kezay was a no show today at wallers

Postby SR » June 29th, 2005, 6:44 pm

dragaholic wrote:^^ I was hopin to give im ah first run. b4 he run X and dem. :D

so was i

kezay

Postby kezay » June 29th, 2005, 7:13 pm

Yeah I find he should run more D15b's :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 29th, 2005, 7:42 pm

so kezay how come u didnt get ah crower sticker since u sponsered by dem?? why musa had to make it fuh u??

kezay

Postby kezay » June 29th, 2005, 7:59 pm

because it was cheaper for Brian to send me the logo in Coreldraw format so that I could get it made .. (cost cheaper)

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 29th, 2005, 8:09 pm

hmmmm :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 29th, 2005, 8:15 pm

so ah sponser cheap to print ah sticker for like $50...
this sponser rel cheap...
dey cheap to even put their name on ah car they "sponsered"

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 29th, 2005, 8:18 pm

but wats really interesting is that dey "sponser" ah car that doesnt race...
so den whats the sense in doin that cuz den noone cud see the car in action....an see how their parts performs...

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » June 29th, 2005, 9:51 pm

wait wait wait...

THIS KEZAY fella... you is the red man from p/ville in sando with the VTI-S black civic with chrome exhaust to the back (angled) ?

COME NAH MAN...

and you bumpin yuh gum?

ah now realize why u was the first man to quote my car number in that other post?
u REALLY have the balls to come on here and talk bout your car...?
the amount of files on you that exists...NOT to mention how u drive?

like u forget couple weeks back when u had ur g/f in the car ? yuh remember meh number well cuz yuh was reading it on meh tailgate for the whole trip from gasparillo to chaguanas!!!!

and remember...my wagon REL slow and doesnt go anywhere? right??

COME NAH MAN!!!

STEUPSSS!!

:?

TUNERS:

take it from me..if this man sponsored by CROWER...MITSUBISHI - JAPAN does send engineers to work on my car.
just the responses alone should tell u....

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » June 29th, 2005, 10:08 pm

^ ^ ^ yeah yuh know the man self. aaron 2nr if is one thing ah mus give yuh is persistence jed. yuh ever think about beoming ah journalist ??

kezay

Postby kezay » June 29th, 2005, 10:26 pm

Why the fcuk you think that you ent see it running yet is because we have a problem with it ( that's all I say for now) When that prob is resolved then you'll see all you want.. but according to X2 my tail up my bunhole for now.... :lol:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » June 29th, 2005, 10:28 pm

yeah sure we guh see that when pigs fly.

kezay

Postby kezay » June 29th, 2005, 10:32 pm

Mitsu_Exec wrote:...NOT to mention how u drive?

yuh remember meh number well cuz yuh was reading it on meh tailgate for the whole trip from gasparillo to chaguanas!!!!

Yeah I was reading your number because I was on you tailgate and you say "HOW I does drive" What i was really doing is following the way you does drive you dumb fcuk.. (because I was behind you remember)

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 29th, 2005, 11:03 pm

:roll: :roll: :roll:

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » June 29th, 2005, 11:22 pm

lol...

followin the way i drive???...after u got a good look..why didnt u just...LET OFF THE THROTTLE...OR..even BETTER..slow the hell down...
and de wifey wasnt lookin too pleased with ur INVESTIGATIVE skills buddy....take ur time with her...or someone else will....

and the only thing CROWING in that civic is a couple yard fowls u have inside...

it's better to lead than follow LEAD > FOLLOW (AUDI)

8)

next time...just take people's word for it...doh come up for a close encounter...lol

PS:

as i recall...i MET u and PASSED u on the highway..umm...why follow?

:?

kezay

Postby kezay » June 29th, 2005, 11:25 pm

hear fcuk up talk :lol:

paz

Postby paz » June 30th, 2005, 12:30 am

i say no fcuk up talk until allyuh race ...so chill out nah people

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » June 30th, 2005, 7:12 am

^ been there..done that...

paz

Postby paz » June 30th, 2005, 7:40 am

yeah but real bickering like lil peeps ...kezay cyah give no one any talk till at least he shows up to race ...and if he does so what small ting iz only talk once it dont get personal :?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 30th, 2005, 7:44 am

The reason in put up his full # is cuz dis muffler bearing badrive me not once but twice!! almost causin me AND my bredriin to crash
PBO 6540
yeah yeah

so it WAS YOU!!
some friendly advice punk, dont play the fool on the highway...esp not with me
you are buildin a very bad rep 4 urself

paz

Postby paz » June 30th, 2005, 7:46 am

BlueIce wrote:The reason in put up his full # is cuz dis ahole badrive me not once but twice!! almost causin me AND my bredriin to crash
PBO 6540
yeah yeah

so it WAS YOU!!
some friendly advice punk, dont play the fool on the highway...esp not with me
you are buildin a very bad rep 4 urself
...fur real

