Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2014, 10:20 am

nick639 wrote:I'm off nicotine and cigarettes a while now... I jus enjoy playing with these devices on my free time.. A bulky and pricey hobby I fund with what use to be cigarette money loll

Couldn't have said it better. Still enjoy a 6mg when liming though.

It's the tar that drove me away, I don't even smoke shisha unless it's herbal.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2014, 11:13 am

Liqua ftw

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2014, 11:25 am

Since I buying, never got any, always outta stock.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2014, 11:30 am

Never got 0mg liqua

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 28th, 2014, 11:00 pm

nick639 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
mediahouse wrote:i use this got it from v1

working bess better than those ugly k100

that ain't exactly pocketable eh :|

How v1 juices does taste on that clearomizer u have there?? Where u does get em to buy?

Tried my first v1 on an evod this weekend.

Noticed no dey throat vs the liqua and other one (white label) but on a morn my throat hurts abit. I figure that might be a rolling paper I've been using doh so not 100% sure.

Also I can say the flavor is close to the more premium liqua. The spearmint literally tastes like I've stuck gum in my nose

I got mine in penal next to KFC.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 28th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Yea I'm a rizzla and raw guy myself but I couldn't get any so had to settle on the faithful Bambi's. They kinda thicker so I figure that's why.

Should get some bob Marley paper soon.

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2014, 4:01 pm

I have a bottle of 18mg raspberry to sell. Bought at bhagans, used a few drops from it.

$20.00

V1 mint and coconut burns nice. I does mix the two as the coconut alone burns with an oily copra taste.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » April 29th, 2014, 4:48 pm

^If you down my side anytime i go take it...

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 29th, 2014, 7:58 pm

i use the vmaxx2 with a led ce4 for style when going out 8-)

v1 mint strawberry is d bomb tho...
might get the spinner 2 as well
yy.jpg

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » April 29th, 2014, 9:02 pm

mediahouse wrote:i use the vmaxx2 with a led ce4 for style when going out 8-)

v1 mint strawberry is d bomb tho...
might get the spinner 2 as well

Can't beat menthol

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2014, 9:44 pm

Mint strawberry just sounds chemically lol

I usually stay away from fruit flavors but might try it in v1

indianlove

Postby indianlove » April 29th, 2014, 11:37 pm

yo fellas do you know where can i get a coil for the innokin iclear 30 south trinidad. it has 2 coils and my one is 2.1 ohms.

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2014, 11:55 pm

Meem know about coil and thing bit it have plenty parts in this place opposite Francis fashion in gulf. They sell dc shoes and stuff

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 30th, 2014, 5:16 am

indianlove wrote:yo fellas do you know where can i get a coil for the innokin iclear 30 south trinidad. it has 2 coils and my one is 2.1 ohms.

meh padnaz does buy them in south in rush worth street PC central they have coils

i does go chaguanas
check they site for the numbers v1cig.com

Postby nervewrecker » April 30th, 2014, 8:17 am

PC central expensive I find. They does charge $50.00 for liquids everyone else selling for $40.00

indianlove

Postby indianlove » April 30th, 2014, 8:35 am

I hear a drug store in penal does sell e cigs from vapour 1, I will check them out later

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » April 30th, 2014, 8:47 am

indianlove wrote:yo fellas do you know where can i get a coil for the innokin iclear 30 south trinidad. it has 2 coils and my one is 2.1 ohms.

Check ios in Gulf city...The store opposite Francis fashion

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 30th, 2014, 5:25 pm

collect meh spinner 2 today from v1 fuss it suheeeeetttttt ah lovee it more than cook food....
10173532_10152471542969341_9102428032981116789_n.jpg

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 30th, 2014, 5:32 pm

indianlove wrote:I hear a drug store in penal does sell e cigs from vapour 1, I will check them out later

The one next to KFC

indianlove

Postby indianlove » May 2nd, 2014, 12:32 am

no luck with the coils in penal or the mall. i ordered 5 from ebay.
DSC_0173.jpg

DSC_0174.jpg

sorry for bad pics, but this is my e-cig
Last edited by indianlove on May 2nd, 2014, 1:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 3rd, 2014, 6:40 am

this is my baby:

Kanger Protank 3 clearomizer, all parts fully replaceable, with a Vamo V5 mod with variable voltage/wattage settings.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2014, 8:00 am

Lawd biggy that looking like a beast.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 3rd, 2014, 9:10 am

nick639 wrote:How much watts you push on that protank before you get burnt tastes??

hehe, doing 8.5W on it now with good vapor generation. the Vamo's range is 3-15 W

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 3rd, 2014, 1:58 pm

Anyone else noticed now fast V1 liquid burns? Or I just smoking more because of a lower nic intake?

I finished a bottle in less than a week :/

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 3rd, 2014, 2:04 pm

Well
It all depends on your usage I have some flavors last longer than others because I favor others . But I also use other brands and all had similar lifespan .

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 3rd, 2014, 2:08 pm

Well yea, I would say Ive been a bit heavier this week but first time I burn through an entire bottle so quick.. Normally I get a 3weeks or more.

indianlove, watching your rig, I feel I meet you in space for the car show a few weeks back dan. You was liming by the monster tent there? I was the fatman with the evod who asked about the carto you had.

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » May 3rd, 2014, 8:41 pm

The only flavor I buy that has high nicotine or medium from v1 is menthol...other than that is low. Tobacco is the worst of all the flavors...smells like dry piss when you blow it out.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 3rd, 2014, 8:44 pm

nick639 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Anyone else noticed now fast V1 liquid burns? Or I just smoking more because of a lower nic intake?

I finished a bottle in less than a week :/

It's because if the lower nic... In my case I vaping 0nic and tha 15ml liquid finish in 6days cuz it's like zero throat so that have me vaping on it more to feel satisfied

I knew 18mg would have consequences

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2014, 10:22 pm

Pressure to source an eGo threaded battery on a Saturday yes.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 3rd, 2014, 11:22 pm

Huh... I catching my rass to finish a grape... Going on 3 weeks now... Lol...