More protesting by Sea Lots?

DionYorker

Re: More protesting by Sea Lots?

Postby DionYorker » April 16th, 2013, 2:14 pm

Crackpot wrote:
pete wrote:What about stainless steel bracelets. That's what they need to share out. Then cart then away by the maxi load.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using TriniTuner mobile app

hmmm....dat is a state of emergency mentality yuh have dey d boss :|

I cyah wait for the Pnm to get into power and preside over the locking up of residents of Penal if the roles were reversed :shock:

Imagine the International cries of victimization, as we all know "certain ppl" love to play "victim" :drinking:

Lock up residents in Penal....when PNM in power they just vitimise everybody or you to clueless to see that. 40+ years in this country they ruled...look at Crime, Look at who are the poorest, Look at the damn country.....but wait wasn't this PNM country...more like pizz on them indian country. The stupid Tobago man said it right is a Calcutta invasion....is only one thing wrong about your statement dred it puts u in the same class as that fool Manning.

make your point but leave innocent people out of your argument unless like the PNM logic and sense elude you.

Postby pioneer » April 16th, 2013, 3:01 pm

Cya beatup if indian people does save dey money and use it for meaningful things like house land and education etc so that generations to come can benefit

Instead ah having to live in ah labasse wid ah croam dong almeara in de yard while coasin ah direct tv dish wid no food to eat

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 16th, 2013, 3:02 pm

DionYorker wrote:
Crackpot wrote:
pete wrote:What about stainless steel bracelets. That's what they need to share out. Then cart then away by the maxi load.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using TriniTuner mobile app

hmmm....dat is a state of emergency mentality yuh have dey d boss :|

I cyah wait for the Pnm to get into power and preside over the locking up of residents of Penal if the roles were reversed :shock:

Imagine the International cries of victimization, as we all know "certain ppl" love to play "victim" :drinking:

Lock up residents in Penal....when PNM in power they just vitimise everybody or you to clueless to see that. 40+ years in this country they ruled...look at Crime, Look at who are the poorest, Look at the damn country.....but wait wasn't this PNM country...more like pizz on them indian country. The stupid Tobago man said it right is a Calcutta invasion....is only one thing wrong about your statement dred it puts u in the same class as that fool Manning.

make your point but leave innocent people out of your argument unless like the PNM logic and sense elude you.

does it matter whos in power? people got killed, charges have not been laid as yet due to stupid excuses, people vex , but theres due process .......... so what if pee ennem was in power what would have happened?
suddenly overnight residents of sea lots would have had new steel rooves and Direct tv and all none of them would have blocked roads and protested?

Postby pioneer » April 16th, 2013, 3:05 pm

My dogs does eat and sleep better than dem labasse dwellers

Survival of de fittest i guess, dem does live wuss than swine

Postby De Dragon » April 16th, 2013, 4:16 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Or govern the country properly to avoid the animals escaping or wanting to..

Naive much?