New_SPECIES

Re: Prophet claims ... BIG QUAKE TO HIT CARIBBEAN TUESDAY

Postby New_SPECIES » January 15th, 2014, 9:40 am

wickedbreed wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:god is ah trini

see id card posted somewhere earlier in dis ched

Is this the ID u was talkin bout?

The man say "God is a Trini"... the ID have Jesus on it... what you really trying to imply bout Jesus?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 15th, 2014, 9:42 am

Jesus is a trini^

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 15th, 2014, 9:44 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Jesus is a trini^

BODOW!

Taught the man was saying dat Jesus is GOD... ah was like :wtf:

Postby crazybalhead » January 15th, 2014, 10:22 am

Oh noes!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 10:25 am

New_SPECIES wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

The man say "God is a Trini"... the ID have Jesus on it... what you really trying to imply bout Jesus?

:lol: *pulls out lawbook*

for a person to become a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago-

BIRTH
A person born in Trinidad and Tobago subject to Section 17 (2) of the Constitution Chapter 1:01.
DESCENT (1)
A person born outside Trinidad and Tobago of a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago other than by descent subject to Section 17 (3) of the Constitution Chapter 1:01.
DESCENT (2)
A child who was born outside of Trinidad and Tobago of a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago by descent and who was granted, on application a Certificate of citizenship of Trinidad and Tobago in accordance with Section 5(1) of the Citizenship Act Chap 1:50.
REGISTRATION
A person who is registered as a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago in accordance with Sections 7(1), 8(1) and 8 (2) of Citizenship Act Chapter 1:50
NATURALIZATION
A person who is a naturalized citizen of Trinidad and Tobago in accordance with Section 12(1) of Citizenship Act Chapter 1:50
REACQUISITION
A person, who reacquired Trinidad and Tobago citizenship by the grant of a Certificate of Citizenship in accordance with Section 11(2) of the Citizenship Act Chapter 1:50.
RESTORATION
A person whose Trinidad and Tobago citizenship was restored by the grant of a Certificate of Restoration of Citizenship in accordance with Section 11 (2B) of the Citizenship Act Chapter1: 50.
ADOPTION
A minor who was adopted in Trinidad and Tobago by a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago in accordance with Section 6 of Citizenship Act 1:50.

In order to apply for a Trinidad and Tobago passport one must be a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago

THEREFORE FOR JESUS CHRIST (SON OF GOD) TO HAVE A TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO ID CARD (AS CLEARLY SEEN ABOVE), ONE OF HIS PARENTS HAD TO BE TRINIDADIAN BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW HE NOR HIS MOM WAS BORN IN TRINIDAD IT HAS TO BE HIS DAD :lol:

OK OK OK BEFORE I GET BASH FOR THIS BLASPHEMY :drinking: LEME STOP :agrue:

avenall

Postby avenall » January 15th, 2014, 10:26 am

ah enisde allyuh. wa i miss? who dead so far. +

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 15th, 2014, 10:38 am

wickedbreed wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

BIRTH
A person born in Trinidad and Tobago subject to Section 17 (2) of the Constitution Chapter 1:01.
DESCENT (1)
A person born outside Trinidad and Tobago of a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago other than by descent subject to Section 17 (3) of the Constitution Chapter 1:01.
DESCENT (2)
A child who was born outside of Trinidad and Tobago of a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago by descent and who was granted, on application a Certificate of citizenship of Trinidad and Tobago in accordance with Section 5(1) of the Citizenship Act Chap 1:50.
REGISTRATION
A person who is registered as a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago in accordance with Sections 7(1), 8(1) and 8 (2) of Citizenship Act Chapter 1:50
NATURALIZATION
A person who is a naturalized citizen of Trinidad and Tobago in accordance with Section 12(1) of Citizenship Act Chapter 1:50
REACQUISITION
A person, who reacquired Trinidad and Tobago citizenship by the grant of a Certificate of Citizenship in accordance with Section 11(2) of the Citizenship Act Chapter 1:50.
RESTORATION
A person whose Trinidad and Tobago citizenship was restored by the grant of a Certificate of Restoration of Citizenship in accordance with Section 11 (2B) of the Citizenship Act Chapter1: 50.
ADOPTION
A minor who was adopted in Trinidad and Tobago by a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago in accordance with Section 6 of Citizenship Act 1:50.

