anan@gmail.com

[X]~Outlaw

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby [X]~Outlaw » May 21st, 2013, 10:52 pm

[19] On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 10:51 AM, anand@tstt.co.tt wrote:

That f….. whore don’t have sh… on me. More than likely she called Thomas at the Embassy.

Do a trace on her, every reporter has skeletons in their closet and post it to our FB people

Find out how the f… she quoted from something she has no access too. I want this by this evening and I want to know who is her source.

Postby pioneer » May 21st, 2013, 11:14 pm

bluespeed wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:DWL!!!!

Can't believe Rowley that stupid.

Have you ever interviewed a graduate from UTT or COSTAT :? ???

Nah boy, this time I would stand up for UTT and COSTATT ppl...rowley soundin like he fell off the dotish tree and hit every branch on the way down

Postby javishm » May 21st, 2013, 11:18 pm

growley shoulda come on tuner and ask for advice fus yes....

nah man rowley better than that

Postby maj. tom » May 21st, 2013, 11:25 pm

Mr. Rowley are you following this thread? You have to make an apology in Parliament now.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 21st, 2013, 11:55 pm

so freakin hilarious...proving to the nation that they all dotish....

Postby nervewrecker » May 22nd, 2013, 12:00 am

OffshoreMarketing wrote:somehow i feel the ppl partnership fed this to pnm sheesh

I suspect this from day one.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 22nd, 2013, 12:09 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:Should have consulted someone who was "internet savvy" so he wouldn't have made a fool of himself...

Unfortunately no such person exists in the PNM....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 22nd, 2013, 12:12 am

Anyone see rfari, Habit7 or RASC?

Postby X2 » May 22nd, 2013, 12:16 am

TEMPO wrote:the sad thing is that the people of trinidad never remember what the government did (positives) while they were in office but always remember what they didnt do (negatives).........whether it be PNM or UNC or now the Partnership same thing goes. On top of that the majority continue to vote according to race.....this is sad and needs to change

WE REMEMBER THE NEGATIVES BECAUSE THE FALKIN LEADERS ARE SUPPOSED TO BEING DOING POSITIVE MOVES !!!!

People don't vote in politicians because we expect them to do stupid shift... .they are SUPPOSED to be running the country PROPERLY... POSITIVELY.... running a country is not a new science... it is not some kind of magical ability or art form... it is taught in universities... the same universities that these jack-a-fewls are braying so hard that they have graduated from... they call for lawyers to help write documents... they call for engineers to tell them what needs to be done... they 'elect' their friends, buddies and siblings to positions because they are the 'right people' for the job... and we should forget when they royally falk up ? Nah son... nah... hard luck... pong them mofos into the ground.

People out there are hungry, some have no water, no power, no jobs... we are getting robbed, shot, beaten, raped... we are afraid to go out at night... even our entertainers are going around beating up citizens... Want to go into a legit business ? Good luck getting work if a politician have some family in the same biz....while our 'elite' leaders are dining, riding and vacation-ing in style without actually doing the work that they were hired to do.

YOU DAMN RIGHT we remember the negatives....

Postby X2 » May 22nd, 2013, 12:23 am

The BIGGEST joke of this thread is what you all are yapping about... the emails... fake or not... Section 34 and the scam behind it is one of the biggest tragedies of justice ever perpetrated on the TnT public.

It was designed to allow big time criminals who stole millions... to go free.... while the common man goes to jail for years for stealing small change or food just to live ! It's a $1000+ fine to talk on your cell while driving... but embezzle a few million... Section 34 IYMC... don't go to jail... pass GO and collect another $200.

Let it go ahead... let the red herring keep your interest while the real crime continues...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 22nd, 2013, 2:04 am

ROFL read that crap.

It looks like someone hired Chinese Spammers to make this up. You can detect the horrid grammar and spelling.

Can't believe they would be this desperate to get back into office. They officially tried everything in the book now.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 22nd, 2013, 2:15 am

X2 wrote:
TEMPO wrote:the sad thing is that the people of trinidad never remember what the government did (positives) while they were in office but always remember what they didnt do (negatives).........whether it be PNM or UNC or now the Partnership same thing goes. On top of that the majority continue to vote according to race.....this is sad and needs to change

WE REMEMBER THE NEGATIVES BECAUSE THE FALKIN LEADERS ARE SUPPOSED TO BEING DOING POSITIVE MOVES !!!!

People don't vote in politicians because we expect them to do stupid shift... .they are SUPPOSED to be running the country PROPERLY... POSITIVELY.... running a country is not a new science... it is not some kind of magical ability or art form... it is taught in universities... the same universities that these jack-a-fewls are braying so hard that they have graduated from... they call for lawyers to help write documents... they call for engineers to tell them what needs to be done... they 'elect' their friends, buddies and siblings to positions because they are the 'right people' for the job... and we should forget when they royally falk up ? Nah son... nah... hard luck... pong them mofos into the ground.

People out there are hungry, some have no water, no power, no jobs... we are getting robbed, shot, beaten, raped... we are afraid to go out at night... even our entertainers are going around beating up citizens... Want to go into a legit business ? Good luck getting work if a politician have some family in the same biz....while our 'elite' leaders are dining, riding and vacation-ing in style without actually doing the work that they were hired to do.

I agree with you 100% sir.

But you seem to forget that its part of nature to hire friends and family, steal out the money from the treasury and make sure certain contractors dominate. Its part of nature to steal and kill. Can be seen with animals in the wild they will steal and kill to get by and no surprise that humans inherited all of this as we all came from a single cell organism as they call it.

Even if its not their friend and family who getting contract, its human nature to be gullible. Just being friends with contractors and having them buying you nice stuff for free out of their "kindness" will make you want to give them contracts over a honest person now starting off.

Trinidad and most of the 3rd world has reached a state of no return with nepotism and corruption.
Nothing will ever fix this. Maybe evolution over a very long time.
You would be amazed to know its now gone a step further, forget friend and family, money has to pass in order to get a Job now paying $30 an hour. In the range of $30,000 and up in bribe MUST be paid to be hired for a position.

Again I honestly don't blame the people allowing this to happen its just part of nature to be greedy.

If you look at the mess the European Union is in. You realize our politicians are not much worse than they are.

What needs to be done is to do nothing about it. Let evolution take its course and see what happens in the future. Wait for nature to fix it, might take a few million years though.

Postby brams112 » May 22nd, 2013, 4:07 am

toyota2nr wrote:Anyone see rfari, Habit7 or RASC?

Was asking myself the same thing :( anyways seems the pee on them have nothing else,thing is he will ketch real fools who now get Internet :D.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 22nd, 2013, 7:54 am

all either party has to do, is request a transparency report from google. Being a government they are within their rights to request a report.

http://www.google.com/transparencyrepor ... arequests/

Make the report available to the public after...

simple

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 22nd, 2013, 8:25 am

bluespeed wrote:

Take yuh effin time...do not denigrate people who choose to do something positive with their lives to better themselves :roll:

Especially if you yourself cant take the time to spell COSTAATT properly :|

Postby ismithx » May 22nd, 2013, 8:28 am

shots fired :|

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 22nd, 2013, 8:40 am

Crackpot wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

Take yuh effin time...do not denigrate people who choose to do something positive with their lives to better themselves :roll:

u tell em george ! cant even spell COSTAATT and talking ! pshhhh !

Postby Habit7 » May 22nd, 2013, 8:41 am

I here, observing the situation.

These are some serious allegations that if true will criminalised certain members of the gov't and cause it to fall. However if false, it would be a discreditability for Dr. Rowley and I believe will require his resignation.

Right now Dr. Rowley faces an uphill battle to prove the validity of his claims because so far there are inherent discrepancies and I read that Al-Rawi said that Rowley only possesses hard copies of the emails and not soft copies. I would hope that Dr. Rowley within the 6mths he withheld this from the public, did extensive verification of the emails and cross-examination of his whistle-blower. Volney's corroboration might be a feather in his hat but there is still more against the truth of the emails that for it.

