why is people seeing PNM as "de saviour"?

stape10

Re: why is people seeing PNM as "de saviour"?

Postby stape10 » November 6th, 2013, 9:51 am

Fernandez:) wrote:last time pnm came back after panday indian people was targeted and persecuted. They were kidnapped, robbed , raped and some were killed. Alot of govt workers were fired and everything in the country went haywire. Food and everything else went up. Inflation was the highest and salary was at its lowest. No Union protested for more money, they waited until UNC came into office. Just to put pressure on the indian. An all this was under manning. Under Keith it go be worst.

Is that what allyuh want??? No black man go rule over me again.
look Sat Maharaj on d tuner. Welcome sir and just always wanted to say, you my friend are a perfect and complete demonstration of an ass. I sincerely hope that you have been saving to go back to India come 2015

Re: why is people seeing PNM as

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2013, 10:02 am

stape10 wrote:
Fernandez:) wrote:last time pnm came back after panday indian people was targeted and persecuted. They were kidnapped, robbed , raped and some were killed. Alot of govt workers were fired and everything in the country went haywire. Food and everything else went up. Inflation was the highest and salary was at its lowest. No Union protested for more money, they waited until UNC came into office. Just to put pressure on the indian. An all this was under manning. Under Keith it go be worst.

look Sat Maharaj on d tuner. Welcome sir and just always wanted to say, you my friend are a perfect and complete demonstration of an ass. I sincerely hope that you have been saving to go back to India come 2015

WDMC this ur first post

Postby Rainman » November 6th, 2013, 10:06 am

stape10 wrote:

WDMC this ur first post

doh tote, you here since 2003 and post more garbage than anybody.

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2013, 10:07 am

Rainman wrote:
stape10 wrote:

WDMC this ur first post

doh tote, you here since 2003 and post more garbage than anybody.

I have my fans

Postby Sky » November 6th, 2013, 10:16 am

Zoom vex a next man get Sat status yes.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 6th, 2013, 10:16 am

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:And the question remains unanswered. I'll give it a couple days.again. there must be someone out there that knows what ppg did to decrease kidnapping.

Come on fellas....

That's classified information, you dont go telling every tom, dick and PNM those matters of National security

Srs question and u kicksing off. If u dunno just say u dont

Sorry thats not kicks, you dont around telling the public certain matters of National security.
PNM would boast about what measures they put in place to deal with crime and the bandits would just work around those with great success.

So you saying that kidnapping drop due to top secret measures implemented by the ppg?

Come nah man you know if, by some fluke, PNM wins in 2015 that crime will go right back up.

Postby Sky » November 6th, 2013, 10:18 am

toyota2nr wrote:
Come nah man you know if, by some fluke, PNM wins in 2015 that crime will go right back up.

How so?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 6th, 2013, 10:22 am

Our version of shambles is different from a PNM version. As long as some have money to buy food for dinner the country is fine. As soon as a wind blow off their roof or the house slip down the hill and KFC prices continue to rise then we'll see the mega of all protests for higher wages, HDC homes and "WE NOT TAKIN THAT" plastered up on walls. A fickle crowd but yes I used shambles because fake intellect will never realize the true state of our justice system, crime, law enforcement, constitutional reform and lack of a plan to depend so much on one major income generating sector for long term benefits. If many like myself leave this country then it'll be further turmoil for the remaining PNM folk therefore it is critical that we still maintain ties so that you all wouldn't have to face foreign super powers arriving by the plane and boatful to clean up your mess.
You all already complained about the SOE, imagine that combined with martial law. PNM folk will go nuts.

Postby bluefete » November 6th, 2013, 10:26 am

eliteauto wrote:doh post dem facts here, kill the PPites is dem reduce kidnappings, why you feel ZR and Bluefete couldn't answer, worse ZR talking about security protocols when the PM waved an empty manilla envelope in Parliament and claimed to have info on phone tapping and pulled a set of names out her arse. so zoom where were those protocols when Sasha Mohammed was getting info from her close girlfriend in the SIA which she passed off as investigative journalism and passed on to her sugar daddy in the UNC?

Whaayyyy. Y U callin' my name in t'ing danboidanboi?

I doh take bait jus' so unno! Rfari had it going good.

However, could you tell me what happened to "The Big Man" that Patrick Manning said he knew all about at the height of the bombings in Trinidad?

AFAIK nothing ever came out of that.

Was it Lance Small who was hastily deported to the USA?

WRT kidnappings under the PNM, it was well known that the majority was based on drug debts owed to drug lords both foreign and local. (Real Big drug lords, eh!)

But again, who remembers when Anthony Sabga's grandson was kidnapped? What happened to the kidnappers and why? Who set them up to it?

Doh lemme bus more files here, nah.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 6th, 2013, 10:27 am

eliteauto wrote:The PP did implement policies to reduce kidnappings, when they assumed power they gave several contracts to their "base" thus enabling them to pay off their drug debts. Give credit where it's due

Now that is hogwash and propaganda. PNM gave their base aka gang leaders, murderers URP/CEPEP money which they then started to kill each other like dog in the street for. Realizing that they couldn't get a share of that money many of them turned to robbery and kidnapping. And guess who became the majority or kidnap victims? Not Chinese or Syrians because monkey know which tree to climb.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 6th, 2013, 10:29 am

rfari wrote:So wha u saying is that it wasnt pnm kidnapping indian for jones? Nah man. U sure dan?

Steups of course it was...

Postby Sky » November 6th, 2013, 10:45 am

Sky wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

How so?

You didn't answer me.

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:So wha u saying is that it wasnt pnm kidnapping indian for jones? Nah man. U sure dan?

Steups of course it was...

toyota2nr wrote:Now that is hogwash and propaganda.

Allyuh not even trying nah.
PNMites win this one. Or should I say level headed people who happen to be talking on behalf of the PNM right now and branded PNMites win this one.

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 10:50 am

Ollur feel dem unc ppl dotish in joke?

Postby Habit7 » November 6th, 2013, 10:51 am

Refuting lies makes you branded as a PNM now.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 6th, 2013, 11:04 am

Sky wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

How so?

PNM uses the high crime to induce fear and panic in their opponents. Case in point in 2002 a well Islamic group was utilized by the PNM to terrorize UNC supporters in order to assist the PNM in winning votes. The leader of that Islamic group revealed that information in an affidavit a couple years ago. The PNM always has a lassez-faire approach to crime which gives the bandits the permission to run amok as it were. If PNM wins in 2015 prepare to migrate with you family in order to guarantee their safety.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » November 6th, 2013, 11:10 am

Weyyy... the amount of ignorance in this thread is beyond my comprehension.. The hear say, the picong.. Fellas hadda be real and stop talkin that what they hear in rumshops....

If you dont know hush ....

All you can comment on is that which is open sources.. Ie. Media... so be very careful what is taken as gospel... the truth will all be revealed in due course...

Its just natural that truth will find its way out and everybody will be seen for who they are,....
The truth of the security apparatus of this country in Trinidad and Tobago will come out.. You will know what the PEEONDEM do and didnt do... You would know what UNC did and did not do>>> etc..

The truth somewhere out there man...

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 11:11 am

toyota2nr wrote:
Sky wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

How so?

PNM uses the high crime to induce fear and panic in their opponents. Case in point in 2002 a well Islamic group was utilized by the PNM to terrorize UNC supporters in order to assist the PNM in winning votes. The leader of that Islamic group revealed that information in an affidavit a couple years ago. The PNM always has a lassez-faire approach to crime which gives the bandits the permission to run amok as it were. If PNM wins in 2015 prepare to migrate with you family in order to guarantee their safety.

Wha i could tell yuh mamoo. Buss out.
One less family wid a fake deed to somebody else land :evilbat:

Postby Sky » November 6th, 2013, 11:11 am

toyota2nr wrote:
Sky wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

How so?

Scene.
But speculation. If I were the Jamaat (allyuh fraid to call name oar?), and I had contracts etc to gain from the PNM being in power (an actual issue, that there is BS) then I would do what they did.
It does not reflect on the PNM as per your speculation. The CAUSE of it, as I just stated, is an issue. Nobody should be gaining contracts according to party in power, and all parties are guilty of this, sadly.
And yes, the PNM DID have a denial filled approach to crime in their last run. Or should I say Manning? "What crime?" That's why I voted his azz out. He couldn't talk that talk and get away with it. I really don't think Rowley would have the same approach. My worries about him are what Trac mentioned last page.

