ShaqThom wrote:devrat wrote:The silver is mine......it freshhhhhh
Ok devrat I believe yuh!! I want a set of rims like that tho!!
Wey u get those???
Put up a lil pic ah the machine nah
eliteauto wrote:ShaqThom wrote:devrat wrote:The silver is mine......it freshhhhhh
Wey u get those???
That's Devrat on the left
eliteauto wrote:ShaqThom wrote:devrat wrote:The silver is mine......it freshhhhhh
Wey u get those???
i tell yuh it was d man ringtone for good reasoneliteauto wrote:Put up a lil pic ah the machine nah
equipped2ripp wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:watch and see- when them 1.8T start tuh give chubble , its nissan engine going in there fass fass when them find out the price ah parts
lol... sure right.pablo_tt wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well its the cheapest second hand Euros you can get behind a VW.
when wealthy people finished with them where else they gonna go? smarter people know better than to buy a used Audi, so tadaaaaaa, step foward all the stupid idiots...
You
brah
RBF had one in case you didn't know.
janfar wrote:I thought RBF had a Ford Ranger...
Sent from my Nokia 1100 using magic
tr1ad wrote:janfar wrote:I thought RBF had a Ford Ranger...
men getting vacation for that talk from now on eh... ask rfari
oh wait....
tr1ad wrote:morpheus
like yuh ordi up
moti wrote:tr1ad wrote:janfar wrote:I thought RBF had a Ford Ranger...
oh wait....
OH NOSE
ShaqThom wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Nah but Rfari 14 really des look hard
I saw one yesterday on wrightson rd, a silver PBE
Mother neck ting look hard hoss!! It was drop dung on some staggered (18's) I would suppose!!
Look rel fresh!!
tr1ad wrote:janfar wrote:I thought RBF had a Ford Ranger...
oh wait....
hole orn. you hating because them cars finally gettting a working reliable engine.RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=505334
Perfect example right here ^^^
And believe it or not, soon to our shores the older bmw X3 and x5 getting their fair share of nissan Bstinkeen engines put into them too.
So look s like Euro is really the "New" ghetto vehicles of choice nowadays
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:JUP LOW Aurdei A4 on chrims is the new aspiration of the gunta population.............. wait for ittttt, when dem experience the dash brek up, dem go start swapping nissan dash into aurdi too
wheel whores wrote:AudiA4=new B14???
yes now i see it