However discreditation of the emails would not put the PP in any better position in my view. Because we will have a situation where both major parties hoodwinked the citizens. Whether it is the early Cabinet proclamation of Section 34 despite promises not to without the proper infrastructure, to the reading of Reshmi Ramnarine's false resume which could have been easily verified with a call to UWI. Both parties would be deemed unfit to govern, and the next general elections would be a duke out for who could be the best dishonest government of T&T.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 22nd, 2013, 8:54 am

TEMPO wrote:
Crackpot wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

instead of griping of the extra letters missing from the spelling of a pointless school, you should worry about getting the same letters behind your surname... and if you do choose to better your life, then you should then challenge yourself to meet the minimum BASIC REQUIREMENTS TO BE ACCEPTED INTO UWI.....

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 22nd, 2013, 9:08 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
X2 wrote:

I agree with you 100% sir.

But you seem to forget that its part of nature to hire friends and family, steal out the money from the treasury and make sure certain contractors dominate. Its part of nature to steal and kill. Can be seen with animals in the wild they will steal and kill to get by and no surprise that humans inherited all of this as we all came from a single cell organism as they call it.

Even if its not their friend and family who getting contract, its human nature to be gullible. Just being friends with contractors and having them buying you nice stuff for free out of their "kindness" will make you want to give them contracts over a honest person now starting off.

Trinidad and most of the 3rd world has reached a state of no return with nepotism and corruption.
Nothing will ever fix this. Maybe evolution over a very long time.
You would be amazed to know its now gone a step further, forget friend and family, money has to pass in order to get a Job now paying $30 an hour. In the range of $30,000 and up in bribe MUST be paid to be hired for a position.

Again I honestly don't blame the people allowing this to happen its just part of nature to be greedy.

If you look at the mess the European Union is in. You realize our politicians are not much worse than they are.

What needs to be done is to do nothing about it. Let evolution take its course and see what happens in the future. Wait for nature to fix it, might take a few million years though.

i agree ! what i'm tryin to say is yes we all would remember the negatives and yes we don't vote people in cause we expect them to do stupid shift, we expect them to do positive moves but honestly what government never did crap name one ? All of them are guilty of doing crap and corruption to some extent, as my padna saying its in human nature, you did everything right in your life ? REALITY ! if we vote according to who does crap we wouldnt have nobody to vote for :lol: so obviously we must vote based on which outweighs the other, NEGATIVES or POSITIVES !

Postby AllTrac » May 22nd, 2013, 9:09 am

bluespeed wrote:
TEMPO wrote:
Crackpot wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

instead of griping of the extra letters missing from the spelling of a pointless school, you should worry about getting the same letters behind your surname... and if you do choose to better your life, then you should then challenge yourself to meet the minimum BASIC REQUIREMENTS TO BE ACCEPTED INTO UWI.....

correct is right! :lol:
we does drop costaatt trainees like flies
our UWI trainees ended up being full time employees, UWI graduates are a cut above, more disciplined, dedicated and professional.

Postby Habit7 » May 22nd, 2013, 9:14 am

bluespeed wrote:instead of griping of the extra letters missing from the spelling of a pointless school, you should worry about getting the same letters behind your surname... and if you do choose to better your life, then you should then challenge yourself to meet the minimum BASIC REQUIREMENTS TO BE ACCEPTED INTO UWI.....

Dude schools have a hierarchy.

In the same way you can be making fun of COSTAATT and their entry requirements, someone from a more acclaimed university could make fun of UWI and their entry requirements.

Doh beat up, not everybody could get into a postgrad program in an Ivy League school like you have done...well at least you must be to be making your insults.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 22nd, 2013, 9:27 am

Habit7 wrote:

I here, observing the situation.

These are some serious allegations that if true will criminalised certain members of the gov't and cause it to fall. However if false, it would be a discreditability for Dr. Rowley and I believe will require his resignation.