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2013, 11:12 am

eliteauto wrote:doh post dem facts here, kill the PPites is dem reduce kidnappings, why you feel ZR and Bluefete couldn't answer, worse ZR talking about security protocols when the PM waved an empty manilla envelope in Parliament and claimed to have info on phone tapping and pulled a set of names out her arse. so zoom where were those protocols when Sasha Mohammed was getting info from her close girlfriend in the SIA which she passed off as investigative journalism and passed on to her sugar daddy in the UNC?

Is this the way you speak of a female PM and MP?
what protocols, SIA was an illegal entity

Postby nemisis » November 6th, 2013, 11:16 am

^^^ respect is earned.... Has she earned his so that he would speak differently to this female Pm?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 6th, 2013, 11:17 am

eliteauto wrote:The PP did implement policies to reduce kidnappings, when they assumed power they gave several contracts to their "base" thus enabling them to pay off their drug debts. Give credit where it's due

Was about to answer Rfari's question here but you pretty much beat me to it.

I'll sum it up:
Rfari
They reduced kidnappings by being voted into power..Take that anyway you want to.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 6th, 2013, 11:27 am

lol typical indian with money have to be in drugs i wanna know how many of yall personally know people who got kidnapped ?

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 11:29 am

Ollur hadda excuse dese unc supporters eh. Dem is de ones so that get common entrance papers the night before the exam and eh even place top 100. Dey fadda and modda passing money and punanz for dem to get in prestige school and into a levels. In university dey does sweeten up dey lecturer wid gifts (alcohol, food, punanz) to get a peep at the exam paper. Who eh going thru that straight forging dey cv and cyar perform on d wuk. Dais wha pp encouraging

kaylex

Postby kaylex » November 6th, 2013, 11:34 am

Is this the way you speak of a female PM and MP?
what protocols, SIA was an illegal entity

My question to you...
Who funded the SIA?
If it was indeed an illegal entity... Conceived in 1995.. Wasnt KPB the AG then ??? I wonder if she knew of it ???
What is illegal then>> Is formulating an agency based on Cabinet note of the same UNC regime... MAKE IT ILLEGAL?
Isnt a Cabinet a offical document>?? Authorising the formation of... Hmn... fellas like to talk yes

I wonder if the Air Guard is legislated? The Traffic Wardens>>> Are they legislated ?? Can they legally issue tickets>>> Does that make them illegal ??

Postby sliderz1 » November 6th, 2013, 11:37 am

pnmpnmpnmpnmpnm

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 6th, 2013, 11:38 am

rfari wrote:Ollur hadda excuse dese pnm supporters eh. Dem is de ones so that get common entrance papers the night before and still fail. Dey modda (cyar find d fadda)passing punanz for dem (u expect she to pass money that she doh have?) to get in a school and into a levels. In university dey does sweeten up dey lecturer wid threats (kidnapping, robbery etc) to get a peep at the exam paper. Who eh going thru that straight forging dey cv and cyar perform on d wuk. Dais wha pnm encouraging

fixed

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 11:41 am

Acesinghit, i feel u could get a position on a state board unno. U well suited. Wha u for? U could fix ur situation; being on the brink of poverty and all

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 6th, 2013, 11:43 am

OffshoreMarketing wrote:lol typical indian with money have to be in drugs i wanna know how many of yall personally know people who got kidnapped ?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 6th, 2013, 11:44 am

no thanks rfari I took my explanations and will move on accordingly. I won't protest and burn tyres like you to obtain attention.

Postby bluefete » November 6th, 2013, 11:45 am

OffshoreMarketing wrote:lol typical indian with money have to be in drugs i wanna know how many of yall personally know people who got kidnapped ?

I do.

And drugs were not involved. It was a kidnapping of opportunity because the jackass kidnappers thought the family had money. They kidnapped a family member and the police found them in the bush. All were arrested and family member freed.