What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is gay!

Re: What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is

Postby shogun » April 10th, 2013, 8:09 pm

Bizzare wrote:ok princess

Don't get all defensive/edit your post, because you're talking sh!t.
Last edited by shogun on April 10th, 2013, 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 8:14 pm

edit what post? only post edited on the last page is yours

Postby Trini Hookah » April 10th, 2013, 8:17 pm

Some fellas also don't know the meaning of flamboyant as well, most homosexuals are to themselves and don't want the unwanted attention.

Everyone has their beliefs, because you don't believe in the same doesn't solidify your right to treat them any differently. Respect is the name of the game.

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 8:19 pm

shogun wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:d man make sense tho, doh be harsh bcuz u pro gay

Can someone hate liars and not still be a liar?

Or because they hate liars, even though they've most likely lied before, make them non-liars?

Homophobia, means an outward display or dislike for the lifestyle. It has NOTHING to do with whether or not the person has
secret gay inclinations themselves.
As people can always hide/keep hidden their true selves.

And for the record, i'm not PRO-gay, i'm ANTI ignorance and discrimination.

i agree, esp wid d highlighted part

what i dont agree with is ppl saying homophobes are closet homos

Postby shogun » April 10th, 2013, 8:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:edit what post? only post edited on the last page is yours

You posted some Wikipedia link before, with some bullshyt explanation. But you removed it.

And all my edits are purely out of sucking at multitasking.
Last edited by shogun on April 10th, 2013, 8:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 8:22 pm

If gays are tolerated, its only fair that bestiality be tolerated too. One can argue that's its just another preferred way off life, agreed?

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 8:23 pm

shogun wrote:

You posted some Wikipedia link before, with some bullshyt explanation. But you removed it.

what? i don't know what you're talking about sir :|

Postby shogun » April 10th, 2013, 8:24 pm

Steups...

C'mon Bizzare. Even you could do better than that played out argument.

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 10th, 2013, 8:26 pm

Bizzare wrote:If gays are tolerated, its only fair that bestiality be tolerated too. One can argue that's its just another preferred way off life, agreed?

Is about consent, if 2 adults gave each other permission to have sexy times with each other, why not?

Doubt animals give consent yo

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 8:30 pm

did your pet dog give you permission to keep him/her in a cage?

Postby shogun » April 10th, 2013, 8:30 pm

Bizzare wrote:
shogun wrote:

what? i don't know what you're talking about sir :|

Is lie you lie there Biz? ...'D hell

This was the link you posted.

You said i should read the first two lines. Dunno why. It proves nothing *shrugs*
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homophobia

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 8:32 pm

all gay threads boil down exactly like this

user1 expresses his displeasure in the practise of homosexuality

user 2 & 3, most times shogun & daran gonna jump een the thread & verbally assault user1 for his opinion

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 8:34 pm

shogun I never posted that. I don't know why you'd make these things up but please stop or I'll have to report you for lying.

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 8:34 pm

If its one man's right to be gay, why isn't it another man's right to be homophobic? Y'all make little sense

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 8:35 pm

oh btw biz i also saw the post that u deleted, was a wiki link & u quoted a line or 2 on homophobia, no need to lie

Postby joker » April 10th, 2013, 8:37 pm

gay=gay, queer, homophile (prenominal), Bizzare.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 10th, 2013, 8:40 pm

^^^ like all batti man an their supporters they fight for rights to marry,to express themsleves,etc but yet trample on their opposer's right to express their mind.....carry on..

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 10th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Bizzare wrote:If its one man's right to be gay, why isn't it another man's right to be homophobic? Y'all make little sense

preach brotha ,preach........

Postby joker » April 10th, 2013, 8:46 pm

whyteliver wrote:^^^ like all batti man an their supporters they fight for rights to marry,to express themsleves,etc but yet trample on their opposer's right to express their mind.....carry on..

so you confirming you are gay?

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 8:47 pm

^^^yur intellectual limit real low

Postby joker » April 10th, 2013, 8:49 pm

don't you mean intellectual quotient?

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 8:52 pm

joker wrote:gay=gay, queer, homophile (prenominal), Bizzare.

don't you mean pronominal?

Postby joker » April 10th, 2013, 8:58 pm

no i don't !

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 10th, 2013, 9:13 pm

joker wrote:
whyteliver wrote:^^^ like all batti man an their supporters they fight for rights to marry,to express themsleves,etc but yet trample on their opposer's right to express their mind.....carry on..

Are you simple,stupid or slow?

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 9:24 pm

whyteliver wrote:
joker wrote:

Are you simple,stupid or slow?

he's gay

Postby joker » April 10th, 2013, 9:25 pm

all those synonyms and you can't confirm you are a batti man

Postby Sky » April 10th, 2013, 9:55 pm

Rooki3 wrote:all gay threads boil down exactly like this

user 2 & 3, most times shogun & daran gonna jump een the thread & verbally assault user1 for his opinion

Why give a damn.
More box for you.
I enno nah. I can't have an opinion because I'm not being affected.
The beatups about gays are being affected how?

Everyone have one life to live and the freedom of choice. But some folks believe they have the freedom to choose for themselves and others.
So user 2 & 3 has the right to attack user 1 because they're attacking the freedom of others, because it's their opinoin as well right?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » April 10th, 2013, 9:55 pm

altec wrote:Its your child;I would love them but not their life style. In other words, you are free to visit me any time but not with your partner.

As parents, all we can do, is to be loving and supportive of our children not necessarily their choice of lifestyles...

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 9:56 pm

Sky wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:all gay threads boil down exactly like this

Why give a damn.
More box for you.
I enno nah. I can't have an opinion because I'm not being affected.
The beatups about gays are being affected how?

Everyone have one life to live and the freedom of choice. But some folks believe they have the freedom to choose for themselves and others.
So user 2 & 3 has the right to attack user 1 because they're attacking the freedom of others, because it's their opinoin as well right?

user1 nvr attacked homos

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 10:06 pm

When a homosexual tries to stop me from discriminating against homosexuality, that right there is discrimination. I have the right to be homophobic just as u guys have the right to be homosexual.