Right now Dr. Rowley faces an uphill battle to prove the validity of his claims because so far there are inherent discrepancies and I read that Al-Rawi said that Rowley only possesses hard copies of the emails and not soft copies. I would hope that Dr. Rowley within the 6mths he withheld this from the public, did extensive verification of the emails and cross-examination of his whistle-blower. Volney's corroboration might be a feather in his hat but there is still more against the truth of the emails that for it.

However discreditation of the emails would not put the PP in any better position in my view. Because we will have a situation where both major parties hoodwinked the citizens. Whether it is the early Cabinet proclamation of Section 34 despite promises not to without the proper infrastructure, to the reading of Reshmi Ramnarine's false resume which could have been easily verified with a call to UWI. Both parties would be deemed unfit to govern, and the next general elections would be a duke out for who could be the best dishonest government of T&T.

Based on the discrepancies that the AG showed on tv last night it is difficult to believe that these emails are authentic. What compounds the issue is that Dr. Rowley does not have the soft copies which can be checked and verified. I'm highly inclined to believe that somebody set up Dr. Rowley.
As you said whether the emails are true or false we are still in problems. At this point Dr. Rowley has no one to blame but himself as it seems there were very little verification done if any prior to the revelation in parliament.
As much I would like to laugh at the opposition I take no joy as we ate heading down a very slippery slope as a country.

Postby ronsin1 » May 22nd, 2013, 9:34 am

The Government and Opposition has once again made us the laughing stock of the Caribbean

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » May 22nd, 2013, 9:38 am

^^ it does not matter. The PNM are brilliant at what they do. The seed has already been planted in the minds of ten's of thousands of people who give it some credit. The numbers who believe the information greatly out weight those who do and those who can analyze the info. Trinidad is a reactive society/emotional based, and the "bacchanal" behind the emails to sweet. The PP is too weak to disprove this, one man crying on the phone with he wife after parliament on Monday, sad just sad.

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » May 22nd, 2013, 9:44 am

The illiteracy is high in this. I mean, just how the messages are written it comes off as very, well, illiterate. And just plain dohtish.

"I am worried AG"

Is that how she will really address him in such a personal e-mail?

"Nothing will be traced back to you. We are always united"

This sounds more like something out of a romance movie oui. "We are always united"

"That f….. whore don’t have sh… on me. More than likely she called Thomas at the Embassy.

Do a trace on her, every reporter has skeletons in their closet and post it to our FB people

Find out how the f… she quoted from something she has no access too. I want this by this evening and I want to know who is her source"

AG cyah spell orwa?

But I cyah lie nah, whoever put together this have rel time on they hands. I applaud them for that at least. They have time and patience. Too bad they just dohtish.
Last edited by triniwhiteboi on May 22nd, 2013, 9:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby stev » May 22nd, 2013, 9:45 am

this email ratch was so poorly done it funny as hell :lol:

we have children trying to run the country or wat?

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 22nd, 2013, 9:46 am

Habit7 wrote:

Both parties would be deemed unfit to govern, and the next general elections would be a duke out for who could be the best dishonest government of T&T.

hasn't that always been the case?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 22nd, 2013, 9:47 am

Habit7 wrote:
bluespeed wrote:instead of griping of the extra letters missing from the spelling of a pointless school, you should worry about getting the same letters behind your surname... and if you do choose to better your life, then you should then challenge yourself to meet the minimum BASIC REQUIREMENTS TO BE ACCEPTED INTO UWI.....

Dude schools have a hierarchy.

In the same way you can be making fun of COSTAATT and their entry requirements, someone from a more acclaimed university could make fun of UWI and their entry requirements.

Doh beat up, not everybody could get into a postgrad program in an Ivy League school like you have done...well at least you must be to be making your insults.

No, leave them alone to continue banana republic beat up about which school better than which and I does only hire ppl from so and so school :|

Easy proof of predisposed thinking towards others that has no place in a developed society.

This is not even the point of this thread so lets continue to bash each other as we all can't wait for the next opportunity to cry down each other.

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » May 22nd, 2013, 10:01 am

You know, I was liking that COSTAATT/UTT talk but then I see someone big up UWI.

I guess UWI is a cut above the rest. That is, if you find cow shite is a cut above dog shite.