Audi R8 is no more....

Arcmanov

Re: Audi R8 is no more....

Postby Arcmanov » December 5th, 2013, 10:41 am

src1983 wrote:
Really......what about all the lamp pole kissers on the highway and those that mash up the new barriers

I ain't see a them get charged yet

...that you know of.

Lets not pretend like we don't know what goes on here.

Postby teems1 » December 5th, 2013, 10:42 am

cinco wrote:Ah wells we will have the highest concentration of super car crashes per capita soon

Never. Monaco is #1 by a huuuuuuge margin.

Postby wagonrunner » December 5th, 2013, 10:43 am

Dragist wrote:All dat happen the one night I did not go Frankies .

and there is the cause.

src1983

Postby src1983 » December 5th, 2013, 10:43 am

S_2NR wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Arcmanov wrote:
SR wrote:So question....will the driver be charged for reckless driving

In this 2 x 4 banana republic?

Criminal charges is for poor plebs

Really......what about all the lamp pole kissers on the highway and those that mash up the new barriers

I ain't see a them get charged yet

thaaaaank uuuuuu.............

yes, lets compare highway crashes to a highly populated area in downtown port of spain.. :|

Wasn't my point

"Criminal Charges is only for poor"

And there are instances in populated areas they just don't get the attention of a R8

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 5th, 2013, 10:46 am

Is the engine and trans ok?

whew. thank god. Those V10's are irreplaceable.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 5th, 2013, 10:47 am

You beta males in here disgust me.

Postby 16 cycles » December 5th, 2013, 10:49 am

VD

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 5th, 2013, 10:50 am

audi r8 like nissan in miami, plentiful

Sure he could get parts here
1386254660798.jpg

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 5th, 2013, 10:58 am

and there is the cause.

Going tonight just to make sure that PPL safe .

moti

Postby moti » December 5th, 2013, 10:58 am

and there is the cause.

I believe the age limit was reduced for that night.
That's why the old fart didn't go.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 5th, 2013, 11:02 am

Shucks I hope they don't do that tonight .

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2013, 11:09 am

ruffrider27 wrote:audi r8 like nissan in miami, plentiful

steups. u still blabbing about miami

Postby cinco » December 5th, 2013, 11:17 am

He make ah arse drive an crash. Dais d end ah dat. I jus glad no innocents were harmed.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 5th, 2013, 11:24 am

S_2NR wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:audi r8 like nissan in miami, plentiful

steups. u still blabbing about miami

you have a problem with everything i quote ,you toting feelings
move along ,do you know me ?

anyway back to the topic i remember buying doubles at that corner before ,lucky no one was there at the time .

moti

Postby moti » December 5th, 2013, 11:25 am

On the topic of the R8.
They are pumping out more from the factory still; no?

If that's the case, no problem there as another one can be acquired.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 5th, 2013, 11:37 am

16 cycles wrote:VD

OAR. I see this was the V8 one. I wonder if it'll be repaired or scrapped?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » December 5th, 2013, 11:56 am

whats the sense of having it, if you cant do sheit with it
crash that motherf@cker

Postby black start » December 5th, 2013, 12:03 pm

I hear it done by karim and raj ha the sr20 on the ground waiting...

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 5th, 2013, 12:07 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
[X]~Outlaw wrote:
JJ16 wrote:OR HORRRR!!

So now get the facts from my friend here....

Story be...

"D fella was showing off with a girl in the car and he try to drift in the street and end up there instead, is his father car and he not insured ..... dammmm"

...well thats pain.... PAIN INDEED!!

This is TOKYO!!!!

Son:
Why'd you let me race your car? You knew I was gonna wreck it.

Pops:
Why not?

Son:
'Cause that's a lot of money.

Pops:
I have money, it's trust and character I need around me. You know, who you choose to be around you lets you know who you are. One car in exchange for knowing what a man's made of? That's a price I can live with.

Rofl

hahahahaha

wud the rest if u broken fcuks jus shut up

Postby cinco » December 5th, 2013, 12:22 pm

moti wrote:On the topic of the R8.
They are pumping out more from the factory still; no?

If that's the case, no problem there as another one can be acquired.

arent most of those super cars used from england?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 5th, 2013, 12:41 pm

Not sure what some of the chest burn is about. If the owner can afford a R8 & other exotic, then he's more than capable of fixing or buying a replacement.

We all dip on our fast cars from time to time, so the owner did something that's considered "natural" if you own such a beast. My art director has a RS4 with the same V8 & I can tell you it's freaking nearly impossible not to get the urge to hear it roar bcuz the sound & power is awesome!

