Re: Laventille TRULY gone GREEN !!!

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2013, 10:19 am

zr, i'm afraid that u will be heartbroken next elections

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2013, 10:25 am

rfari wrote:zr, i'm afraid that u will be heartbroken next elections

Yeah i know, its the start of the end of the PNM. I would then cant blame PNM from there on

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2013, 10:31 am

Yeah i know, its the start of the end of the PNM. I would then cant blame PNM from there on

:D good one

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » August 28th, 2013, 10:49 am

rfari wrote:

---------------ROUND 3-------------------

----------------TYPE!--------------------

:D

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 28th, 2013, 11:02 am

rfari wrote:Please please zr. Give me a chance. We already saw what 'new' and 'change' brought to the table. With growley steering the course of the country, tnt will be once again on course for developed nation status

Oh please!!! You PNM lemmings are all the same. Always pretending you're for country but promote your cult at every opportunity. Growley ent doing crap. As bad as the PP performing right now the PNM will do worst if they ever get in to office. We have 9 years of Balisier crap to prove it......

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2013, 11:05 am

^^^Tobago disagrees with you, 12-0

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2013, 11:08 am

New_SPECIES wrote:
rfari wrote:

---------------ROUND 3-------------------

----------------TYPE!--------------------

:D

:lol: nah. he get me proper dey. i cyar say nun back

Habit7 wrote:^^^Tobago disagrees with you, 12-0

dam cyar talk 0X

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » August 28th, 2013, 12:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:^^^Tobago disagrees with you, 12-0

Kamla cause that nonsense on she self.

It was supposed to be a TOP campaign but Tobago Jack wearing UNC colours and Kamala heading all the meetings....

Same ting she do in Chaguanas West...

“Who doh hear does feel!”

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 28th, 2013, 1:26 pm

That is very true New Species you are correct. But it had nothing to do with PNM being any better alternative. PNM is a dead party years now.

Re: Laventille gone GREEN !!!

Postby Sky » August 28th, 2013, 2:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:PNM 'til ah dead = anything but PNM 'til ah dead

Just as much as PNM knows that there is a section of the population who they can trust that they always can count on their votes, there is equally those with aspirations of political power that know that if they form a political entity against the PNM, they can trust in the anti-PNM votes.

No political entity should be so assured of your votes.

Do tell us why you would want the pnm back and want can they bring new to the table

I will vote for PNM solely to keep tants an co. on the ground.
They need to feel threatened, all of them, regardless of motive or party.
PNM get a slap last rounds, time for PP to get the same.
The country is in this state because the people hardly stood up against them.
If they had to fight for favour we wouldn't be in this state. You know this well.
Why continue to favour PP?
And if PNM win next elections, for the one after that, I'll be voting against them.

Postby pete » August 28th, 2013, 2:44 pm

Is not easy to make any significant change in one term especially when you're learning what to do and what not to do though.

Postby Sky » August 28th, 2013, 2:47 pm

pete wrote:Is not easy to make any significant change in one term especially when you're learning what to do and what not to do though.

Agreed.
A step in the right direction would suffice, however.

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2013, 2:52 pm

pete wrote:Is not easy to make any significant change in one term especially when you're learning what to do and what not to do though.
These are politicians since the 80's. They were in gov't for 5yrs under NAR and 6yrs with UNC. Their manifesto said they were going to solve some of these problems in the short term (120 days).

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2013, 4:13 am

Habit7 wrote:
These are politicians since the 80's. They were in gov't for 5yrs under NAR and 6yrs with UNC. Their manifesto said they were going to solve some of these problems in the short term (120 days).

So what does that say for PNM who have had ample terms since 1956 to get things rights and have continue to falled time after time with no new ideas and no way forward.
Everytime PNM gets power we go one step forward and two steps backward.
PNM have no new ideas and lives in the past. I said before what have they done to attract the non afro vote especially the indo vote. With the way Rowley behaves and certain other PNM members they are pushing the votes that they need away.
Laventille is better off under Green

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2013, 7:26 am

Habit7 wrote:

So what does that say for PNM who have had ample terms since 1956 to get things rights and have continue to falled time after time with no new ideas and no way forward.

So then you are saying that T&T is worse off than 1956?

Postby RASC » August 29th, 2013, 8:23 am

Habit7 wrote:

Yes we have made no progress. None. Free education. Nationalised petroleum industry. Fostering of Local conglomerates and entrepreneurship. The protectionism of local industry during the Williams era. All backward.

Zoom Rader is the last person to preach on the progression we as a people have made. He and his kind ppl don't even like T&T.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2013, 8:46 am

RASC wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Yes we have made no progress. None. Free education. Nationalised petroleum industry. Fostering of Local conglomerates and entrepreneurship. The protectionism of local industry during the Williams era. All backward.

Zoom Rader is the last person to preach on the progression we as a people have made. He and his kind ppl don't even like T&T.

See where Barbados is in world rakings.
PNM left us with no morals , an invention of corruption and a gimme gimme culture.

With your statement "He and his kind ppl don't even like T&T" shows that PNM really teach you how tobe a racist as with others with so call black power

Human Development Index - Top 50 Countries with high human development in 2011
HDI rank Country Human Development Index (HDI) Life expectancy at birth Mean years of schooling Expected years of schooling Gross national income (GNI) per capita GNI per capita rank minus HDI Nonincome HDI

1 Norway 0.943 81.1 12.6 17.3 47,557 6 0.975
2 10 Australia 0.929 81.9 12.0 18.0 34,431 16 0.979
3 Netherlands 0.910 80.7 11.6 16.8 36,402 9 0.944
4 United States 0.910 78.5 12.4 16.0 43,017 6 0.931
5 New Zealand 0.908 80.7 12.5 18.0 23,737 30 0.978
6 Canada 0.908 81.0 12.1 16.0 35,166 10 0.944
7 Ireland 0.908 80.6 11.6 18.0 29,322 19 0.959
8 Liechtenstein 0.905 79.6 10.3 14.7 83,717 –6 0.877
9 Germany 0.905 80.4 12.2 15.9 34,854 8 0.940
10 Sweden 0.904 81.4 11.7 15.7 35,837 4 0.936
11 Switzerland 0.903 82.3 11.0 15.6 39,924 0 0.926
12 Japan 0.901 83.4 11.6 15.1 32,295 11 0.940
13 Hong Kong, China (SAR) 0.898 82.8 10.0 15.7 44,805 –4 0.910
14 Iceland 0.898 81.8 10.4 18.0 29,354 11 0.943
15 Korea, Republic of 0.897 80.6 11.6 16.9 28,230 12 0.945
16 Denmark 0.895 78.8 11.4 16.9 34,347 3 0.926
17 Israel 0.888 81.6 11.9 15.5 25,849 14 0.939
18 Belgium 0.886 80.0 10.9 16.1 33,357 2 0.914
19 Austria 0.885 80.9 10.8 15.3 35,719 –4 0.908
20 France 0.884 81.5 10.6 16.1 30,462 4 0.919
21 Slovenia 0.884 79.3 11.6 16.9 24,914 11 0.935
22 Finland 0.882 80.0 10.3 16.8 32,438 0 0.911
23 Spain 0.878 81.4 10.4 16.6 26,508 6 0.920
24 Italy 0.874 81.9 10.1 16.3 26,484 6 0.914
25 Luxembourg 0.867 80.0 10.1 13.3 50,557 –20 0.854
26 Singapore 0.866 81.1 8.8 14.4 e 52,569 –22 0.851
27 Czech Republic 0.865 77.7 12.3 15.6 21,405 14 0.917
28 United Kingdom 0.863 80.2 9.3 16.1 33,296 –7 0.879
29 Greece 0.861 79.9 10.1 16.5 23,747 5 0.902
30 United Arab Emirates 0.846 76.5 9.3 13.3 59,993 –27 0.813
31 Cyprus 0.840 79.6 9.8 14.7 24,841 2 0.866
32 Andorra 0.838 80.9 10.4 11.5 36,095 –19 0.836
33 Brunei Darussalam 0.838 78.0 8.6 14.1 45,753 –25 0.819
34 Estonia 0.835 74.8 12.0 15.7 16,799 13 0.890
35 Slovakia 0.834 75.4 11.6 14.9 19,998 8 0.875
36 Malta 0.832 79.6 9.9 14.4 21,460 4 0.866
37 Qatar 0.831 78.4 7.3 12.0 107,721 –36 0.757
38 Hungary 0.816 74.4 11.1 15.3 16,581 11 0.862
39 Poland 0.813 76.1 10.0 15.3 17,451 7 0.853
40 Lithuania 0.810 72.2 10.9 16.1 16,234 10 0.853
41 Portugal 0.809 79.5 7.7 15.9 20,573 1 0.833
42 Bahrain 0.806 75.1 9.4 13.4 28,169 –14 0.806
43 Latvia 0.805 73.3 11.5 15.0 14,293 12 0.857
44 Chile 0.805 79.1 9.7 14.7 13,329 14 0.862
45 Argentina 0.797 75.9 9.3 15.8 14,527 9 0.843
46 Croatia 0.796 76.6 9.8 13.9 15,729 5 0.834
47 Barbados 0.793 76.8 9.3 13.4 17,966 –3 0.818 48 Uruguay 0.783 77.0 8.5 15.5 13,242 12 0.828
49 Palau 0.782 71.8 12.1 14.7 9,744 29 0.853
50 Romania 0.781 74.0 10.4 14.9 11,046 20 0.841

Source: UN Human Development Report 2011 Download Human Development Report 2011

Postby RASC » August 29th, 2013, 9:24 am

Racist? I ever said anything about your race?

You're such a misguided individual it's sad actually.

Crawl back under your rock Zoom Rader. I'll tell you when it's safe to come out again.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » August 29th, 2013, 9:40 am

Habit7 wrote:

Is true what you saying..

So if Jack really wants to be successful in any future elections, then he should be concerned as to who he's "bringing on" in his party.

Nobody wants to see any of those past 'rejects' who just jumping ship to get some popularity.

If they failed in the past (in the public's eyes) then how can the population be confident in them just under a new banner or new colour.

I personally think that success is through new 'missionaries' under an experienced leader who doesn't play a 'race card'.

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2013, 10:27 am

zoom rader wrote:See where Barbados is in world rakings.
PNM left us with no morals , an invention of corruption and a gimme gimme culture.

Barbados scored 0.793 on HDI value in 2011, T&T scored 0.76. With scores ranging from 0.943 to 0.329, the Human Development Index show little disparity between Barbados and T&T.

It is not the gov't's job to give morals. If you believe that PNM "invented corruption" and did not inherit it from their colonial rulers, the you must admit UNC has patented it and is on a heavy marketing drive.

The social programs in Barbados aren't much different in T&T, so if Barbados is the standard, then they have the same gimme gimme culture, which all mimics the socialist gimme gimme culture of Europe, USA and other developed countries.

Inspite of the 44yrs of PNM rule, do you like T&T?

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2013, 10:49 am

RASC wrote:Racist? I ever said anything about your race?

You're such a misguided individual it's sad actually.

Crawl back under your rock Zoom Rader. I'll tell you when it's safe to come out again.

You cant hide, Pratick Manning loss an election part becuase of "their kind". Your true colours are coming out.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2013, 10:52 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:See where Barbados is in world rakings.

Barbados scored 0.793 on HDI value in 2011, T&T scored 0.76. With scores ranging from 0.943 to 0.329, the Human Development Index show little disparity between Barbados and T&T.

It is not the gov't's job to give morals. If you believe that PNM "invented corruption" and did not inherit it from their colonial rulers, the you must admit UNC has patented it and is on a heavy marketing drive.

The social programs in Barbados aren't much different in T&T, so if Barbados is the standard, then they have the same gimme gimme culture, which all mimics the socialist gimme gimme culture of Europe, USA and other developed countries.

Dont you think we should have been more far advanced by now with all that was blessed in this country.
Smaller counties have done much better that us with less resources

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2013, 10:57 am

Of course we could have done better, but you said that Trinidad worst off than in 1956.
Japan, the world's 3rd largest economy, also has little to no natural resources, natural resources don't necessarily make you rich, it helps though.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2013, 11:46 am

^^^ Off course i like trini , but I dont like the tone and direction of the PNM. PNM steered us in a direction thats leading us to a state like Nigeria .

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2013, 11:54 am

I glad pnm rule for dem years yes.
Cuz if it was unc especially this pp administration, place woulda be full of a whole setta dunceyhead professionals esp in hospitals

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2013, 12:02 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Off course i like trini , but I dont like the tone and direction of the PNM. PNM steered us in a direction thats leading us to a state like Nigeria .

explain?

and is it that you like T&T off course or of course?

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2013, 12:22 pm

^^ Dude Yes I like trini , with all the crap under PNM I am still here and never had I had intentions of leaving. I look on the bright side and look forward that one day things will change.

But back to the point Laventille will go green and it will be the final straw for the PNM.

Postby j.o.e » August 29th, 2013, 12:30 pm

Zr sir may i be permitted to ask..if you dislike the path the PNM has taken over the last decades, and the PNM ideology can you explain what is the PP path/ideology and how it contrasts against the PNM?
I ask this because I don't think the PP has a ideology or plan....its just pure mismanagement.
The UNC of Basdeo's time was a much better Government...but the PP to me is the worst Gov't I can recall

Postby brams112 » August 29th, 2013, 7:24 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^ Dude Yes I like trini , with all the crap under PNM I am still here and never had I had intentions of leaving. I look on the bright side and look forward that one day things will change.

But back to the point Laventille will go green and it will be the final straw for the PNM.

How you could say that pee on them will lose their core support boi?when all the mp's saying they will not be embarrassed in their own home soil,some even saying they are well off,just some of them does make noise.
Anyway they bamcee clapping right now.Too bad pee on them c0ck suckers still sucking balls.

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2013, 8:42 pm

brams112 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^ Dude Yes I like trini , with all the crap under PNM I am still here and never had I had intentions of leaving. I look on the bright side and look forward that one day things will change.

How you could say that pee on them will lose their core support boi?when all the mp's saying they will not be embarrassed in their own home soil,some even saying they are well off,just some of them does make noise.
Anyway they bamcee clapping right now.Too bad pee on them c0ck suckers still sucking balls.

U mean lose core support like how unc lorse chagwest. Like da?