black start wrote:cinco wrote:pioneer wrote:Ah negro hand does look diff from indian own?
Yeh it usually have something stolen in it
pioneer wrote:I dunno...I from up north...I dunno wha it have in south...
Should be same $60
rfari wrote:gundeleroy2k wrote:What does kill me people like u hide behind computers and say these things wouldn't dare say it to a person face. U might require a dental plan after
Dude. Thats the usual thing with these fellas here. They always wid their racist stuff. Like that guy cinco. He works in sat's radio station. Only happen to find that out by chance. Smh. These fellas need some prayers
Mr.Bollywood wrote:pioneer wrote:I dunno...I from up north...I dunno wha it have in south...
Should be same $60
$60?? I paid $ 45 in super pharm West moorings
aspsounds wrote:How much for a bottle? Superpham down by gulf have?
turbo_monkey wrote:what u guys go recommend to clean belly button?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Why not just use some aquarium tubing attached with duct tape to the stair attachment of your vacuum cleaner?. . .
Rory Phoulorie wrote:turbo_monkey wrote:what u guys go recommend to clean belly button?Rory Phoulorie wrote:Why not just use some aquarium tubing attached with duct tape to the stair attachment of your vacuum cleaner?. . .
turbo_monkey wrote:i would try this as well...my left ear itching me lately...done wit them days of coconut oil