what's the most romantic...

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 19th, 2009, 11:55 am

cute corolla wrote:another incident of sitting on a bench under a large tree at uwi, the entire ground was covered with light pink flowers as flowers kept falling like snow from the tree...and the guy was trying to catch a flower for me.

Them you both rolled down a hill before breaking out in choreographed dance?

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2009, 12:01 pm

AGENT RORO wrote:
cute corolla wrote:another incident of sitting on a bench under a large tree at uwi, the entire ground was covered with light pink flowers as flowers kept falling like snow from the tree...and the guy was trying to catch a flower for me.

i bet that guy, since the day this thread was posted, is still a virgin.

Postby MG Man » March 19th, 2009, 12:05 pm

AllTrac wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:

nah
he was beaten up by a gang of roving scoundrels while his girl watched helplessly and screamed nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
then he got tough and bought a motorcycle and beat up the thugs years later
Last edited by MG Man on March 19th, 2009, 12:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » March 19th, 2009, 12:07 pm

urabus

Postby urabus » March 19th, 2009, 12:16 pm

allyuh real harsh yes....

btw im with neither of them atm

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2009, 12:17 pm

AllTrac wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:[quote="cute corolla"]
another incident of sitting on a bench under a large tree at uwi, the entire ground was covered with light pink flowers as flowers kept falling like snow from the tree...and the guy was trying to catch a flower for me.

nah
he was beaten up by a gang of roving scoundrels while his girl watched helplessly and screamed nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
then he got tough and bought a motorcycle and beat up the thugs years later[/quote]

I heard one of the scoundrels was captured:

Postby MG Man » March 19th, 2009, 12:21 pm

waaaaaaaaaaahahahaha
ohgadoye
man down
repeat man downnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
waaaaaaaahahahahaha

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 19th, 2009, 12:24 pm

MISHI wrote:
Why the pessimism? You've already insinuated that there are "genuine, honest, and good women out there", so are they just not for you?

And what about when you're older? EVO's and dogs are not as great a companion as a nagging wife who loves you.

If you remain in your resolve though, best of luck to you. Love is a beautiful thing when found with the right woman.

That might be true...

But experience is a hell of a thing... I move like Spock on this one.

By my analysis of my own experiences and those of my friends, many relationships start cause you can have sex...

try the writing poetry route, saying things that they may not like, but to their benefit and things of that sort and you get the strange look and even the proverbial "I don't like you that way" when the courage is mustered.

But let the opportunity for sex come into the factor then you realise that suddenly you have someone clinging to you...

and personally that's a relationship for all the wrong reasons cause when the day comes that you have issues to handle... REAL issues, you realise that you can't and by then the child's there or the sex ain't that great anymore... and then you start seeing the brekups and the divorces around.

I'm willing to bet you know someone that had one of those relationships and then when something happen they couldn't work it out and end up going their separate ways

And if that's not enough, you see man or woman bouncing back by screwing someone else immediately and suddenly it starts all over again... and also it's the way AIDS and all that crap goes around too.

I know people who were denied many a chance cause they were "nice" and did the right things that could help build a relationship and left for the good looking person they can screw, then when they get screwed over they come back looking for some comfort and where to they try to find it? in the nice guy.

People "love" for the wrong reasons and me personally, I'm tired of playing Romeo and then Dr. Phil...

I learned after many years that I don't need to have a woman or even have sex to be comfortable... eventually you have to learn to depend on you for your joy and your strength. And I reach that level now... it just doesn't bother me.

I learnt this the hard way .. but I learned eh !

they tell u you're too good for them ? or vice versa - utter BS just walk away

learn to live enjoy your life do things u never assumed u'd do alone and that's the best reward for life .. knowing u can accomplish so much in life without having to rely on someone .

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 19th, 2009, 1:03 pm

eurogirl,

So if they really dont like you after getting to know you.?
If the butterflies that were once there at the sight of you have turned into big black MOTHS and flew away?
All the leaves that were falling did in fact turn to 3" ball bearings and really did buss the man head.?

He tries to be nice and say " Babes , youre too good for me ."
Aint that better than telling you that the doubles man have no more channa?

Yuh cant please allyuh woman nuh....

Postby crazybalhead » March 19th, 2009, 1:40 pm

Princes town was once a quiet community. The houses were sparce and the people few. Everyone knew everyone else.

It was in those days that I did the most romantic thing I had ever done. I jumped in my mom's old KE70 Corolla wagon and started her up. As usual the gas gauge said half, but my mental gas gauge said she was nearly empty. The gauge had stopped working a long time ago, and I could not run out of gas tonight!

I began my journey, but as soon as I go to one of those famous hills, I remembered, gun it, or start over!! if didn't the car would strain and stall half way up the hill.

I was well on my way. Stopped in the gas station and put four dollars and 37 cents gas. That was all the money I had and it had to work.

I continued towards Buen Intento, where the object of my desire was located.

She was a pundit's daughter, ripe and greasy from many sweetmeats consumed after countless pujas performed by her famous father. She reminded me of a barfi soaked in ghee, fair skinned, sweet and coveren in pimples that reminded me of sugary coloured sprinkles.

They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder, well, I tell you, she was an impressive woman. You would need ten eyes to absorb he expansive beauty.