The bright side is no bystander was injured, bcuz the car scene don't need no more stupid newspaper report of street "drag racing".

Good luck to the owner. I hope this wasn't an excuse to upgrade to a V10 :)

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 12:46 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Not sure what some of the chest burn is about. If the owner can afford a R8 & other exotic, then he's more than capable of fixing or buying a replacement.

We all dip on our fast cars from time to time, so the owner did something that's considered "natural" if you own such a beast. My art director has a RS4 with the same V8 & I can tell you it's freaking nearly impossible not to get the urge to hear it roar bcuz the sound & power is awesome!

The bright side is no bystander was injured, bcuz the car scene don't need no more stupid newspaper report of street "drag racing".

and that is the mentality that allows Trinidad and Tobago to remain like a APE TOWN....

Nobody have "chest burn" its a STUPID thing to do, that could have killed yuh gyal, moms, brother, sister or even you. SO yea, ppl catching kix and saying he did a dumb thing, i eh see anybody "totting feelings" here :|

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 5th, 2013, 12:57 pm

JJ16 wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Not sure what some of the chest burn is about. If the owner can afford a R8 & other exotic, then he's more than capable of fixing or buying a replacement.

and that is the mentality that allows Trinidad and Tobago to remain like a APE TOWN....

Nobody have "chest burn" its a STUPID thing to do, that could have killed yuh gyal, moms, brother, sister or even you. SO yea, ppl catching kix and saying he did a dumb thing, i eh see anybody "totting feelings" here :|
Fella, I'm not approving that it's ok to speed on public roads & yes, what the driver did was reckless (according to reports of him launching it hard) but my point was some folks are acting like they've never driven above the speed limit.

We all make questionable judgements from day to day & never think that it will bite us in the arse. BTW, my reply was geared towards the actual car, not how & why the accident occurred.

Postby Morpheus » December 5th, 2013, 12:58 pm

SupercarsofLond........ wait

Who wouldn't want to hear their V8 roar? Heck a lil blip is no scene. Just know what you doing. Use yuh damn discretion. Ave is a bad idea.

And doh even talk bout 3rd World. Some of allyuh love that phrase. Especially Nippon American.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 5th, 2013, 1:02 pm

JJ16 wrote:

boy shut up nah, ent you doz take yuh time in your R8?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 1:03 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
JJ16 wrote:

boy shut up nah, ent you doz take yuh time in your R8?

:lol: but how u mean, i doh ever rough up my audi..so it aint no scene...

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 5th, 2013, 1:06 pm

are the other 3 hubcaps okay,this could bring out the 14

moti

Postby moti » December 5th, 2013, 1:07 pm

Funny how you all tend to focus on the stupid decision that was made by any driver who got in a accident.
Ridicule and stress on how he break the law, drive like a cnut and whatnot.

When was the last time any of you maintained the speed limit, put your blinker on for at least 5 seconds before switching lanes or even use the damn blinker, slow down instead of speeding up when seeing a amber light etc.

Not keeping with the law of the roads can result in the loss of life that you all keep stressing on when this was not the case here.

As far as I am concerned, the car crashed and no one was hurt so the main concern now should be when will it be returning to the streets again.
Or what upgrades will be done while it's out.

Postby cinco » December 5th, 2013, 1:11 pm

moti wrote:Funny how you all tend to focus on the stupid decision that was made by any driver who got in a accident.

When was the last time any of you maintained the speed limit, put your blinker on for at least 5 seconds before switching lanes or even use the damn blinker, slow down instead of speeding up when seeing a amber light etc.

Not keeping with the law of the roads can result in the loss of life that you all keep stressing on when this was not the case here.

As far as I am concerned, the car crashed and no one was hurt so the main concern now should be when will it be returning to the streets again.

totally disagree
im thankful he didnt hurt anyone else
doh matter the car yuh drivin yuh drive like a cnuthole an crash i have no remorse fuh yuh.
if i speeding and crash then i have no problem with the ridicule i look fuh meh chit.

btw keeping within the speed limit and driving totally legally can cause loss of life eh

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 1:28 pm

cinco wrote:
moti wrote:Funny how you all tend to focus on the stupid decision that was made by any driver who got in a accident.

totally disagree
im thankful he didnt hurt anyone else
doh matter the car yuh drivin yuh drive like a cnuthole an crash i have no remorse fuh yuh.
if i speeding and crash then i have no problem with the ridicule i look fuh meh chit.

btw keeping within the speed limit and driving totally legally can cause loss of life eh

X100