Brothers 16 & 17 dead for mobile phones.....

Re: Brothers 16 & 17 dead for mobile phones.....

Postby DVSTT » June 25th, 2013, 9:28 pm

speedist wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Once again signs that something is terribly WRONG with our society.
WHoever killed these young men have absolutely NO right to be walking amongst us FREE people, they should be killed if caught.......

fixed. Just end the culprits and be done with it.

I find so but apparently criminals have rights according to the human rights fools. Seems victims have no rights....

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 9:30 pm

pioneer wrote:Oh so, if ah man come to rob you ask him for ah 5 minutes and ah notepad to make a sketch of the situation, and if he phone ha data remaining so you could log onto tuner, make a thread and seek everyone's opinion?

true

No. Is it everything u have to blow out of proportion so? For a fella u does be rell melodramatic unno

Postby Chimera » June 25th, 2013, 9:30 pm

if they really jumped in to save their friend, kudos to them
i hope their families get their justice they deserve.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 9:33 pm

Nah Pios,oppose him and let him kill you.Leave everything in life fuh yuh phone.The hard part is when yuh dead he still taking the phone,and somebody taking yuh gyul.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 25th, 2013, 9:36 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:if they really jumped in to save their friend, kudos to them

how u mean kudos to them.???...they died......

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:36 pm

I never said oppose him

Be smart

He may take his eye off you for a second, do your research, most of the times bandits are more afraid of you. It's all a power struggle.

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 9:37 pm

^^That!

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:39 pm

I guess this is expected, most of you can sit here and cyak and say dem so dotish etc etc not even dem fone etc etc

When faced with a real life situation of similar nature, tell us how you handled it.

Postby rfari » June 25th, 2013, 9:42 pm

Can we assume tht the robbery only turned deadly when the yutes resisted?

Postby rspann » June 25th, 2013, 9:44 pm

Is nonsense,These youth have nothing to live for.One robbing a group in valencia by the gamble,pointing a gun at one of meh friend,hand trembling,me boy tell him:small man take yuh time,relax,(while taking off he big rope chain and hand it to the youth).You feel he taking any chances?and he is a REAL badman.Next day he gears up and go looking for the youthman,youthman had to give him back the chain.At the time of the robbery you fell he coulda tell the youth,boy you know who yuh robbing?The smallman hand was trembling,any shake,that was it.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 25th, 2013, 9:46 pm

these yutes were the only two sons for these parents.....heard the funeral was huge and very sad...

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 9:53 pm

rfari wrote:Can we assume tht the robbery only turned deadly when the yutes resisted?

No

Postby javishm » June 25th, 2013, 9:54 pm

heard they are being hunted right now...

who knows they may jus be 'found dead' somewhere

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 25th, 2013, 9:57 pm

javishm wrote:heard they are being hunted right now...

who knows they may jus be 'found dead' somewhere

or not found at alll

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 25th, 2013, 10:11 pm

Men can cyak behind keyboard...then again people would justify their running and hiding at the first sight of opposition.

Typical keyboard bantons when news of a crime takes place (a la bomb Beetham) but when confronted by a "Big Strapped Negro" they cower and would rather live after watching a friend get stabbed by said BSN.

Postby sMASH » June 25th, 2013, 10:15 pm

rspann wrote:Is nonsense,These youth have nothing to live for.One robbing a group in valencia by the gamble,pointing a gun at one of meh friend,hand trembling,me boy tell him:small man take yuh time,relax,(while taking off he big rope chain and hand it to the youth).You feel he taking any chances?and he is a REAL badman.Next day he gears up and go looking for the youthman,youthman had to give him back the chain.At the time of the robbery you fell he coulda tell the youth,boy you know who yuh robbing?The smallman hand was trembling,any shake,that was it.

that is what i trying to say, is not the item that determines if u oppose them, but the situation. and as pioneer said, sometimes during the situation, there may be an opportunity to fend them off.

in form two my sister and i were home alone when some one had broken into the house. it was the first day of school in the second term, and as 5 in the morning. the guy had a knife and the only time i had an opportunity to fend him off was when he thrust it to me and it was within 3'' from my stomach. is only when it was that close that i was able to grab his hands around the knife and wrestle him outside.

is not every time somebody do yuh sumting u hadda stand up. but not every time somebody come round u have to take it like a meow.

the brain washing i call islam teaches if u see and injustice, to stop it. if u cant stop it, speak out against it. and if u can't do even that, then hold it in your heart that the injustice is wrong. but that is the lowest form of faith u can have.

not all the time you could stand up against injustice, but if and when u can, you must.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 25th, 2013, 10:18 pm

^Hindsight is 20/20 vision.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 25th, 2013, 10:27 pm

all the talk could talk about what is less precious than life but these guys stood up for each other. something none of you all would do but would like to be done for you. at that age of life its especially difficult to stand and do nothing. always remember this,

"The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing"

Postby Chimera » June 25th, 2013, 10:46 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:if they really jumped in to save their friend, kudos to them

how u mean kudos to them.???...they died......

i assume skidz, that if you see any of your friends or family being attacked, you would simply run away?

