Re: Girl jumps off Claxton Bay Flyover

Postby ratedR » July 4th, 2013, 5:58 pm

hope she doesn't make another attempt .....or do i? -_-

Postby gastly369 » July 4th, 2013, 8:31 pm

toyota_lover wrote:Trinidadian men are the friggin worst...The macho front you guys put on here is pathetic....
With attitudes like this, no wonder we have become dehumanized and desensitized to all the crime and abuse taking place in this country.
You mean to tell me, none of you have ever felt that way before? Hopeless, and you just don't care what happens to you, you just cannot face another day again? Death never felt more attractive that the harsh reality of the day? It doesn't matter what made her feel so hopeless...The fact is that she felt hopeless and couldn't reach out to anyone for help.. Have a heart... You all have mothers, wives, sisters and daughters...

yeh.. but i eh dat foggin dotish to jump off a flyover :|
i value the short life that was given to me faddah...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 4th, 2013, 11:50 pm

I wish her better luck next time!

Postby sliderz1 » July 5th, 2013, 7:46 am

toyota_lover wrote:Trinidadian men are the friggin worst...The macho front you guys put on here is pathetic....
With attitudes like this, no wonder we have become dehumanized and desensitized to all the crime and abuse taking place in this country.
You mean to tell me, none of you have ever felt that way before? Hopelessand you just don't care what happens to you, you just cannot face another day again? Death never felt more attractive that the harsh reality of the day? It doesn't matter what made her feel so hopeless...The fact is that she felt hopeless and couldn't reach out to anyone for help.. Have a heart... You all have mothers, wives, sisters and daughters...

lolo

Postby crazybalhead » July 5th, 2013, 8:12 am

You mean to tell me, none of you have ever felt that way before? Hopeless, and you just don't care what happens to you, you just cannot face another day again? Death never felt more attractive that the harsh reality of the day? It doesn't matter what made her feel so hopeless...The fact is that she felt hopeless and couldn't reach out to anyone for help.. Have a heart... You all have mothers, wives, sisters and daughters...

Me eh have no sisters and daughters dan :(

*jumps orf bridge*

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 5th, 2013, 8:49 am

You, like the many others who even contemplated suicide because of something that you feel is out of your control, need some serious psychological evaluation, guidance and more importantly prayers.

Maybe due to the seemingly common practice/ occurrences of suicide, that you even see this as an option..

Its is one of the most cowardly and selfish acts that a human can commit and for that and a host of other reasons, you need help.

There is always a way out and someone that you can talk to about any situation that may have you uncomfortable.

Meanwhile as Devrat said, No fcukin pity from me for your lack respect for yourself and/or your fellow man.

Postby Les Bain » July 5th, 2013, 9:44 am

ratedR wrote:hope she doesn't make another attempt .....or do i? -_-

It's an excellent white knight opportunity so why not?

Postby pioneer » July 5th, 2013, 10:01 am

Plenty chunas to be line up with dey bank card in hand

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 5th, 2013, 10:06 am

Dont hate because its a woman they lining up for.

Postby pioneer » July 5th, 2013, 10:11 am

I seein dat

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 5th, 2013, 5:56 pm

spoke to a classmate of hers... girl really needed help yes... 18 yo and still in form 5 ,repeated her classes.and yes she was having man problems.

Postby gastly369 » July 5th, 2013, 6:18 pm

MonsterPower wrote:spoke to a classmate of hers... girl really needed help yes... 18 yo and still in form 5 ,repeated her classes.and yes she was having man problems.

Postby javishm » July 5th, 2013, 11:24 pm

gastly369 wrote:
MonsterPower wrote:spoke to a classmate of hers... girl really needed help yes... 18 yo and still in form 5 ,repeated her classes.and yes she was having man problems.

lmfao

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » July 6th, 2013, 9:25 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

You, like the many others who even contemplated suicide because of something that you feel is out of your control, need some serious psychological evaluation, guidance and more importantly prayers.

Maybe due to the seemingly common practice/ occurrences of suicide, that you even see this as an option..

Its is one of the most cowardly and selfish acts that a human can commit and for that and a host of other reasons, you need help.

There is always a way out and someone that you can talk to about any situation that may have you uncomfortable.

Meanwhile as Devrat said, No fcukin pity from me for your lack respect for yourself and/or your fellow man.

^^^ well said ... Donno why some people think they alone have problems, everyone have shiet to deal with, sometimes you just have to grow up and face reality.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 6th, 2013, 10:44 am

ched actually make 5 pages? Everybody have a sad story, using it as a excuse for why they failing and telling it to anybody who will listen instead of trying to improve themselves. Regardless of what she going tru, she eh have no family to talk to bout dat? Everybody had a tabanca at some point, how does that justify spiking lanate sales,etc? Thing like that should only make you stronger. It seems true what they say: Women jump for love, men jump for money. Suicide is a cowards way out.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 6th, 2013, 12:13 pm

Lolwtf well maybe she should have just set her priorities straight. I hope she doesn't reproduce.

speedist

Postby speedist » July 6th, 2013, 12:29 pm

^^if the relationship problems true then that would be the last of your worries. I sure that is her first tabanca and she done already...... :roll:

Postby Les Bain » July 6th, 2013, 2:32 pm

speedist

Postby speedist » July 6th, 2013, 2:42 pm

ROFL! wohgadoi!

Postby Hook » July 6th, 2013, 11:46 pm

Hahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

Mandrake

Postby Mandrake » July 7th, 2013, 3:48 am

Hook wrote:Hahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

hahaha ... arrse whole

Postby Hook » July 7th, 2013, 8:37 am

jus so?

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 7th, 2013, 8:52 am

Hook wrote:jus so?

Expecting dinner first? :lol:

Postby Hook » July 7th, 2013, 9:38 am

At least. Meemkno d fool self.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 7th, 2013, 2:05 pm

this boydrake fella heading to the bay soon ...

Postby dougla_boy » July 7th, 2013, 8:08 pm

dan, dat meme......is forkin tears!!!!

eh Hook, ah next fan club member?

Postby Bizzare » July 7th, 2013, 8:14 pm

Mandrake wrote:
Hook wrote:Hahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

hahaha ... arrse whole

fresh outta the bay.... i think i saw this fella^^ in cell 69

Postby gastly369 » July 7th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Postby pioneer » July 7th, 2013, 9:14 pm

Still waiting on roach to post the video.

Postby AllTrac » July 7th, 2013, 9:16 pm

belief in a "god" encourages suicidal tendencies.