in St. James."
still have to confirm the time.
Gool wrote:R.I.P.
wagon r wrote:Gool wrote:R.I.P.
...Dave was behind yuh 15, so all claims of stock is a lie...![]()
( and those were the days when being a 2nr were fun and 2nr drags were some of the best Sundays ever).
Nothing that involves Dave is normal.....
he posted it publicly on Facebook.16 cycles wrote:duane - u post name and pic of a witness there?
pioneer wrote:Anyone know who is Varsha by chance?