Postby pioneer » June 25th, 2013, 10:51 pm

speedmelter wrote:all the talk could talk about what is less precious than life but these guys stood up for each other. something none of you all would do but would like to be done for you. at that age of life its especially difficult to stand and do nothing. always remember this,

strong this

Postby DVSTT » June 25th, 2013, 11:55 pm

speedmelter wrote:all the talk could talk about what is less precious than life but these guys stood up for each other. something none of you all would do but would like to be done for you. at that age of life its especially difficult to stand and do nothing. always remember this,

strong this

This is a strong point, but at the end of the day you playing with your life cuz you never know who have a gun/ knife.

blacklancer

Postby blacklancer » June 26th, 2013, 12:41 am

I am exposed to crime and its consequences everyday because of my job (No not police) yet in this small country the crime situation is getting worse and worse with no end. I truly believe there is nothing we can do to stop it, no matter how much police we put on the streets or soldiers we put to assist what can they do if the people themselves who commit these crimes don't stop and think about what they are doing. Do we think that a man or youth with the ability to kill without hesitation can one day stop and say look let me go back to school and try and get a job, criminal lawyers getting rich off crime, can't vex with them it's their job. The police, what can the good ones do when their seniors give instructions to leave the drug blocks alone, or a killer who beats an old lady to death walks free because he is a police informant what is the solution to this and so many similar situations, do we think that there is a politician out there who does't have his own self interest at hart, come on people things are going to get worse and worse, its the world we live in, everyone has their own opinion as to what's to be done but who listens certainly not the powers that be. Tuners keep your children close teach them about the good and the bad, educate them as best you could and keep your fingers crossed that they remember whats right. I have two teenage boys the same age as the ones who where taken. I extend my utmost condolences to the parents and family of these boys and hope they may someday be able to move on.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » June 26th, 2013, 5:16 am

sMASH wrote:
rspann wrote:Is nonsense,These youth have nothing to live for.One robbing a group in valencia by the gamble,pointing a gun at one of meh friend,hand trembling,me boy tell him:small man take yuh time,relax,(while taking off he big rope chain and hand it to the youth).You feel he taking any chances?and he is a REAL badman.Next day he gears up and go looking for the youthman,youthman had to give him back the chain.At the time of the robbery you fell he coulda tell the youth,boy you know who yuh robbing?The smallman hand was trembling,any shake,that was it.

that is what i trying to say, is not the item that determines if u oppose them, but the situation. and as pioneer said, sometimes during the situation, there may be an opportunity to fend them off.

in form two my sister and i were home alone when some one had broken into the house. it was the first day of school in the second term, and as 5 in the morning. the guy had a knife and the only time i had an opportunity to fend him off was when he thrust it to me and it was within 3'' from my stomach. is only when it was that close that i was able to grab his hands around the knife and wrestle him outside.

is not every time somebody do yuh sumting u hadda stand up. but not every time somebody come round u have to take it like a meow.

the brain washing i call islam teaches if u see and injustice, to stop it. if u cant stop it, speak out against it. and if u can't do even that, then hold it in your heart that the injustice is wrong. but that is the lowest form of faith u can have.

not all the time you could stand up against injustice, but if and when u can, you must.

These Bandit Youths like rspann say have "nothing to live for. " They want "rank" and will hurt you after they get what you want. Just have to judge the situation if u get caught up. But your life is not worth it in exchange for "phones and tablets" ..... The family have good TTPS connect and these bandit youth have a their end coming soon ... RIP Ali boys ...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 26th, 2013, 8:43 am

time for laws to protect innocent citizens- Especially when you STab, shoot, or cause grevious bodily harm to your attacker from behind!
As bandits turn their backs on you , that is when you need to KILL them, maim them for life and the law should protect you.

Postby nemisis » June 26th, 2013, 8:52 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:time for laws to protect innocent citizens- Especially when you STab, shoot, or cause grevious bodily harm to your attacker from behind!
As bandits turn their backs on you , that is when you need to KILL them, maim them for life and the law should protect you.
when this happen the next concern is will the law protect you from the bandit family. I can see real revenge rank killings occurring

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 26th, 2013, 9:02 am

allyuh know like every other "sad murder story" we gonna forget this by next week or so right.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 26th, 2013, 10:44 am

nemisis wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:time for laws to protect innocent citizens- Especially when you STab, shoot, or cause grevious bodily harm to your attacker from behind!
when this happen the next concern is will the law protect you from the bandit family. I can see real revenge rank killings occurring

And that is the drama...they have to be wrong and strong. it matters not what they did wrong even if they killed innocents... UNTIL someone harms/ kills them. Then it's an 'injustice' they can't just let go.

I'm beginning to think once again we need the wild west style of life: EVERYONE gets a licensed weapon and be done.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 26th, 2013, 11:18 am

nemisis wrote:

well if youre silly enough to let people know you did it yes, but do what you have to quietly and live with yourself.

No one has to know what you did, when you did, or where you did......... just be smart when you dispose of evidence right?

Postby wagonrunner » June 26th, 2013, 12:15 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well if youre silly enough to let people know you did it yes, but do what you have to quietly and live with yourself.

No one has to know what you did, when you did, or where you did......... just be smart when you dispose of evidence right?

yes. because in your version of the "real" world, they have no allies and acquaintances waiting / watching as backup.
Last edited by wagonrunner on June 26th, 2013, 5:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » June 26th, 2013, 4:27 pm

Red Tiger,Nemesis and Wagonrunner have sense,they understand the value of life and the consequences of fighting/killing the bandits.Red tiger like you know the connection with the C.o.p.