lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

AUDIOHOLICS

Re: lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » November 30th, 2013, 2:11 pm

hopin to see a hitman forum soon on tuner....
den il be a powerseller

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » December 3rd, 2013, 7:29 am

fallen_angel wrote:how can this be sufferer price? someone with no qualifications can make this in less than an hr...how many persons with zero education or qualifications can work for a rate of $300/hr? (~$50 US for the foreigners)

if the men work well there are many other projects for them and it may turn into close to a full time job..but repeat work will only be given based on performance and is not guaranteed

How does one go from looking on behalf of a friend for a cheap "bailiff" to "shake up" a thief to offering more work based on performance???

Also, lets tlk about ur performance appraisal.......do you pay bonuses or give incentives based on performance, how is good performance judged?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » December 3rd, 2013, 7:41 am

fallen_angel wrote:i'm doing this for a friend...

looking for someone to shake up a guy that stole some property from him.

police are useless since he did not have the paperwork needed to file a proper report.

i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

you don't have to meet me and i don't want to meet you, 25% advance, balance sent on completion of job.
. REALLY?? C'mon ma dude SMH , what next sum1 might ask for a kilo to buy jus now , this is sum funny stuff ,it getting real sad out here lol

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » December 3rd, 2013, 7:48 am

pluggie wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:payment to the shakeup-er will be either by sending digi phonecards or having KFC delivered to his address, willing to send a dinner special everyday for 1 week after he confirms the shakeup-ee was shaken up by posting a photo

So you expect the man to go "shake up" somebody then ask them to pose for a picture :)

Hold up! u mean to say u've never taken a selfie after givin ah man ah good shake up??

OP, where you want d photo posted? FB, Twitter, Instagram......charging $5 ah hashtag ###

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 3rd, 2013, 8:54 am

wouldn't be surprised if Duane get a warrant to trace some IP addresses

Postby SMc » December 3rd, 2013, 9:00 am

Ditto

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 3rd, 2013, 10:07 am

TRD12 wrote:
pluggie wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:payment to the shakeup-er will be either by sending digi phonecards or having KFC delivered to his address, willing to send a dinner special everyday for 1 week after he confirms the shakeup-ee was shaken up by posting a photo

So you expect the man to go "shake up" somebody then ask them to pose for a picture :)

Hold up! u mean to say u've never taken a selfie after givin ah man ah good shake up??

OP, where you want d photo posted? FB, Twitter, Instagram......charging $5 ah hashtag ###

lol photochop like sand... If OP want we could even make him look like he was routing with Paul Walker in the GT ... OP by the time we photochop that pic and show him , it will be so convincing , he will even start to recall moments before the crash

spinner

Postby spinner » December 3rd, 2013, 2:09 pm

......bhahahahahahahahahahah!!!!

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 3rd, 2013, 2:39 pm

by the time this man finally get shake up he might be a pensioner

Postby redmanjp » December 3rd, 2013, 2:45 pm

btw OP and anyone who considering taking up d offer just know duane ha allyuh IP address

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 3rd, 2013, 11:35 pm

still reviewin proposals...hence d delay...

btw...wrt IP tracing....local ISPs ==> dynamic IP addresses!

Postby Hook » December 4th, 2013, 1:11 am

:lol: you'd be surprised

limbobreak

Postby limbobreak » December 4th, 2013, 5:07 pm

Job is done OP. I may have overdone it. leave the rest of the cash under the concrete block like we discussed.

P.S. you need to add 6 dollars more for my taxi fare to cocorite.

Cid

Postby Cid » December 4th, 2013, 6:00 pm

Somebody say chop?

konartis

Postby konartis » December 4th, 2013, 6:24 pm

i know a few guys from marac vge, moruga...trust me, these fellas good and police ent coming there to look for them...PM me if serious

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 5th, 2013, 7:31 pm

d man hunting dog run down d wrong manicou this week...end up gettin lost...so we givin him a chance yet

Postby joker » December 5th, 2013, 10:15 pm

dais reason for ending up as a missing person ....eh .. stolen hounds....

Postby black start » December 5th, 2013, 10:39 pm

konartis wrote:i know a few guys from marac vge, moruga...trust me, these fellas good and police ent coming there to look for them...PM me if serious

eh yuh know the reds by the community centre too?

brakefluid

Postby brakefluid » December 5th, 2013, 10:43 pm

Subscribed best stuff since ilp

konartis

Postby konartis » December 6th, 2013, 10:26 pm

black start wrote:
konartis wrote:i know a few guys from marac vge, moruga...trust me, these fellas good and police ent coming there to look for them...PM me if serious

Hahaha...the one who have aids?

Postby black start » December 6th, 2013, 11:03 pm

konartis wrote:
black start wrote:

Hahaha...the one who have aids?

me em kno if it ha aids, but it d cut...

yuh feel she son born dougla jess so?

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 7th, 2013, 6:45 am

u'll talkin abt d reds runnin d parlour next 2 d community centre on d stretch after neck?
i really find she always takin vitamins...n sick when rain fall...

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 7th, 2013, 11:10 am

black start wrote:

like u eh reading papers,dem moruga gunta's pretending dem going and pick apple in canada and raping oman,if yuh want the man to get ah "date rape shake up' well go head.

konartis

Postby konartis » December 7th, 2013, 11:25 am

fallen_angel wrote:u'll talkin abt d reds runnin d parlour next 2 d community centre on d stretch after neck?
i really find she always takin vitamins...n sick when rain fall...

A man tell me two things in style in moruga....big iron and aids....:shock:

Postby black start » December 7th, 2013, 12:20 pm

konartis wrote:A man tell me two things in style in moruga....big iron and aids....:shock:

d reds d really take ah liking tuh meh eh, gyul buyin food an washing clothes fuh mankind and thing...

Postby desifemlove » December 8th, 2013, 10:08 am

police are useless since he did not have the paperwork needed to file a proper report.

i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

you don't have to meet me and i don't want to meet you, 25% advance, balance sent on completion of job.

be d bigger man.

revenge is for wimps.

Postby black start » December 8th, 2013, 10:19 am

desifemlove wrote:

be d bigger man.

revenge is for wimps.

I guess you gonna be a p*ssy all your life... :lol:

Postby desifemlove » December 8th, 2013, 10:24 am

black start wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

be d bigger man.

revenge is for wimps.

I guess you gonna be a p*ssy all your life... :lol:

not for life, but never. i'm too cool to seek revenge. you doh, hmm.. i ent sure..

Postby black start » December 8th, 2013, 10:38 am

desifemlove wrote:not for life, but never. i'm too cool to seek revenge. you doh, hmm.. i ent sure..

not sure if rocknrolla :lol:

Postby desifemlove » December 8th, 2013, 10:40 am

eh? you spoke? meh, weak people show bravado, i ent do dat. small iron, perchance?