But I digress, I continued on my way towards the house, I heard a forlorn bell and conchshell opn my way. I noticed the Pundit's hillman hunter parked with numerous other cars. Apparently he was attending a Puja nearby. My heart leaped with the promise of getting my beloved alone with the tin of ghee I carried with me......

I pulled into the driveway as silently as I could. The car was making a hell of a racket as the tappets needed adjusting and there were several leaks in the exhaust.

I tiptoed upstairs to where she was waiting patiently for me..or so I thought.

I heard what wounded like a man's voice saying "oh gord, oh gorrrrd". I ent from brown to red, and ran up the stairs as fast as my skinny legs and size 13 feet could take me.

There on the ground, right in the living room, it was my arch enemy!!! All I could see was a pair of bouncing buttocks happily going at it like one of these modern "B15" cars with cut springs happily bobbing up the highway!!

Oh no!, I recognised those slippers!!!! IT WAS AMRIT!!!!! My neighbour from two blocks down, the scoundrel, the usurper!!!!

My heart was broken, but my cutlash hand was not!

I took out the three line the pundit kept for splitting pitch pine in the kitchen and ran into the living room...

"AAAAMRIIIIIT YUH BLACK CEEEWLEEEEEE MUUCVNT!!!", I shouted.

He stopped instantly and looked at me with wild eyes. A chase ensued to the back of the house and into the cane fields beyond.

I caught up with him and fired a chop, it cut him diagonally across his back and he howled in pain.

I threw the ghee on him as he fell, and sparked up my lighter and threw it on the flammable butter.

The farmers in Buen Intento always thought it was a malicious cane fire that night, but little did they know that the body of Amrit rests in a gully in the middle of the cane field.

The end. :P

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 19th, 2009, 2:01 pm

My heart leaped with the promise of getting my beloved alone with the tin of ghee I carried with me

Postby tr1ad » March 19th, 2009, 2:01 pm

dam dem farmers

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2009, 2:07 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
There on the ground, right in the living room, it was my arch enemy!!! All I could see was a pair of bouncing buttocks happily going at it like one of these modern "B15" cars with cut springs happily bobbing up the highway!!

ROFL!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » March 19th, 2009, 2:08 pm

Alltrac, yuh laffing??? :shock:

triniangie

Postby triniangie » March 19th, 2009, 2:30 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
"AAAAMRIIIIIT YUH BLACK CEEEWLEEEEEE MUUCVNT!!!" :P

lmao

Postby skylinechild » March 19th, 2009, 3:10 pm

tuners again another quality CBH story.....but wat happen to sumintra???

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 19th, 2009, 3:37 pm

I threw the ghee on him as he fell, and sparked up my lighter and threw it on the flammable butter

He musbe ball out ...LAAAARD!!!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2009, 3:50 pm

CBH,

RAHAHAHAHAHA...
Hoss.. I hope yuh doing de people wukk eh!! :lol:
Idle Mofo!! :lol: :lol:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 19th, 2009, 4:03 pm

crazybalhead, you know you could write ah book and sell it ?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 19th, 2009, 9:24 pm

lola.308 wrote:good laaaawwwwd. i bump it cause it thought i could get some ideas....but d sad stories......sheesh

Most men's idea of romance is anything consisting of lingerie, being fed, and having his way with your body before rolling off to sleep.

They really aren't all that complex of creatures.

Hopefully you encounter the many men who think outside the box, but remember, they are all visual creatures. 8-)

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » March 19th, 2009, 9:37 pm

^^^^ yuh entering the twilight zone again!

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » March 19th, 2009, 10:00 pm

CBharath wrote:crazybalhead, you know you could write ah book and sell it ?

I wud buy that.....

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 19th, 2009, 10:46 pm

boat ride on his boat ......

onnna sunday evening .. just me n him , n a bottle of wine :)

I thought it was cute :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 19th, 2009, 10:48 pm

oooooooo

u kno wat's romantic

flying kites :oops: :oops: :oops:

coz I loooooooooooooveeeeeeeeee kites !!!!!!!!

cooler full of beers in de savannah and a HUGEEEEEEEEEEEEE KITE !

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 19th, 2009, 10:59 pm

^^^^^ any particular kite, or ah chiky chong hits the spot for you?

Postby cinco » March 19th, 2009, 11:01 pm

eurogirl wrote:oooooooo

u kno wat's romantic

too easy

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » March 20th, 2009, 9:14 am

cinco wrote:

u kno wat's romantic

too easy

roflmao

Postby crazybalhead » March 20th, 2009, 9:20 am

lola.308 wrote:i appreciate flowers and arbitrary sweet phone calls, .....couple ps2 games outta d blue, pick me up after work and go chill out somewhere nice or surprise me at work with lunch or something.....do my laundry once in a blue moon.....yuh know...nice stuff/thoughtful gifts.....

doesn't have to be anything huge.....it all matters what i think.....

How about a trip to Gorge X open air indian delicacies for some delicious fare from exotic lands, this will be followed by a delicious "coco-nut" from a vendor in the vicinity of what is rumoured to be the largest roundabout in the world!

We can finish of our romantic tryst with a trip to the emperor valley zoo, and lovingly watch the monkeys throw feaces at each other and ourselves.

:oops: :oops: :oops:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 20th, 2009, 10:07 am

cinco wrote:

u kno wat's romantic

too easy

you are :shock: