AllTrac wrote:so basically your thread has fulfilled its purpose and its now complete?
if that is the case you really didnt need 5 pages to be called a whore.
crazybalhead wrote:Morality is not solely confined to where one puts one's penis or vagina.
wagonrunner wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Morality is not solely confined to where one puts one's penis or vagina.
why must you delve into tongues?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So mid-term exams are upon some of us..
Your lecturer offers you the answer sheet to the exam in exchange for......
Do you take it?
Or do you respectfully decline?
crazybalhead wrote:What's the catch?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No catch, he/she just picked you and 2 of your classmates to give the Answer sheet to, because he/she "knows you guys are capable"..
crazybalhead wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No catch, he/she just picked you and 2 of your classmates to give the Answer sheet to, because he/she "knows you guys are capable"..
That never happens in real life miss, and frankly makes no sense, even as a hypothetical situation.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No catch, he/she just picked you and 2 of your classmates to give the Answer sheet to, because he/she "knows you guys are capable"..
That never happens in real life miss, and frankly makes no sense, even as a hypothetical situation.
It's actually not hypothetical.
VERY VERY real.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No catch, he/she just picked you and 2 of your classmates to give the Answer sheet to, because he/she "knows you guys are capable"..
It's actually not hypothetical.
VERY VERY real.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dear..
I know trac jokes.. but pioneer is serious.
Ok another example..
Eg:
WRONG!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So bluesteel just judged me based on HIS/HER moral compass!
Thereby saying indirectly he/she would not cheat on his/her SO!
See how this thread is working guys/gals!!![]()
bluesteel29 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So bluesteel just judged me based on HIS/HER moral compass!
Thereby saying indirectly he/she would not cheat on his/her SO!
See how this thread is working guys/gals!!![]()
ah have 2 vanilla flavored dental dam in meh wallet n meh gyul eh go b home till 8pm....wah we go do?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So mid-term exams are upon some of us..
Your lecturer offers you the answer sheet to the exam..
Do you take it?
Or do you respectfully decline?