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 30th, 2005, 7:47 am

bump from anuuda thread....yuh eh respond to me yet kezay...i waiting
Quote:

Keazay from south allyuh driving a black civic with black rims and ah barrel windows up most of the time

i have a feeling this is d man who bad drive me...not once but twice!!! first time was he cut behind me from d lane goin right while i was goin left...cut infront my padna almost runnin him off d rd and ridin my bumper....my padna call me on my cell and i tell me run up on him....i did....made sure to ask him to roll down his glass....polietly said
"HOSS U HAV NO CARE FOR ODDA PPL LIFE...U ALMOST RUN MY BRO OFF D RD....WHAT THE arse WRONG WITH YOU....carry it to wallers not the highway"..to which the person said....( YUH WONT BELIVE WHA HE SAY JED)
"YUH READY ??? LETS RUN"
stueps....IDIOT firetruck IDIOT!!
kezay if that was you YUH NEED A HARD firetruck SLAP
if it was not you i apologise for the mix up

you are a phsyco maniac...ppl if allyuh see it on d rd....LEAVE IT ALONE, no need to prove anything on d highway fellahs
he car wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy to fast fuh anybudy it lookin like it runn 9's!!

kezay

Postby kezay » June 30th, 2005, 9:23 am

Oh yeah Blue Ice seeing that we into the numbers plate thing
PBC 5498 :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 30th, 2005, 9:40 am

THIS KEZAY fella... you is the red man from p/ville in sando with the VTI-S black civic with chrome exhaust to the back (angled) ?

I think I know the car also always on the dam highway windows up and the car has some rims with a black finish in between ont he spokes :|

Postby X2 » June 30th, 2005, 5:33 pm

CA19 wrote:I telling ya,. i find kezay answers short sweet and not really offensive, but the replies are hot and bothered, i can tell kezay getting to them, he under someone skin...

Mr. Kezay got to me when I stepped to him respectfully and asked a simple question and he jumped down my throat aggressively and with insults and big talk... so I simply said if you want to down talk my engine, then he must be happy to bring his car to test... hence the debacle we are witnessing today. ;)

Kezay wrote:When that prob is resolved then you'll see all you want.. but according to X2 my tail up my bunhole for now....

As funny as the 'tailpipe' comment was... I wasn't the one that said that eh....

Kezay wrote:because it was cheaper for Brian to send me the logo in Coreldraw format so that I could get it made .. (cost cheaper)

BUT WTF !?!?!? Jed... you have the dollars to ship a FULL engine to get built, Mr. Crower has enuff money to SPONSOR YOUR ENTIRE BUILD... but not enuff money to send you a $5.00 sticker ?

Either way... my offer is still open... I have quite a few business related items that will pull me away from time to time... but I'm sure we can arrange a mutually workable date to run once your car is back on the road.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 30th, 2005, 6:10 pm

my civic not wokkin and ah goh beat yuh kezay :mrgreen:

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » June 30th, 2005, 6:38 pm

kezay bout 2 months ago when you were reving next to me by KFC traffic light by gulf city..did u change ur engine yet?..just curious :!: :mrgreen:

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 30th, 2005, 6:49 pm

Kezay wrote:
because it was cheaper for Brian to send me the logo in Coreldraw format so that I could get it made .. (cost cheaper)

BUT WTF !?!?!? Jed... you have the dollars to ship a FULL engine to get built, Mr. Crower has enuff money to SPONSOR YOUR ENTIRE BUILD... but not enuff money to send you a $5.00 sticker ?

the man feel all we we stupid ras..that was the most dumb excuse ah man cuda make up dred...
an the ting is not even no official kinda logo
it jus basic crower in arial font or something...

ah sponser cheap to make ah sticker... :lol:

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » June 30th, 2005, 8:09 pm

Snags wrote:
red5FWD wrote:Snags yuh doh feel he should stop calling out X2 and Hondaho and start smaller like men with D15Bs? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I find so for real :lol: :lol: :lol:

he could run me wit meh N/A 1.3 DOHC!!! small ting.

kezay

Postby kezay » June 30th, 2005, 11:41 pm

It's all about what I wanted to do ........ :!: for example crower's decal on the windscreen was done locally because that is how I saw it best to be done however what will you say about the emblem. (which was done custom from the US)

Snags

Postby Snags » July 1st, 2005, 12:44 am

HondaB20B wrote:
Snags wrote:
red5FWD wrote:Snags yuh doh feel he should stop calling out X2 and Hondaho and start smaller like men with D15Bs? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I find so for real :lol: :lol: :lol:

he could run me wit meh N/A 1.3 DOHC!!! small ting.

haha, you just want to advantage the boy, eh Dean? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Small scene, line em all up! :lol: :lol: :lol: