Re: Clash of Clans

Postby Lance » April 9th, 2014, 12:10 pm

I'll check you guys out tonight

casper

Postby casper » April 9th, 2014, 1:30 pm

no problem smoke...

i'd try to pass back for longer and help out but i think the clan wars starting today so gonna be busy with that for a bit

gettin members really hard these days for real wowwww....add me on kik messenger if you have it smoke...

yyoung_moneyy is my kik addy

casper

Postby casper » April 9th, 2014, 3:50 pm

clan wars is here!!!!!!!!

:D

eitech

Postby eitech » April 9th, 2014, 4:10 pm

Boom

shandyman

Postby shandyman » April 9th, 2014, 8:36 pm

What's your clan name Casper?

casper

Postby casper » April 9th, 2014, 11:24 pm

Mine is MADE in TRiNi...but I helping out my lil cousin with her clan for their clan wars at the moment tho..her clan name is jah army

shandyman

Postby shandyman » April 10th, 2014, 6:16 am

casper wrote:Mine is MADE in TRiNi...but I helping out my lil cousin with her clan for their clan wars at the moment tho..her clan name is jah army

I'll check out made in trini

shandyman

Postby shandyman » April 10th, 2014, 6:30 am

shandyman wrote:
casper wrote:Mine is MADE in TRiNi...but I helping out my lil cousin with her clan for their clan wars at the moment tho..her clan name is jah army

I'll check out made in trini

Made In trini is an invite only clan. Can someone send me an invite?

casper

Postby casper » April 11th, 2014, 12:39 pm

what level are u shandyman?

shandyman

Postby shandyman » April 11th, 2014, 4:59 pm

I'm level 71, but I realized that I need to have 1,800 trophies. I only have 1,339 trophies cause I'm farming right now. I will configure my base for clan was though.

shandyman

Postby shandyman » April 11th, 2014, 5:00 pm

casper wrote:what level are u shandyman?

See attached pic.Image

casper

Postby casper » April 13th, 2014, 11:52 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1397447503.030857.jpg

We beat the $h1t out of this clan yo :)

casper

Postby casper » April 13th, 2014, 11:56 pm

shandyman wrote:
casper wrote:what level are u shandyman?

See attached pic.Image

Sorry for now seein this...was occupied with d clan wars...id drop the trophies for u so u can join tomorrow...add me on Game Center if u have iOS

My name is yYoUnG_MoNeYy

casper

Postby casper » April 21st, 2014, 12:29 pm

Anymore trinis playing this game? :(

droppa

Postby droppa » April 24th, 2014, 2:13 pm

yeah im in, Droppa37, COC not a bad game, im no big gamer, but it has some intrest....

new_gran_fella

Postby new_gran_fella » April 24th, 2014, 4:22 pm

Love this game you guys!! New clasher here! Already a level 26 but joined a friend's clan already though. Small clan, only 11 guys. But they're like mostly lvl 7's and plan on going to war very often. Only did one so far. They gift healers and hog riders sometimes already though, so that helps. BDA FIRE CLAN is the name. Would be nice to get some new cool members in though. Check us out

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 24th, 2014, 10:09 pm

casper wrote:Anymore trinis playing this game? :(

I'm a regular player of Clash Of Clans.. Currently in Triniwarlords 2 Clan.
Fellas take this game too fackin serious though :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso is my name in the game also.

casper

Postby casper » April 25th, 2014, 6:03 am

^^^Ur from TWL??? Doh make joke lol

I from Made in Trini lol...add me to ur Game Center friend list...my user name is yyoung_moneyy

haterforever

Postby haterforever » April 25th, 2014, 6:17 am

casper, the lime raiders clan going good so far. on the way to win 4 wars in a row. have 15 ppl now

Lance

Postby Lance » April 25th, 2014, 9:34 am

Clan wars becomes much more straight forward when you have a core of active members..

You guys are doing the right thing, having 15 active members is much better than 40 with 15 inactive.

casper

Postby casper » April 25th, 2014, 12:38 pm

haterforever right now we on our 4th war but i think we might lose this one though...

its a 50v50...i hoping we have more active members than the other clan...we have like 40 active and the other 10 i not sure about if theyd be on or not

droppa

Postby droppa » April 25th, 2014, 1:49 pm

what level is required to go to war or join those clans.....

im a young fry in COC

new_gran_fella

Postby new_gran_fella » April 25th, 2014, 1:59 pm

^No particular level. You just have to build back the Clan Castle, take $40,000 gold. You clan must have at least 10 ppl to war. It's done 10v10, 15v15. Being in a nice lil clan really helps with active members. They donate troops that go into your Clan Castle, which helps alot on defense and attack

casper

Postby casper » April 25th, 2014, 3:09 pm

btw peeps....we made a clash of clans trini group on FB...join it

its called "trinidad nd tobago clash of clans players"

new_gran_fella

Postby new_gran_fella » April 25th, 2014, 3:41 pm

joined! Name is Sherman

droppa

Postby droppa » April 25th, 2014, 5:48 pm

Gonna look for it and join now

casper

Postby casper » April 27th, 2014, 1:11 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1398618667.622155.jpg

4th straight win

haterforever

Postby haterforever » April 28th, 2014, 11:48 am

Raiding bases like this makes my day.

Low resources spent, high return.

Lime Raiders on a 4 win streak as well (but on a lower scale, we are in the 15v15 bracket now).
Screenshot_2014-04-25-08-20-26.png
Screenshot_2014-04-27-21-25-07.png
Screenshot_2014-04-27-21-22-43.png

casper

Postby casper » April 28th, 2014, 3:57 pm

glad to see ur clan pickin up haterforever....btw thats an epic find!!! that guy look like he give up on d game and his gold mines and collectors jus collecting stuff without him getting to clear them :lol:

new gran fella...what time do u usually be online? i feel i go take a pass through and jib depending on what time u'd be on