In order to apply for a Trinidad and Tobago passport one must be a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago

THEREFORE FOR JESUS CHRIST (SON OF GOD) TO HAVE A TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO ID CARD (AS CLEARLY SEEN ABOVE), ONE OF HIS PARENTS HAD TO BE TRINIDADIAN BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW HE NOR HIS MOM WAS BORN IN TRINIDAD IT HAS TO BE HIS DAD :lol:

Ooorrr Hoaarr!

So Jesus is the SON of God... and he fadda is ah TRINI for he to get dat ID Card... ok, I see!

So Jesus is not GOD?.... GOD was he fadda? Allyuh ha me real cornfused wit dis ting yes!

So wait nah.. dat means that MARY was GOD wife (according to you),
And GOD was "hiding out" in ah next man country... where he impregnate MARY?

Or is it that GOD was hiding out MARY inside TRINI... impregnate she...
den both ah dem gone in the desert wen is time fuh JESUS to born?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 10:50 am

New_SPECIES wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:

BIRTH
DESCENT (1)
DESCENT (2)
REGISTRATION
NATURALIZATION
REACQUISITION
RESTORATION
ADOPTION

Ooorrr Hoaarr!

So Jesus is the SON of God... and he fadda is ah TRINI for he to get dat ID Card... ok, I see!

So Jesus is not GOD?.... GOD was he fadda? Allyuh ha me real cornfused wit dis ting yes!

So wait nah.. dat means that MARY was GOD wife (according to you),
And GOD was "hiding out" in ah next man country... where he impregnate MARY?

Or is it that GOD was hiding out MARY inside TRINI... impregnate she...
den both ah dem gone in the desert wen is time fuh JESUS to born?

sounds humorous right, but tell me if it isnt sounding like something a Trini would do..."btw for the realist dem ah not poking fun at the religion or being in any way disrespectful...just thought the ched cud benefit from a lil humour"

Postby tr1ad » January 15th, 2014, 10:57 am

wickedbreed & NEW_SPECIES

quit while you're ahead......

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 11:01 am

tr1ad wrote:wickedbreed & NEW_SPECIES

agreed yes :drinking:

next ting ah get crucified in this ched :lol:

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » January 15th, 2014, 11:53 am

einstein-google.jpg
einstein-google.jpg (34.34 KiB) Viewed 4544 times

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 15th, 2014, 12:02 pm

I think Jesus' lesser known cousin Jeezan Ages is a trini, not Jesus himself.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 15th, 2014, 1:09 pm

I een!!

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 15th, 2014, 1:12 pm

tr1ad wrote:wickedbreed & NEW_SPECIES

Postby j.o.e » January 15th, 2014, 2:38 pm

Jesus is a fraud....surname supposed to be first on Id card....bootleg id ftmfl

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 15th, 2014, 3:07 pm

j.o.e wrote:Jesus is a fraud....surname supposed to be first on Id card....bootleg id ftmfl

when ah man eh wah pay full price fuh he fake id...smh :drinking:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » January 15th, 2014, 8:03 pm

this ched is relllll jones oui :lol: :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » January 15th, 2014, 8:21 pm

anybody say official tuner aftershock lime 8-)

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » January 15th, 2014, 8:45 pm

^^^^ eeennn for that , and eeeen after the earthquake claim

Official survived/survival thread on the horizon?

Postby nervewrecker » January 15th, 2014, 9:08 pm

I studying how much fathers day gift I getting next year

Postby joker » January 15th, 2014, 9:59 pm

^^ Your hands buyin presents for u?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 16th, 2014, 8:44 am

joker wrote:^^ Your hands buyin presents for u?

This lol :lol:

trent

Postby trent » January 16th, 2014, 9:47 am

This page win! Lol

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 10th, 2014, 9:42 am

I seeing ODPM real preparing for this earthquake thing.sending out people and doing surveys about households etc etc..

Postby Bizzare » March 10th, 2014, 10:05 am

i would check the date of this ched if i were u tho

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 10th, 2014, 10:08 am

When exactly was ODPM doing this?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 10th, 2014, 10:21 am

wickedbreed wrote:When exactly was ODPM doing this?

respective regional corporations with the ODPM unit..saw them this morning in different parts of Grande

Postby SMc » March 10th, 2014, 10:28 am

but this quale was to happen almost 2 months ago. you sure they not looking for somthing else?