AllTrac wrote:i kno he, he ah kant.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So pioneer was right about he theory all along. He didn't even have to wait for she to be found.
Rainman wrote:AllTrac wrote:i kno he, he ah kant.
Yeah, he a ka....................wait
*KRONIK* wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So pioneer was right about he theory all along. He didn't even have to wait for she to be found.
Maybe pios was the "friend"
cinco wrote:Rainman wrote:AllTrac wrote:i kno he, he ah kant.
wey u livin again?
Rainman wrote:cinco wrote:Rainman wrote:AllTrac wrote:i kno he, he ah kant.
wey u livin again?
By yuh gyul
*muah*
tee hee
pioneer wrote:This shook many shirlies
rspann wrote:Wey the man wid de hammer gone?
~Vēġó~ wrote:from my colleague, "she told the family that she couldn't remember where she went...all that she remembers was being pulled into a car by some woman...and when the ppl heard about it on the news and 'felt the heat' decided to let her go....the family drove her around the area to help trigger any memory of the event....they think she was drugged"
poor naive colleague who believes that story....
~Vēġó~ wrote:from my colleague, "she told the family that she couldn't remember where she went...all that she remembers was being pulled into a car by some woman...and when the ppl heard about it on the news and 'felt the heat' decided to let her go....the family drove her around the area to help trigger any memory of the event....they think she was drugged"
poor naive colleague who believes that story....
Gem_in_i wrote:She feeling 'pressured' to go to Church?
Can she be charged for wasting Police time?
pioneer wrote:Sounds like she went loco for coco